越南北部的美食

当旅行到其他国家W¯¯越南北部的美食帽子吸引游客的美食. 越南北部的菜肴是著名的老, 起源和独特的. 参观这个地方,在这里享受美食将是游客难忘的记忆.

越南北部菜是南部和越南中部从不同的食物. 但是菜在北方仍然有越南菜一些基本原则:

– 多样: 你永远不会觉得无聊,同时享受越南北部的菜肴,因为它有很多的菜,并准备在许多不同的方式煮熟.

– 脂肪少: 如果你不喜欢油腻的脂肪的食物是不利于健康, 越南北部的菜肴是适合你.

– 口味的品种: 越南北部的菜肴更是让不少的配方和香料,让你享受你的佳肴之间的结合.

– 好吃又有益身体健康: 在越南北部的菜肴食材非常新鲜,美味. 它是蔬菜和肉类的组合,其增加了对粮食的吸引力,以及健康的人谁喜欢的人.

– 用筷子吃: 像许多其他亚洲国家, 越南人民用筷子享受很多菜. 这是探索越南美食非常特殊和独特的方式.

– 社区: 越南人民没有单独吃饭. 越南人民的吃饭是朋友的聚会, 家人或熟人.

– 招待费: 无论是家庭聚餐或聚会, 越南人民始终邀请客人留下来,与他们一起吃饭 (人们是否被邀请还是不请自来). 这代表了越南人民的热情好客和开放性.

具有越南菜一些普遍特征, 越南北部的菜肴还包括许多特色. 越南北部的菜肴通常不好吃太辣, 太甜或太脂肪的其他领域. 陕北人平时做饭用鱼酱或虾酱. 除了, 在北方菜的成分通常结合蔬菜和海产品虾一样, 螃蟹, 鱼,肉和牛肉一样共同的东西, 猪肉, 鸡. 越南北部美食珍贵的河内美食烹饪发展. 河内美食是著名的像河粉一些典型菜肴, 包子胜, 包子茶或零食,如“COM”, “迪班豺”和香料久负盛名.

这是自然的,人们都出生在河内特别是和北方一般离开距离远总是惦记自己的家乡菜肴. 北方菜简单, 全营养素; 良好的健康和总是attr​​actto旅客.

餐厅里,我被推荐谁组织了一个完美的一天旅行社 周边游河内 (HTTP://www.evivatour.com), 在这里你可以品尝到最基础的菜肴是口岸餐厅, 地址 26 陈兴道, 还剑区河内.

DMCA.com

Northern Vietnam’s cuisine

When traveling to other countries wNorthern Vietnam’s cuisinehat attracts visitors is cuisine. Northern Vietnam cuisine is known for its old, origin and unique. Visiting this place and enjoy the cuisine here will be an unforgettable memory for tourists.

Northern Vietnam Cuisine is different from food in Southern and Central of Vietnam. However Cuisine in the North still has some basic principles of Vietnamese cuisine:

– Diversity: You’ll never get bored while enjoying Northern Vietnam cuisine because it has a lot of dishes and prepared and cooked in many different ways.

– Less fat: If you do not like oily fatty food which is not good for health, Northern Vietnam cuisine is suitable for you.

– Variety of flavors: Northern Vietnam cuisine is a combination between so many recipes and spices that make you enjoy your dishes.

– Delicious and good for health: Ingredients in Northern Vietnam dishes are very fresh and delicious. It is a combination of vegetables and meat which increases the attractiveness for food as well as healthy for people who enjoy.

– Use chopsticks to eat: Like many other Asian countries, Vietnamese people use chopsticks to enjoy many dishes. This is the very special and unique way to explore Vietnamese cuisine.

– The community: Vietnamese people do not have meal alone. The meal of Vietnamese people is the get-together of friends, family or acquaintances.

– Hospitality: Whether a family meal or a party, Vietnamese people always invite guest to stay and eat with them (whether people were invited or not invited). This represents hospitality and openness of the Vietnamese people.

Having some general characteristics of Vietnamese cuisine, Northern Vietnam cuisine also includes of many specialities. Northern Vietnam cuisine usually does not taste too spicy, too sweet or too fatty as other areas. Northern people usually cook food with fish sauce or shrimp sauce. Besides, ingredients in Northern cuisine usually combine vegetables and seafood like shrimp, crab, fish and meats and common things like beef, pork, chicken. Northern Vietnam cuisine is prized for culinary development of Ha Noi cuisine. Hanoi Cuisine is famous for some typical dishes like Pho, Bun thang, Bun cha or snacks such as “Com”, “Banh cuon” and spices have long been famous.

It’s natural that people were born in Hanoi in particular and the North in general leaving from far away always misses their hometown dishes. Northern cuisine is simple, full of nutrient; good for health and always an attractto travelers.

One of the restaurants that I was recommended by a travel agent who organized a perfect one-day tour around Ha Noi  (http://www.evivatour.com), where you can taste most of basic dishes is Ngon Restaurant, address 26 Tran Hung Dao, Hoan Kiem District Ha Noi.

DMCA.com

Advertisement