不要害怕 – 享受阎王大米

未来Don’t be scared - enjoy Hades’ rice 以色相餐厅, 食客会,名为COM上午富大吃一惊 (阎王大米) 在菜单上, 但随后将其醒目的演示和风味渴望它.

这个名字听起来很奇怪,由于其黑社会的内涵做一些食客不敢去碰它,但它是顺的美味独特的烹饪艺术.

这道菜是丰富多彩的白米饭, 红炒虾仁和鸡蛋, 暗金色烤猪肉, 绿色的黄瓜和红,白萝卜腌制和甜菜. 它是配有鱼酱辣椒混合, 大蒜, 柠檬和糖.

大米前身为顺化市体力劳动工人质朴的菜. 然而, 质朴的菜现在已经成气候在许多色调的餐厅,它是一个食客不可错过.

这将是一个错误,如果我们不提关于有趣的菜名的由来. 相传那一天, 从阮朝王隐姓埋名走遍城市和当时要求居民关门,并保持灯低,不看王.

但经过一个晚上,一个漫长而疲惫的旅程, 王停在一个偏僻的乡村寡妇的家,要求食品. 这个可怜的女人不承认,国王是在她家里,所以她只是做米饭用黄瓜和白菜腌制服务.

由于正饥肠辘辘,尽管它的简单和缺乏壮观成分, 国王享有的食物,想起了很长一段时间. 然后返回回到宫中后, 国王召见她做出同样的食物.

国王想起了灰暗的空间,因为房子建在低地, 它是黑暗之外, 没有电和穷人的夫人还没有蜡烛照明, 国王的晚餐有一个黑社会的感觉 (和黑社会的希腊神叫阎王) 所以他所谓的菜“COM上午富。”

在更现代, 故事的平淡版本, 曾经有一个小餐厅小屋, 只有一个菜端上来“用切成薄片的肉和蔬菜饭”. 它在夜间开放, 多为特困职工, 人力车夫, 人们在回家的路上,从后期文艺晚会. 再次, 因为低的光, 安静,有点土气,坚固耐用的氛围, 餐饮小屋被称为富上午 (哈迪斯), 其唯一的菜阎王大米.

上的塑料板与香米, 客户可以发现每种成分的独特风味. 培根切丝绢球色相, 菜泥虾, 烤辊色相, 煎鸡蛋和虾, 腌制甜菜和一些芳族蔬菜所有在本领域和色彩调和呈现. 这道菜并不难,但对于处理, 你需要选择新鲜的食材和手工灵巧切丝食品和有一定幅度的美学呈现的米饭,甚至最苛刻的客户创造从第一次看到一个独特的印象.

阎王饭糖醋酱和楔形使得口感很轻,通风,但酸甜交融的和谐也需要一定的技巧.

SGT

Don’t be scared – enjoy Hades’ rice

ComingDon’t be scared - enjoy Hades’ rice to a Hue restaurant, diners will be startled with the name Com am phu (Hades’ rice) on the menu, but then will crave it with its eye-catching presentation and flavor.

The name sounds very strange due its underworld connotations making some diners afraid to touch it but it is a delicious unique culinary art of Hue.

The dish is colorful with white rice, red fried shrimp and eggs, dark gold grilled pork, green cucumber and red and white pickled carrot and beet. It is served with fish sauce mixed with chili, garlic, lemon and sugar.

The rice was formerly a rustic dish for manual labor workers in Hue City. However, the rustic dish now has come into vogue in many Hue restaurants and it’s one diners should not miss.

It will be a mistake if we don’t mention about the origin of the intriguing dish name. Legend has it that one day, a king from the Nguyen Dynasty traveled incognito around the city and at that time asked residents to close their doors and to keep lights low and not look at the king.

But one evening after a long and tiring journey, the king stopped at a widow’s house in a remote village and asked for food. The poor woman didn’t recognize that the king was in her home so she just made rice served with cucumber and pickled cabbage.

Due to being famished and despite its simplicity and lack of spectacular ingredients, the king enjoyed the food and remembered it for a long time. Then after returning back to the palace, the king summoned her to make the same food.

The king remembered the gloomy space and because the house was built on lowland, it was dark outside, there was no electricity and the poor lady wasn’t lighting candles, the king’s dinner had an underworld feel to it (and the Greek god of the underworld is called Hades) so he called the dish ‘com am phu.’

In the more modern, unromantic version of the story, there once was a small dining hut, where only one dish was served ‘rice with thinly sliced meat and vegetable’. It was opened at night, mostly for poor workers, rickshaw pullers, and people on their way home from a late theatrical show. Again, because of the low light, the quiet and somewhat rustic and rugged ambience, the dining hut was known as am phu (Hades), and its only dish Hades’ rice.

On plastic plates with fragrant rice, customers can discover the unique flavor of each ingredient. Bacon julienne thin silk ball Hue, pureed shrimp, baked rolls Hue, fried eggs and shrimp, pickled beets and some aromatic vegetable all are presented in art and color harmony. This dish is not difficult but for processing, you need to choose fresh ingredients and manual dexterity to julienne the food and have a certain level of aesthetics to present the rice dish and create a unique impression from the first glimpse even for the most fastidious customers.

Hades’ rice with sweet and sour sauce and a wedge makes the taste so light and airy but the harmony between the sour and sweet blend also requires a certain skill.

SGT

Advertisement