包子传唱头顿请客

包子传唱头顿请客很多人误以为平时包子盛 (面条用水煮熟百合) 沿海城市头顿与面食在茶荣省的湄公河三角洲省发现的, 瓯和朔庄.

包子盛 高棉的三种文化的联合口味, 中国和越南人民以其独特的汤鱼熟, 虾, 鱿鱼伴随着睡莲.

头顿为特色的许多地区船只港口城市,也许解释了为什么水手也是让回乡的许多特色,以当地. 这也可以解释为什么有面条也有类似的味道与湄公河三角洲的烹饪风格.

拥有完美 包子盛 碟, 你需要新鲜的面条, 汤和睡莲其煮熟并用辣椒和香料搅拌.

如果你想有一个不同的各种各样的头顿面条汤,你可以添加 我喜欢 (鱼浆从囊制成, 灵活性, KEO或LOC鱼) 和香茅和辣椒. 你把前到汤,以保证其纯度膏将精心准备.

然后,你的季节盐, 糖, 脱水肉汤, 罗望子汁和辣椒拥有完美无暇的汤. 睡莲会被发现,切成小部分,而面条要小. 蔬菜使用的是 非政府组织 (香菜), 莳萝, 喇叭花, 睡莲和香蕉花. 随碟需要一些调料辣椒, 发酵大蒜, 鱼露与柠檬和 盐和辣椒 (辣椒和盐的组合). 食客将供应面的弓各种颜色与睡莲 (紫色), 鱼和鱿鱼 (白色) 和虾 (橙子), (绿色) 洋葱和葱炒 (深黄色) 当然还有的甜羹味道好闻.

头顿酒店距胡志明市125公里. 游客谁使周末前往该地区不应该错过 包子盛.

(SGGP)

Bun sung is Vung Tau treat

Bun sung is Vung Tau treatMany people usually mistakebun sung (noodles cooked with water lily) of the coastal city of Vung Tau with noodle dishes found in the Mekong Delta provinces of Tra Vinh, Soc Trang and Ca Mau.

Bun sung combines flavors of the three cultures of Khmer, Chinese and Vietnamese people with its unique soup cooked from fish, shrimp, squid accompanied with water lily.

Vung Tau is a port city featuring boats from many regions and maybe explains why sailors have helped bring many specialties of their hometowns to the locality. It can also explain why the noodles there have a similar taste with the Mekong Delta cooking style.

To have the perfect bun sung dish, you require fresh noodles, soup and water lilies which are cooked and stirred with chilli and spices.

If you want a different variety of Vung Tau noodle soup you can add mam ca (fish paste made from sac, linh, keo or loc fish) and lemongrass and chili. The paste will be prepared carefully before you put into the soup to guarantee its purity.

Then you season salt, sugar, dehydrated broth, tamarind juice and chilli to have the perfect soup. Water lilies will be uncovered and cut into small parts while noodles should be small. Vegetables to use are ngo (coriander), dill, morning glory, water lily and banana flower. Some spices needed with the dish are chilli, fermented garlic, fish sauce with lemon and muoi ot (a combination of peppers and salt).  Diners will be served a bow of noodles in various colors with water lilies (purple), fish and squid (white) and shrimp (orange), (green) onions and fried onions (deep yellow) and of course the delicious smell of sweet soup.

Vung Tau is located about 125km from HCMC. Tourists who make a weekend trip to the area should not miss out on bun sung.

(SGGP)

Advertisement