前越南streetfoods你不应该错过

有人可能会说,越南街头食品一直致力于现在很多广泛传播越南图片. 它是如此美味, 平衡和独特的品味这使得你永远不会忘记曾经尝试. 下面提到的名单将有助于你来决定你想先尝试哪道菜.

1. 河粉

河粉河内

河粉被认为是越南最杰出的街头小吃, 您可以轻松地识别它从北到南越南每一个角落. 在每一种宗教, 河粉都有自己独特的品味, 但基本上, 有河粉 3 组件,包括面条, 汤和牛肉.

2. 面包

迪班-MI-西贡

迪班我的越南刚刚宣布由BBC在世界上最好的三明治之一. 与迪班我西贡被认为是最好的一切与它的多样性, 包括猪肉火腿, 肝泥, vegitables和胡椒. 这确实是里面的一切.

3. 拨轮

越南美味魅力

有两种不同类型的迪班的豺. 装满猪肉银行豺是在越南和迪班内UOT没有填补北方唯一在任何摊贩在越南南方的是容易被发现. 无论是从米饭制成,然后用鱼露提供.

4. 查GIO (春卷)

查GIO

它是如此美味的菜里面装满许多成分. 您可以享受猪肉的味道,有时海鲜. 但蔬菜这道菜混合物使外国人喜欢它更多. 它是如此有趣的冬末下午享受这道菜, 它可以激发一切.

5. 该

越南

 

它是如此的遗憾,如果列表中缺少澈 – 最香甜可口的饮料之一. 你可以很容易地找到这种饮料每一条街道,越南厂商, 尤其是夏天. 有许多不同类型车的, 如泰国澈, 这Buoi, 车森等. 它一般是豆的混合好,水果和椰子青睐.

Top Vietnamese streetfoods you should never miss

It might be said that Vietnamese street food has been now devoting much to spread Vietnam images widely. It is so delicious, balance and unique tastes which make you never forget once try. The list mentioned below will be helpful for you to decide which dishes you wish to try first.

1. Pho

Pho Ha Noi

Pho is considered the most outstanding street food in Vietnam, you can easily recognize it every corner of Vietnam from the North to the South. In each religion, Pho has its own unique taste, but basically, Pho has 3 components including noodle, soup and beef.

2. Banh my

banh-mi-saigon

Banh my Vietnam has just announced as one of the best sandwich in the world by BBC. And Banh my Saigon is considered as the best of all with its diversity, including pork ham, liver paste, vegitables and pepper. It is truly everything inside.

3. Banh cuon

Tasty Charm of Vietnam

There are two different kind of banh cuon. Bank cuon filled with pork meat is unique in the North of Vietnam and Banh uot filled nothing inside is easily found at any street vendors in the southern of Vietnam. Both are made from steamed rice and then offered with fish sauce.

4. Cha gio (spring rolls)

Cha gio

It is so delicious dish filled many ingredients inside. You can enjoy the taste of pork or sometimes sea-food. But the mixture of vegetables in this dish make foreigners love it more. It is so interesting to enjoy this dish in the late of winter afternoon, it can inspire everything.

5. Che

Che Vietnam

 

It is so regretful if the list missing Che – one of the most sweet and delicious drink. You can easily find this drink every street vendors in Vietnam, especially in summer. There are many different types of Che, such as Che Thai, Che Buoi, Che Sen and etc. It is generally the good mixture of beans,fruits and coconut favor.