Канадский фестиваль еды, чтобы начать ноября 15

ThКанадский фестиваль еды, чтобы начать ноября 15е 2013 Канадский кулинарный фестиваль пройдет в Ханое с ноября 15 декабрь 15 в честь 40-летия Канады, Вьетнама дипломатических отношений.

Премиум продукты, включая канадскую говядину, широкий спектр канадских морепродуктов, включая омар, устрицы, гребешки, снег раки, черная треска, лосось, палтус и мидии; Канадские вина и спиртные напитки и канадские амброзии яблоки будут представлены на мероприятии.

«Канадский гастрономический месяц Hanoians действительно возможность испытать самые лучшие канадские продукты. Канады обширна и разнообразна земля, ограниченные океаны с трех сторон и усеян пресноводными озерами, лелеет широкий спектр высококачественных пищевых ингредиентов. Он имеет один из мировых наиболее уважаемых систем контроля и контроля пищевых продуктов. Канадские законы и нормативные акты, исполнение правительства Канады обеспечивает производственные стандарты мирового класса для того, чтобы удовлетворить требования заказчика», сказал, новоназначенный посол Канады в Вьетнам, Мистер. Дэвид Дивайн, на ноябрь 11.

Ряд ресторанов, гостиницы и магазины в городе, включая Дон Тей Хо, Хай Cang (гавань), Asahi суши, Морепродукты Экспресс, Вьен Штаты, Capital Garden, Хай Данг Plaza, а также Hilton и Sheraton отели предлагают специальные скидки на меню еды Канадского во время фестиваля. Канадские вина и спиртные напитки со скидкой в ​​винных магазинах Warehouse и Камю, вместе с 20% скидка на канадских яблоках Ambrosia с ноября 25 декабрь 15 на «Всегда свежие» фруктовые магазины.

Известный канадский шеф-повар Камерон Стауч будет присутствовать на церемонии открытия фестиваля в ресторане морепродуктов Экспресс в торговом центре Royal City ноября 14.

Особенно, Канадская говядина широко признана как существо высшего качества, благодаря зерна кормления ячменя и кукурузы.
(Источник: CPV)

Canadian food festival to begin on November 15

ThCanadian food festival to begin on November 15e 2013 Canadian Food Festival will be held in Hanoi from November 15 to December 15 to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Canada-Vietnam diplomatic relations.

Premium products including Canadian beef, a wide range of Canadian seafood including lobster, oysters, scallops, snow crabs, black cod, salmon, halibut and mussels; Canadian wines and spirits and Canadian Ambrosia Apples will be featured at the event.

“The Canadian Gastronomic month for Hanoians is really an opportunity to experience the finest Canadian products. Canada’s vast and varied land, bounded by oceans on three sides and dotted with freshwater lakes, nurtures a diverse range of high-quality food ingredients. It has one of the world’s most respected food inspection and control systems. Canadian laws and regulations, enforced by the Government of Canada provide world-class production standards in order to meet customer specifications”, said newly-appointed Ambassador of Canada to Vietnam, Mr. David Devine, on November 11.

A number of restaurants, hotels and shops in town including Don’s Tay Ho, Hai Cang (harbor), Asahi Sushi, Seafood Express, Hoa An Vien, Capital Garden, Hai Dang Plaza, as well as Hilton and Sheraton hotels will offer a special discount on the Canadian food menu during the Festival. Canadian wines and spirits are discounted at wine shops Warehouse and Camus, together with 20% discount on Canadian Ambrosia apples from November 25 to December 15 at “Luon Tuoi Sach” fruit shops.

Famous Canadian Chef Cameron Stauch will attend the Festival’s opening ceremony at Seafood Express restaurant at the Royal City shopping mall on November 14.

Especially, Canadian beef is widely acknowledged as being of premium quality, thanks to grain feeding of barley and corn.
(Source: CPV)

Advertisement