6 besten Plätze für Huhn mit Reis in Hanoi

Nachrichten-Website VnExpress glaubt, das sind die besten Plätze für Huhn mit Reis in Hanoi. Huhn mit Reis auf 47 Dao Duy Tu Straße, Hanoi. Bildnachweis: VnExpress 47 Dao Duy Tu ist berühmt für ... Weiterlesen →

Vegetarisches Essen, Restaurants blühen in Ho Chi Minh City

Die vegetarische Lebensmittelmarkt in Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt ist seit Anfang dieses Monats beschäftigt gewesen, da es vegetarische Saison mit dem vietnamesischen Vu Lan Festival, die stattfindet, in der siebten ... Weiterlesen →

Restaurants kleben Sie es auf, Reisende müssen "smart" zu werden

Nach dem Essen mit, viele Reisende fühlte über die Maßen erstaunt, wenn die Rechnungen empfangen. Sie wurden für Millionen von dong für die Gerichte im Wert von mehreren Hunderttausende gestochen ... Weiterlesen →

Don Tay Ho unter Asiens 50 besten Restaurants

Kanadische Botschafter in Vietnam Deborah Chatsis hat Don Tay Ho in Hanoi gratulierte für unter Asiens aufgeführt werden 50 Die besten Restaurants in 2013 sowie für den Gewinn im vergangenen ... Weiterlesen →

6 best places for chicken rice in Hanoi

News website VnExpress believes these are the best places for chicken rice in Hanoi. Chicken rice at 47 Dao Duy Tu Street, Hanoi. Photo credit: VnExpress 47 Dao Duy Tu is famous for ... Continue Reading →

Vegetarian food, restaurants blossom in HCM City

The vegetarian food market in Ho Chi Minh City has been busy since early this month since it is vegetarian season with the Vietnamese Vu Lan festival, which takes place in the seventh ... Continue Reading →

Restaurants stick it on, travelers need to become “smart”

After having meals, a lot of travelers felt exceedingly astonished when receiving the bills. They were stung for millions of dong for the dishes worth several hundreds of thousands ... Continue Reading →

Don’s Tay Ho among Asia’s 50 best restaurants

Canadian Ambassador to Vietnam Deborah Chatsis has congratulated Don’s Tay Ho in Hanoi for being listed among Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants in 2013 as well as for winning last ... Continue Reading →