当地口味越南

除了每天的主餐, 越南人喜欢在下午与朋友挂出, 参观沿街角落位于食品店和吃一些美味清淡食品原料. 各种美味的街头食品是旧的,现在河内的一个不可或缺的组成部分 - 来自全国各地的食品. Eviva 为您提供异国风味最适合炎热的夏天天.

越南北部

蒸熟后肉饭卷煎饼

蒸熟后肉饭卷煎饼: 这道菜包括瘦肉剁碎猪肉, 木耳朵, 洋葱包裹在大米煎饼制作精米白面的. 这道菜是最好的炒洋葱送达, 新鲜的蔬菜,轻轻刺鼻, 糖醋鱼酱. 菜可在一天中的任何时间被吃掉
清三热轧煎饼饭: 这道菜是在清三河内村传统上. 这道菜只是由细而柔软的 - 大米制成清凉和美味煎饼 - 面粉. 这道菜是最好的炒洋葱陪同, 烤猪肉肉桂, 糖醋鱼酱, 新鲜蔬菜. 这道菜是在早餐最好的服务

越南中部

香蕉甜粥: 这道菜是最受青睐的女孩. 这道菜可以在任何时候吃饭后吃,也相当适合甜点. 粥的主要成分包括香蕉, 椰子和芝麻. 这道菜味道轻轻甜如此美味. 所述成分可根据当地的区域会发生变化. 例如, 色相人赞成有干香脆香蕉片担任粥.

芋头甜粥

芋头甜粥: 这道菜很简单却又如此美味. 这道菜是甜的椰子牛奶和糖,甜奶油芋头完美结合. 这道菜是受到年轻人的喜爱,通常前或晚上饭后服.

越南南部

虾沙拉和南部米饭煎饼: 这是越南南部传统名菜. 这道菜包括碾磨制成米粉针织米粉件. 这道菜是最好的与许多其他食物,如肉类供应, 肉馅饼, 春卷, 等等. 这道菜是所有年龄段的人谁来自各行各业喜欢. 这道菜是伴随着烤虾开采和香草沙拉.
烤面包和南方米饭煎饼: 这道菜是来自越南南部中部地区. 扒肉的味道卷咸中带甜又如此美味. 烤卷可以用各种面条送达. 让我们烤肉卷和蒸米饭煎饼和口味惊喜你的嘴. 这道菜最好用烤花生服, 罗勒, 大蒜和辣椒鱼露.

Local taste in Vietnam

Besides daily main meals, Vietnamese folks love to hang out with friends in the afternoon, visit food stores located along the street corners and eat some delicious and light food stuffs. Various and tasty street foods is an indispensable part of old and present Hanoi – the food come from all parts of the country. Eviva offers you exotic flavors best suit for hot summer days.

Northern Vietnam

Steamed and meaty rolled rice pancake

Steamed and meaty rolled rice pancake: The dish includes minced lean pork meat, wood ears, onions wrapped in rice pancake made of milled rice flour. The dish is best served with fried onions, fresh vegetables and gently pungent, sweet and sour fish sauce. The dish can be eaten at any time of a day
Thanh Tri rolled rice pancake: The dish is traditionally made in the village of Thanh Tri in Hanoi. The dish just consists of thin and soft – cool and tasty pancake made of rice – flour. The dish is best accompanied by fried onions, roasted cinnamon pork, sweet and sour fish sauce, fresh vegetables. This dish is best served at breakfast

Central Vietnam

Banana Sweet Porridge: The dish is most favoured by girls. The dish can be eaten at any time and also quite suitable for dessert after having a meal. The main ingredients of the porridge include bananas, coconut and sesame. The dish tastes gently sweet and so delicious. The ingredients may vary according to local regions. For example, Hue folks favours the porridge served with pieces of dried crispy bananas.

Taro sweet porridge

Taro sweet porridge: The dish is simple yet so yummy. The dish is a perfect combination of sweet coconut milk and sugar and sweet buttery taros. The dish is loved by young people and usually served before or after meals in the evening.

Southern Vietnam

Shrimp salad and Southern steamed rice pancake: This is a traditional famous dish in Southern Vietnam. The dish consists of pieces of knitted rice vermicelli made of milled rice flour. The dish is best served with many other foods such as meat, meat pies, spring rolls, and so forth. The dish is liked by folks of all ages who come from all walks of life. The dish is accompanied by the salad of grilled mined shrimps and aromatic herbs.
Grilled rolls and Southern steamed rice pancake: The dish comes from the South Central region of Vietnam. Grilled meaty rolls taste salty and sweet yet so delicious. The grilled rolls can be served with all kinds of noodles. Let’s have grilled meat rolls and steamed rice pancake and surprise your mouth with the flavours. The dish is best served with roasted peanut, basil, garlic and chili fish sauce.