Название всемирного наследия андеркарты Yen Tu буддизм реликвии

Министерство культуры, Спорт и туризм попросили премьер-министр для получения разрешения на составление досье Yen Tu буддизм комплекса с целью получить статус всемирного наследия этой национальной особой реликвией.

Prime MiniНазвание всемирного наследия андеркарты Yen Tu буддизм реликвиитер уже до того был утвержден план, чтобы сделать Yen Tu в северной провинции Кванг Нин национальный центр культуры, История и туризм.

Комплекс буддизм на 1,068m Yen Tu горы считается столицей Вьетнама буддизма, где в 13й century King-turned-monk Tran Nhan Tong (1258-1308) Основал первый вьетнамский школа буддизма называют «Тиен Тонг» или Трюк Лам Йен Ту Zen.

The 20,000 га реликтовый участок состоит из двух частей: Yen Tu историческое наследие и красота сайт, и исторический сайт Tran династии в Донг Трье районе.

Помимо многочисленных храмов, реликвия также сохраняет много старых религиозных и культурных документов, таких как драгоценные молитвенников и труды монахов.

Yen Tu Mountain также называется Белое облако гора («Бах Ван Сон») покрыто облаком. С пика, посетители могут насладиться видом на острова Ха Лонг Бэй и реки Бах Данг или посетите Dong Храм здесь.

Посетители могут выбрать либо взять на фуникулере на вершину или залезть на 6 км камень-проложили путь в окружении густых сосновых лесов.

каждый год, тысячи паломников сходятся на Той фестиваль Y, который длится от первого до третьего лунного месяца.

С важным историческим, культурные и природные ценности, Yen Tu был признан в качестве специального национального Relic в сентябре 2012. В прошлом ноябре, он был выбран в качестве одного из 10 самые популярные духовные направления во Вьетнаме во Вьетнаме организации отчетов.

Источник: ВНА

World Heritage title eyed for Yen Tu Buddhism relic

The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism has asked the Prime Minister for permission to compile dossiers of Yen Tu Buddhism complex with a view to seeking World Heritage status for this national special relic.

The Prime MiniWorld Heritage title eyed for Yen Tu Buddhism relicter has before approved a plan to make Yen Tu in the northern province of Quang Ninh a national centre of culture, history and tourism.

The Buddhism complex on the 1,068m Yen Tu Mountain is considered the capital of Vietnamese Buddhism, where in the 13th century King-turned-monk Tran Nhan Tong (1258-1308) founded the first Vietnamese School of Buddhism called “Thien Tong” or Truc Lam Yen Tu Zen.

The 20,000 ha relic site includes two parts: Yen Tu Historical Heritage and Beauty Site, and Historical Site of Tran dynasty in Dong Trieu district.

Besides numerous temples, the relic also preserves many old religious and cultural documents such as precious prayer-books and monks’ writings.

Yen Tu Mountain also named White Cloud Mountain (“Bach Van Son”) is covered by cloud. From the peak, visitors can enjoy the view of Ha Long Bay’s islands and Bach Dang River or visit Dong Temple here.

Visitors can choose to either take the cable car to the peak or climb up the 6km stone-paved path surrounded by thick pine forests.

Every year, thousands of pilgrims converge on the Yen Tu Festival which lasts from the first to the third lunar month.

With significant historical, cultural and natural values, Yen Tu was recognised as a Special National Relic in September 2012. Last November, it was selected as one of the 10 most popular spiritual destinations in Vietnam by the Vietnam Records Organisation.

Source: VNA

Advertisement