加拿大食品节开始十一月 15

加拿大食品节开始十一月 15Ë 2013 加拿大食品节将在河内11月举行 15 至十二月 15 为庆祝加拿大与越南建交40周年.

卓越的产品,其中包括加拿大牛肉, 广泛的加拿大海鲜,包括龙虾, 生蚝, 扇贝, 雪蟹, 银鳕鱼, 三文鱼, 大比目鱼和贻贝; 加拿大葡萄酒和烈酒和加拿大豚草苹果将在此次活动将精选.

“加拿大美食一个月Hanoians是真正体验到最好的加拿大产品的机会. 加拿大幅员辽阔,地形多样, 由海洋三面包围,并点缀着淡水湖泊, 培育高品质的食品成分的多元化. 它拥有世界上最受尊敬的食品检验和控制系统的一个. 加拿大的法律和法规, 加拿大政府强制提供以满足客户的规格世界一流的生产标准”, 上述新任加拿大驻越南大使, 先生. 戴维·德文, 上月 11.

数家餐馆, 酒店和商店,包括镇唐的塔伊·霍, Hai Cang (港口), 朝日寿司, 海鲜快递, 一个维恩国, 首都花园, 海逸荡, 以及希尔顿和喜来登酒店将提供节日期间加拿大食品菜单上的特别折扣. 加拿大葡萄酒和烈性酒在葡萄酒商店仓库和加缪都打折, 和...一起 20% 从十一月加拿大豚草苹果折扣 25 至十二月 15 在“永远新鲜”水果商店.

加拿大著名厨师卡梅伦·斯赫将出席在海鲜餐厅快递节的开幕式在十一月皇城商场 14.

特别, 加拿大牛肉被普遍认为是幸福优质的, 由于大麦和玉米的饲料用量.
(来源: CPV)

广告

Canadian food festival to begin on November 15

ThCanadian food festival to begin on November 15e 2013 Canadian Food Festival will be held in Hanoi from November 15 to December 15 to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Canada-Vietnam diplomatic relations.

Premium products including Canadian beef, a wide range of Canadian seafood including lobster, oysters, scallops, snow crabs, black cod, salmon, halibut and mussels; Canadian wines and spirits and Canadian Ambrosia Apples will be featured at the event.

“The Canadian Gastronomic month for Hanoians is really an opportunity to experience the finest Canadian products. Canada’s vast and varied land, bounded by oceans on three sides and dotted with freshwater lakes, nurtures a diverse range of high-quality food ingredients. It has one of the world’s most respected food inspection and control systems. Canadian laws and regulations, enforced by the Government of Canada provide world-class production standards in order to meet customer specifications”, said newly-appointed Ambassador of Canada to Vietnam, Mr. David Devine, on November 11.

A number of restaurants, hotels and shops in town including Don’s Tay Ho, Hai Cang (harbor), Asahi Sushi, Seafood Express, Hoa An Vien, Capital Garden, Hai Dang Plaza, as well as Hilton and Sheraton hotels will offer a special discount on the Canadian food menu during the Festival. Canadian wines and spirits are discounted at wine shops Warehouse and Camus, together with 20% discount on Canadian Ambrosia apples from November 25 to December 15 at “Luon Tuoi Sach” fruit shops.

Famous Canadian Chef Cameron Stauch will attend the Festival’s opening ceremony at Seafood Express restaurant at the Royal City shopping mall on November 14.

Especially, Canadian beef is widely acknowledged as being of premium quality, thanks to grain feeding of barley and corn.
(Source: CPV)

Advertisement