河粉 – 越南的特产

每个国家都有它的流行世界各地的传统美食. 在谈到日本, 我们应该提到“寿司”; 前往德国时,, 旅客绝对要品尝热狗,看看它是如何的美味. 在各种 越南 美食, PHO是一个优秀的菜,每个外国人不能错过的时候 访问越南.

河粉 - 越南的特产

河粉是由汤的类型汤, 米粉, 一些草药, 和肉 (无论是牛肉或鸡肉). 每个地区都有自己的风格, 由面宽度分化, 肉汤草药和选择的甜头. 河粉在越南北部倾向于使用更广泛的面条等等葱花. 为了平衡各吃的味道, 醋, 鱼酱和辣椒酱提供补充的肉汤. 另一方面, 越南南部PHO清汤稍甜,有豆芽和更多种类时,使用新鲜的香草.

从一开始就, 河粉是只提供早餐; 它现在成为主要选项之一,在午餐和晚餐; 还有一些河粉餐馆营业至午夜那些谁去得太晚. 美国各地的正常一碗河粉在越南耗资2-3. 在高档的餐厅, 它可以是 $4-5 每一个它是合理的美味菜.

被河粉最初销售的摊贩谁承担的移动厨房的承载极, 但现在是越南的非官方国菜远销自豪世界各地. 一些知名的连锁餐厅在越南和专门从事这种食品在世界各地: 河粉 2000 & 河粉在钽 何郗迷嗯ħ (越南), 河粉 24 同 60 在越南的位置和 20 国外; 河粉安和在美国及以上 70 在七个国家地区. 除了, 在其他国家, 河粉餐厅肯定存在的服务越南人和当地居民发现的亮点之一,在越南美食.

广告

Pho – A speciality of Vietnam

Each country has its traditional dishes which are popular around the world. When talking about Japan, we should mention “sushi”; when traveling to Germany, travelers absolutely want to taste a hot-dog to see how delicious it is. Among various Viet Nam cuisines, PHO is an outstanding dish that every foreigner could not miss when visiting Viet Nam.

Pho - A speciality of Vietnam

Pho is a type of soup consisting of broth, rice noodles, a few herbs, and meat (either beef or chicken). Each region has its own style, differentiated by noodle width, sweetness of broth and choice of herbs. Pho in the north of Viet Nam tended to use wider noodles and much more green onion. To balance the taste of each eater, vinegar, fish sauce and chili sauce are provided to add on the broth. On the other hand, southern Vietnamese pho broth is slightly sweeter and there are bean sprouts and a greater variety of fresh herbs when use.

From the beginning, Pho is only for breakfast; it now becomes one of the main options for lunch and dinner; and some Pho restaurants opens until midnight for those who go out too late. A normal Pho bowl in Viet Nam costs around US$2-3. In high-class restaurants, it can be $4-5 for each It is reasonable for a delicious dish.

Pho was originally sold by street vendors who shouldered mobile kitchens on carrying poles, but now it is Vietnam’s unofficial national dish exported with pride all over the world. Some of well-known restaurant chains in Viet Nam and around the world which specializes in this food: Pho 2000 & Pho Ta in Ho Chi Minh (Viet Nam), Pho 24 with 60 locations in Vietnam and 20 abroad; Pho Hoa in USA and over 70 locations in seven countries. Besides, in other countries, Pho restaurants surely exist to serve Vietnamese and for local citizen to discover one of highlight in Viet Nam cuisine.

Advertisement