会安的食品

游客到越南爱返回到老城区 会安 越南中部地区. 只是在闲逛迷人的老街会安, 您可能会遇到在路边可爱的小食品商店和卖家都衷心地邀请您品尝这样如此干净和美味的食物.

会安市是一切,但一个可爱的'城乡'镇! 只需约骑自行车 10 分钟或渡轮旅行 - 穿越诗意秋盆河乘船你沿街小迷人的村庄到达. 在河的一边站在您可以查看小船漂浮在河和渔村的水椰树范围环抱之中, 位于另一侧的竹子和树木槟榔. 农村食品,包括大米, 土豆, 虾和鱼类是由勤劳的小贩搬到市区. 本地特色以及 - 由旅客和农村的食品的口味喜欢是那么好吃的和令人难忘!

谁爱拍电影或清晨拍摄黎明焕发美丽苔藓生长的墙壁上游客, 经常漂移附近的老裘塔街道. 不久,谁卖大米意大利面条或面广的面条商贩采取街头漫步. 小商贩背着沉重的热风炉和盆用扁担散步在黎明的第一辉光快速步骤. 太阳辐射及其在手掌阳光 - 小贩们的圆锥形帽子,在火炉火和浓烟从沸腾的锅中清炖逃脱. 什么能比拥有面条一碗更有趣有一个红色的小龙虾的淡水增加, 芝麻香酥煎饼饭香脆, 茶阙香草和辛辣的青椒,一边给卖方作为友好和迷人的年轻女士.

广面条, 我一直

地理位置优越,位于秋盆河从玉灵山起源和银行贯穿许多村庄, 会安成名已久的各种当地特色菜. 例如, 在高原种植的新鲜木薯甜-scented糯. 该木薯煮沸,然后用炒洋葱一起烤, 花生和椰子片. 这道菜味道甜美轻柔和气味芳香.

会安是越南中部的心脏和一个真正了不起的美食中心. 但最重要的, 在路边的食物是不同的,很好 - 值得你尝试.

“人行道食品 - 这是利益的一个独特的地方被大家都很喜欢 – 贫富 - 陌生人和当地居民. 游客觉得熟悉和温暖如他们在家里. 总有一款适合你可用座位这里的食物是那么好,但在同一时间这么便宜!. ”

名吃

游客喜欢骑自行车去青河陶艺村. 游客可以在这里沿着河边或农村路边步行,游览迷人的陶都 - 窑. 沿着10公里骑自行车后,您可能是太饿了,所以不用担心你的胃会得到很好的治疗感谢这么美味的当地特色菜,包括叶 - 形蛋糕, “Khot'蛋糕, 大米装满虾粑糯这是最好轻轻刺鼻的鱼酱. 食物通常是由老太太坐在路边卖. 您可能会感到惊讶,为什么食物是如此便宜. 老太太说,“这是如此! 虾捕捞都有权在附近的河“.

Khot蛋糕
古街会安也是一个利益的地方,供游客品尝美味的食物人行道​​并听取约老城区的悠久历史和文化不得人心的故事.

在附近的南凸轮河口有一种贻贝的是小而味道也不错. 取得这样的小蚌的一个简单而美味的佳肴, 大米煎饼是凸轮南与著名的“沓”的蛋糕和玉米一起煮粥. 您可以享受的菜,而坐在河边,观赏迷人的风景这是所有关于河对岸迷人的木桥, 当地人骑自行车的老人有急事, 孩子们洗澡的河边和贻贝渔民工作有附近. 风景在许多可见 在越南的地方 但做蚌的菜只能在凸轮南找到会安.

上黎利街人行道. 和陈富街, 您可能会遇到食品商店里面卖的米粉用烤猪肉送达或煮肉的耳朵和经验丰富的用虾酱. 一个谁试过的菜一次永远也不会忘记它的味道. 我还记得每次我经过这样的街道​​时我很想尝尝在一个下雨的春天的下午与虾酱调味麻辣鲜香一碗面. 会安的虾酱味道刺鼻轻轻, 甜,咸,同时. 这道菜也更便宜但是比其他冷门. 但是,这些谁喜欢这样的菜通常可以每次吃两三个碗. 以为这道菜非常类似咸鱼担任面条 (或虾) 酱油在越南中部,如色调,岘港, 这是因为在会安在阙茶村种植的辣椒和罗勒仍然是独一无二的. 即使是日本人喜欢在茶阙村药材很让一些日本公司在茶阙村已租赁土地种植罗勒,然后将其出口到日本.

谁曾经有游客 参观会安 必须由其当地特色来打动强烈. 人行道食物给在悠久的历史文化丰富的海射灯的美食. 街头食品是去 - 到地方食客和饮酒者, 当地人和陌生人, 讲故事和听众, 等等. 会安是一个繁忙拥挤的小镇也有美丽迷人的乡村.

Foods in Hoi An

Visitors to Vietnam love to return to the old city of Hoi An in Central Vietnam. Just wandering on charming old streets in Hoi An, you may encounter small lovely food shops on the roadsides and the sellers are heartily inviting you to taste such so clean and delicious food.

The city of Hoi An is everything but a lovely ‘urban and rural’ town! Just biking about 10 minutes or travelling by a ferry – boat across the poetic Thu Bon River you arrive at small charming villages along the streets. Standing on the one side of the river you can view small boats floating on the river and fishing villages nestling among ranges of water coconut trees, bamboos and areca trees located on the other side. Rural foods including rice, potatoes, shrimps and fishes are moved to urban areas by hardworking peddlers. Local specialties are well – liked by travelers and the tastes of the rural foods are so delicious and unforgettable!

Tourists who love to make a film or photograph the beautiful glow of dawn on mossy grown walls early in the morning, often wander the streets near old Cau Pagoda. Soon peddlers who sell rice spaghettis or Quang noodles take a stroll on the streets. Small peddlers carrying heavy hot stove and pots with a shoulder pole walk with a rapid steps in the first glows of the dawn. The sun radiates its sunlight over the palm – conical hats of the peddlers and the fire in the stove and the smoke escaped from the boiling consommé pot. What’s could be more interesting than having a bowl of pasta added with a red freshwater crawfish, crispy sesame rice pancake crispy, Tra Que herbs and pungent green pepper while talking to the seller as a friendly and charming young lady.

Quang noodles, HoiAn

Ideally located on the banks of the Thu Bon River which originates from Ngoc Linh mountain and runs through many villages, Hoi An has long been famous for a wide variety of local specialties. For example, fresh cassavas grown in the highlands are sweet –scented and glutinous. The cassavas boiled and then grilled together with fried onions, peanuts and sliced coconut. The dish tastes gently sweet and smells aromatic.

Hoi An is the heart of Central Vietnam and a truly amazing food centre. But above all, foods on the roadsides are different and well – worth your try.

“Sidewalk food – it’s a unique place of interests well liked by everyone – rich or poor – strangers and locals. Tourists feel familiar and warm like they are being at home. There is always a seat available for you here and the food is so good but so cheap at the same time!. ”

Famous Foods

Visitors like to go to Thanh Ha Pottery Village by bike. Here tourists can walk along the riverside or rural roadsides and visit charming pottery – kilns. You may be so hungry after biking along ten kilometers so do not worry your stomach will be well treated thanks to so tasty local specialties including leaf – shaped cakes, ‘Khot’ cake, rice glutinous cake filled with shrimps which is best served with gently pungent fish sauce. The food is usually sold by old ladies sitting on the roadsides. You may surprise why the food is so cheap. The old lady said “That’s so! The shrimps are fished right at the near river”.

Khot-cake
Old streets in Hoi An is also a place of interests for tourists to taste delicious sidewalk food and listen to unpopular stories about the long history and culture of the old city.

Near the river mouth in Cam Nam there is a kind of mussel which is small and tastes good. A simple yet delicious dish made of such small mussels, rice pancakes is famous in Cam Nam together with ‘Dap’ cake and corn porridge. You can enjoy the dish while sitting on the riverside and viewing the stunning scenery which is all about the charming wooden bridge across the river, locals riding old bicycles in a hurry, kids taking a shower on the riverside and mussel fishers working near there. The scenery can be seen in many places in Vietnam but the dish made of mussels can only be found in Cam Nam in Hoi An.

On the sidewalks on Le Loi St. and Tran Phu St., you may encounter food shops which sell rice vermicelli served with roast pork or boiled pork’s ears and seasoned with shrimp paste. One who tried the dish once can never forget its tastes. I still remembered every time I passed by such streets I would love to taste a bowl of spicy delicious noodles seasoned with shrimp paste in a rainy spring afternoon. Hoi An’s shrimp paste tastes gently pungent, sweet and salty at the same time. The dish is also less expensive however less popular than others. But those who like such dish can usually eat two or three bowls each time. Thought the dish is quite similar to noodles served with salted fish (or shrimp) sauce in Central Vietnam such as Hue and Da Nang, it is still unique because of the chilis and the basil grown in Tra Que villages in Hoi An. Even the Japanese like herbs in Tra Que villages very much so that some Japanese company has been leasing lands in Tra Que villages to grow basils and then export them to Japan.

Visitors who have ever visited Hoi An must be strongly impressed by its local specialties. Sidewalk foods give spotlights on the long historical and cultural rich Hoi An cuisine. Street food is the go – to place for eaters and drinkers, locals and strangers, story tellers and listeners, and so forth. Hoi An is a busy crowded town but also a beautiful charming countryside.