河内夜生活打动外国游客

河内是得益于其丰富多彩的夜生活外国游客为最有吸引力的旅游目的地之一, 通过夜市丰富, 美味的食物, 舒适的气氛和繁华的街道.

许多外国游客由河内的夜生活,几乎任何典型下班后的活动可以在街道上可以看到印象深刻.

河内在夜间带来了秋,冬季尤其是安宁的感觉. 然而, 即使在炎热的夏天夜晚的城市是繁华和忙碌.

Foreign tourists impressed by Hanoi nightlife

附近霍安·基姆湖繁忙的街道

在温暖的天气, 河内的“岜海” (鲜啤) 成为众多游客’ 茶点的第一选择. 他们可以很容易地找到路边的啤酒厂商的销售清脆流体的玻璃低至25℃, 或者去夜总会,他们可以结交朋友,了解越南年轻人的生活方式.

河内的老城区被认为是谁希望看到古代和现代建筑的外国游客的理想场所, 生活方式和饮食习惯Hanoians的. 参观在老城区街道的工艺, 游客可以享受丰富的饮食文化和了解更多关于省会城市,可追溯到一千年历史.

其中河内的最常见的景象是,街道上挤满了摩托车和路面总是人满为患, 即使在非正常营业时间. 有许多人行道供应商,销售商品, 大部分食品, 蔬菜和水果, 以很便宜的价格.

Fruits sold on the pavement

在人行道上销售的水果

外国游客到河内不应错过去多·克安夜市在周末期间举行的老城区的机会. 市场沿杭嗯刚和杭道街道蔓延, 创建一个行人专用商城里的所有车辆临时禁止.

有产品的各种, 包括多元化工艺品, 在河内夜市. 这里, 人们几乎可以找到任何东西,一切他们需要为他们的日常生活, 如衣服, 甜食, 咸干果, 饰, 玩具, 纪念品和多, 多得多.

夜市真正吸引河内的夜生活丰富多彩的快照, 那里的儿童沙图片或漆造像兴奋地玩,而他们的父母都忙于购物, 享受幸福的每一刻. 夫妇去的携手知道在他们的脸上的笑容.

许多外国游客在拍照参加当地, 或为他们的产品议价. 产品在夜市的成本一般比其他地方少, 只要他们可以拿起一个很好的讨价还价.

Foreign tourists can pick up a good bargain at night market

外国游客可以拿起在夜市便宜货

这也是有趣的去夜市享受美食几乎所有的省市未来全国, 从虾饼北, 在中央区域中的传统米饼, 炒南饼. 尤其是火锅是年轻人的流行,善于交际饭, 尤其是在天气转凉. 火锅可以发现,不仅在餐馆, 而且在大街上人行道,游客在这里可以感受到兴奋的空气身边.

游客到河内常常惊讶于白天在当地人民的繁忙的生活方式,并在晚上, 哪一个, 他们说, 能满足即使是最苛刻的游客.

Foreign tourists impressed by Hanoi nightlife

Hanoi is one of most attractive destinations for foreign tourists thanks to its colorful nightlife, enriched by night markets, delicious food, cozy atmosphere and busy streets.

Many foreign visitors are impressed by Hanoi’s nightlife where almost any typical afterwork activity can be seen on the streets.

Hanoi at night brings especially peaceful feelings during autumn and winter. However, even on hot summer nights the city is bustling and eventful.

Foreign tourists impressed by Hanoi nightlife

Busy streets near Hoan Kiem lake

During warmer weather, Hanoi’s “bia hoi” (fresh beer) becomes many tourists’ first choice of refreshment. They can easily find street-side beer vendor selling a glass of the crisp fluid for as little as 25c, or go to a nightclub where they can make friends and get to know the lifestyle of Vietnamese youngsters.

Hanoi’s Old Quarter is considered an ideal place for foreign tourists who want to see both ancient and modern architectures, lifestyle and eating habits of Hanoians. Visiting craft streets in the Old Quarter, tourists can enjoy a rich food culture and understand more about the history of the capital city that dates back over a millennium.

One of Hanoi’s most common sights is that the streets are packed with motorbikes and the pavements always crowded, even outside normal shopping hours. There are numerous sidewalk vendors selling goods, mostly food, vegetables and fruits, at a very cheap price.

Fruits sold on the pavement

Fruits sold on the pavement

Foreign visitors to Hanoi should not miss the chance to go to Dong Xuan night market in the Old Quarter held during the weekends. The market spreads along Hang Ngang and Hang Dao Streets, creating a pedestrian-only mall where all vehicles are temporarily prohibited.

There are all sorts of products, including diversified handicrafts, in the Hanoi night market. Here, people can find almost anything and everything they need for their daily lives, such as clothes, sweets, salted dry fruits, decorations, toys, souvenirs and much, much more.

The night market really draws a colorful snapshot of Hanoi’s nightlife, where children play excitedly with sand pictures or paint statues while their parents are busy with shopping, enjoying every moment of happiness. Couples go by hand in hand with knowing smiles on their faces.

Many foreign tourists join local in taking photographs, or bargaining for their goods. Products at the night market typically cost less than elsewhere, as long as they can pick up a really good bargain.

Foreign tourists can pick up a good bargain at night market

Foreign tourists can pick up a good bargain at night market

It’s also interesting to go to the night market to enjoy food coming from almost all provinces and cities nationwide, from shrimp cakes in the north, traditional rice cakes in the central region, and fried cakes in the south. Hotpots in particular are a popular and sociable meal for young people, especially in cooler weather. Hotpots can be found not only in restaurants, but also on the street pavements where visitors can feel an air of excitement around them.

Visitors to Hanoi are often surprised at the busy lifestyle of local people during daytime and also at night, which, they say, can satisfy even the most demanding tourists.

Advertisement