在河内越南中部右侧味特色

有很多在越南中部的美味佳肴, 但最热门专业是牛肉面, 烤春卷和大米蛋糕纸包裹猪肉. Now tourists ... 继续阅读 →

萨伊·森 - 奎·尼的拿手菜

奎·尼省是著名的风景, 它的人民和文化, 但没有多少人知道一个独特的菜,只能在北部地区发现. 该 ... 继续阅读 →
蔡NEM - 越南的独特新鲜菜

蔡NEM – 越南的独特新鲜菜

NEM蔡氏 (越南发酵猪肉卷) 是越南饮食文化的一个独特的碟, 从鲜猪肉和其他特殊香料制成. The skin of the pig is sliced into small strands ... 继续阅读 →

食品安

游客喜欢骑自行车去青河陶艺村. 游客可以在这里沿着河边或农村路边步行,游览迷人的陶都 - 窑. You may be so hungry after ... 继续阅读 →

河江的特菜

截至10月来, 北部山区省份河江的吸引游客成群谁前来观看荞麦和美丽的金色稻田郁郁葱葱的农田. Rat meat Rat ... 继续阅读 →

通过国际媒体称赞越南的迪班MI商店

越南迪班MI三明治被视为之一 “超级食品” 外国食客. 在迪班MI是熟食风格的猪肉美味的和不断变化的组合, 肉酱 ... 继续阅读 →

10 你需要尝试越南菜

该菜依赖于咸平衡, 甜蜜, 酸辣口味, achieved through use of nuoc mam, 发酵鱼露, 蔗糖, the juice of kalamansi citrus fruit or ... 继续阅读 →

我的越南特色菜

我已经完成了我 9 天8夜周边游西贡 - 富国 - 会安 - 河内. 在这次巡演, 我深受不仅越南美女也越南菜印象深刻. 之 ... 继续阅读 →

河粉 – 越南的特产

每个国家都有它的流行世界各地的传统美食. 在谈到日本, 我们应该提到“寿司”; 前往德国时,, travelers absolutely ... 继续阅读 →

从越南中部美食

岘港是众所周知的,是在越南中部一个美丽的旅游目的地. 全市有来自大自然和气候都倾向于, 相比于周边地区. 因此, long ... 继续阅读 →
页面 1 的 3123

Taste specialties of central Vietnam right in Hanoi

There are a lot of delicious dishes in central Vietnam, but the most popular specialties are beef noodle soup, grilled spring rolls and rice paper cake wrapped with pork meat. Now tourists ... Continue Reading →

Sai Sung – A special dish of Quang Ninh

The province of Quang Ninh is famous for its scenery, its people and its culture, but not many people know about a unique dish that can only be found in the northern locality. The ... Continue Reading →
Nem Chua - A unique fresh dish of Vietnam

Nem Chua – A unique fresh dish of Vietnam

Nem chua (Vietnamese fermented pork roll) is a unique dish of Vietnamese food culture, made from fresh pork and other special spices. The skin of the pig is sliced into small strands ... Continue Reading →

Food in Hoi An

Visitors like to go to Thanh Ha Pottery Village by bike. Here tourists can walk along the riverside or rural roadsides and visit charming pottery – kilns. You may be so hungry after ... Continue Reading →

Special dishes of Ha Giang

As October comes, the northern mountainous province of Ha Giang attracts flocks of tourists who come to watch blooming fields of buckwheat and beautiful golden paddy fields. Rat meat Rat ... Continue Reading →

Vietnam banh mi shops praised by int’l media

Vietnamese banh mi sandwiches are regarded as one of the “super food” by foreign diners. The banh mi is a delicious and ever-varying combination of deli-style pork, pate ... Continue Reading →

10 Vietnamese food you need to try

The cuisine relies on a balance of salty, sweet, sour and hot flavours, achieved through use of nuoc mam, a fermented fish sauce, cane sugar, the juice of kalamansi citrus fruit or ... Continue Reading →

My Vietnam special dishes

I have finished my 9 day-8 night tour around Sai Gon – Phu Quoc – Hoi An – Ha Noi. In this tour, I was deeply impressed by not only Vietnam beauty but also Vietnamese food. It ... Continue Reading →

Pho – A speciality of Vietnam

Each country has its traditional dishes which are popular around the world. When talking about Japan, we should mention “sushi”; when traveling to Germany, travelers absolutely ... Continue Reading →

Cuisines from Central Vietnam

Danang is well known for being a lovely tourism destination in Central Vietnam. The city has all favors from the nature and weather, compared to neighboring localities. Therefore, long ... Continue Reading →
Page 1 of 3123