我的越南特色菜

我已经完成了我 9 天8夜周边游西贡 - 富国 - 会安 - 河内. 在这次巡演, 我深受不仅越南美女也越南菜印象深刻. 这是很奇怪的,但完美的味道, 并在我的国家通常的菜完全不同. 有一些我最喜欢的菜

1/ 富国岛

这是越南南部的一个岛屿. 虽然我没有很多机会享受这个岛上的很多特殊的食物我真的很深刻的印象,这里的食物.

第一道菜是风采的Cua (像大米制成的面条, 鸡蛋拌匀, 和螃蟹肉, 胡萝卜和蘑菇 - 说的导游). 有一个令人难以置信的速度做这个菜非常快的供应商. 这是不是太复杂的处理,但真的好吃.

域富国

看来,富国人喜欢混合菜肴,其中大部分都非常好. 让我们来看看第二个菜: 混合炸海鲜和蔬菜. 它包括虾, 鱼和鱿鱼. 这是完美的享受这道菜一杯啤酒. 这是禅餐厅, 供你参考.

2/ 西贡

不喜欢富国, 当我降落在西贡, 我把我的时间,试图在这个城市特色菜. 你相信我确实有 12 从餐厅的饭菜, 厂商, 刚在夜市 2 天半. 下面是这些菜:

– 炒饭牛肉和洋葱. 尽管这不是最有趣菜,但它是最常见的菜,可以在任何餐厅找到, 尤其, 这是很便宜 (就在 $2).

炒饭牛肉和洋葱

– 然后, 煮蜗牛, 用辣椒酱吃. 一个基本的菜但非常好. 我爱柠檬草和生姜的气味在碗.

煮蜗牛

– 妈妈包子 (包子 - 米粉; 马姆 - 酱, 翻译我的导游). 它包括面, 撙, 鱼和油墨. 在特殊的成分,使这些食物特别是有独特的味道肉汤. 这是我曾经尝试过在西贡最好的菜肴之一.

包子妈西贡

3/ 会安

我发现 2 我在会安非常喜爱的菜肴:

首先是刘曹: 猪肉, 蔬菜和黄色面的荞麦面日本. 由于这是会安的名菜, 你可以在这个古镇的任何餐厅发现.

曹刘会安

第二是三明治 (或者叫迪班我的白马). 让我们来看看, 有脑袋“, 猪肉, 新鲜番茄片, 黄瓜, 辣椒, 洋葱, 一个煎鸡蛋和许多其他的事情在一个三明治. 它的味道,这是非常特别的让我吃 3 在三明治 24 小时. 哦,我的上帝!

白马我的迪班会安

4/ 河内

河粉博: 它包括米粉, 切成薄片的肉和煨牛骨头做清汤, 牛尾, 侧翼牛排, 用葱服务, 罗勒, 柠檬或酸橙, 豆芽和辣椒.

河粉 - 越南的特产

我喜欢这种味道: 肉汤甜味, 香香的气味肉和面条的柔软度与对方完全混合.
我选择这个是我所喜欢在河内最惊人的菜肴.

包子茶是河内的特殊食品. 该成分烤猪肉, 米粉, 草药和鱼露. 你可以用春卷吃也.

包子茶河内

最后, 在老城区椰奶咖啡, 特别是杭禅师街. 它看起来非常泡腾片,但真的很棒.

在我看来, 越南菜是看起来很简单,但味道浓郁, 容易吃,非常好,在与其他国家在印度支那的美食比较. 由于 我的导游, 女士. 从 Eviva游越南 谁是非常好的旅游期间照顾我们组,并为我们安排许多特殊膳食用细节描写.

广告

Girl Cams Ten Sex Resizable Theme

My Vietnam special dishes

I have finished my 9 day-8 night tour around Sai Gon – Phu Quoc – Hoi An – Ha Noi. In this tour, I was deeply impressed by not only Vietnam beauty but also Vietnamese food. It is really strange but perfect taste, and far different from the usual dishes in my country. There are some of the dishes I love most

1/ Phu Quoc

This is an island in the South of Viet Nam. Although I did not have many chance to enjoy much special food of this island I was really impressed with the food here.

The first dish was Mien Cua (something like the noodle made from rice, mix with eggs, and meat of crab, carrot and mushroom – said the tour-guide). The vendor made this dish very fast with an incredible speed. It was not too sophisticated processing but really tasty.

Mien Cua in Phu Quoc

It seems that Phu Quoc people like mixed dishes and most of them are very well. Let’s see the second dishes: Mixed fried seafood and vegetable. It includes shrimp, fish and squid. It is perfect to enjoy this dish with a cup of beer. It’s in Zen restaurant, for your reference.

2/ Sai Gon

Not like in Phu Quoc, when I have landed in Sai Gon, I took my time to try special dishes in this city. Do you believe that I did have 12 meals from restaurants, vendors, to the night markets just within 2 days and a half. Here are these dishes:

– Fried rice with beef and onion. Though this is not the most interesting dish but it is the most common dish that you can find in any restaurant, especially, it is very cheap (just around $2).

Fried rice with beef and onion

– Then, the Boiled snails, eat with chili sauce. A basic dish but very good. I love the smell of lemon grass and ginger in the bowl.

Boiled snails

– Bun Mam (bun – rice noodle; mam – sauce, translated by my tour guide). It includes noodle, scrimp, fish and ink. The special ingredient makes this food special is the broth with a distinctive taste. And this is one of the best dishes I have ever tried in Sai Gon.

Bun Mam Sai gon

3/ Hoi An

I found out 2 dishes that I extremely loved in Hoi An:

The first is Cao Lau: pork, vegetable and yellow noodle as the Soba in Japan. Since this is a famous dish of Hoi An, you can find it at any restaurant in this ancient town.

Cao Lau Hoi An

And the second is Sandwich (or called Banh My Kep). Let’s see, there are pate’, pork, fresh tomato slices, cucumber, chili sauce, onion, a fried egg and many other things in one sandwich. Its taste that was very special made me eat 3 sandwiches within 24 hours. Oh my God!

Banh My Kep Hoi An

4/ Ha Noi

Pho Bo: It includes rice noodles, thinly sliced meat and clear broth made by simmering beef bones, oxtails, flank steak, serving with onions, basil, lemon or lime, bean sprouts and peppers.

Pho - A speciality of Vietnam

I love this taste: sweet taste of broth, savory smell of meat and the softness of noodles mixing perfectly with each other.
I choose this is the most amazing dishes I have ever enjoyed in Hanoi.

Bun Cha is a special food of Ha Noi. The ingredient is grilled pork, rice noodle, herbs and fish sauce. You can eat with spring roll also.

Bun Cha Hanoi

Finally, coconut milk coffe in the old town, particularly Hang Hanh street. It looks very effervescent but is really great.

In my opinion, Vietnamese food is simple in look but rich in flavor, easy to eat and very well in comparison with the cuisines of other countries in Indochina. Thanks to my tour guide, Ms. Le from Eviva Tour Viet Nam who was very nice taking care of our group during the tour and arranging many special meals for us with detail description.

Advertisement