霍安·基姆区飞行员电动车取代三轮车

霍安·基姆区飞行员电动车取代三轮车NOI人民委员会同意复制电动车之旅的模式在霍安·基姆区.

霍安·基姆区人民委员会阮桂华的副主席说,市领导批准,以减少在当地的旅游三轮车的操作计划 50% 明年年初,完全在2006年底淘汰这些车辆 2014. 15 新日电动车被导入到替代的旅游三轮车.

在过去的 3 岁月, 电动车之旅由运行 15 周围的老城区和霍安·基姆湖汽车已经提供 1.2 万名人次游客. 该7公里游览路线贯穿 28 商业街, 贸易街道, 和美食街.

随着速度 30 千米每小时, 因为他们不会造成对环境的危害,例如电动车非常适合老城区的交通基础设施, 有助于减少交通拥堵, 并方便游客.

据裴丹·连, 河内汽车运输协会会长, 虽然电动车是一个先进,适用的车辆, 河内应保持一定的数量三轮车的操作维护河内的传统文化.

在与文化部最近的一次会议, 体育, 旅游, 河内党委范光毅的秘书说旅游三轮车的严格管理运输的必要的,这样的手段是步步除去创建文明脸资本. 全市机关可以购买这样的三轮车,并为环司机等工作.

来源: vnexpress

Hoan Kiem district pilots replacing cyclos with electric cars

The HaHoan Kiem district pilots replacing cyclos with electric carsnoi People’s Committee agreed to replicate the model of electric car tours in the Hoan Kiem district.

Vice Chairman of Hoan Kiem District People’s Committee Nguyen Quoc Hoa said that the city leader approved the plan to reduce the operation of tourist cyclos in the locality by 50% by early next year and completely eliminate such vehicles by the end of 2014. 15 new electric cars are being imported to replace tourist cyclos.

Over the past 3 years, electric car tours run by 15 cars around the Old Quarter and Hoan Kiem Lake have offered 1.2 million trips tourists. The 7km tour route runs through 28 commercial streets, trade streets, and culinary streets.

With a speed of 30 kilometers per hour, such electric cars are very suitable for the Old Quarter’s traffic infrastructure as they cause no harm to the environment, help reduce traffic congestion, and are convenient for tourists.

According to Bui Danh Lien, chairman of the Hanoi Automobile Transport Association, though electric cars are an advanced and suitable vehicle, Hanoi should maintain the operation of a certain number of cyclos to preserve the traditional culture of Hanoi.

At a recent meeting with the Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism, Secretary of the Hanoi Party Committee Pham Quang Nghi said strict management of tourist cyclos are necessary and such means of transport would be step by step removed to create a civilized face for the capital. The city’s authority could purchase such cyclos and generate other jobs for cyclo drivers.

Source: Vnexpress

Advertisement