Welterbe-Titel beäugte für Yen Tu Buddhismus Relikt

Das Ministerium für Kultur, Sport und Tourismus hat den Premierminister um die Erlaubnis gebeten, Dossiers von Yen Tu Buddhismus Komplex mit Blick zu kompilieren Welterbestatus für diese nationale besondere Reliquie zu suchen.

Der Prime MiniWelterbe-Titel beäugte für Yen Tu Buddhismus Reliktter hat vor, einen Plan zu machen Yen Tu in der nördlichen Provinz Quang Ninh ein nationales Zentrum der Kultur genehmigt, Geschichte und Tourismus.

Der Buddhismus Komplex auf dem 1,068m Yen Tu Berg ist die Hauptstadt des vietnamesischen Buddhismus betrachtet, wo in der 13th century King-turned-monk Tran Nhan Tong (1258-1308) die erste vietnamesische Schule des Buddhismus „Thien Tong“ oder Truc Lam Yen Tu Zen gründete genannt.

Die 20,000 ha Überbleibsel Seite beinhaltet zwei Teile: Yen Tu historisches Erbe und Beauty-Site, und historische Stätte von Tran-Dynastie in Dong Trieu Bezirk.

Neben zahlreichen Tempel, die Reliquie bewahrt auch viele alte religiöse und kulturelle Dokumente wie kostbares Gebet Bücher und Mönchs Schriften.

Yen Tu Berg genannt auch White Cloud Mountain („Bach Van Son“) wird von Wolken, die. Vom Gipfel, Besucher können die Ansicht von Ha Long Bay Inseln und Fluss Bach Dang oder besuchen Dong Tempel hier genießen.

Die Besucher können wählen, entweder mit der Seilbahn auf den Gipfel nehmen oder den 6 km gepflasterte Weg von dichten Pinienwäldern umgeben klettern.

Jedes Jahr, Tausende von Pilgern konvergieren auf dem Yen Tu Festival, das mit dem dritten Mondmonat von den ersten dauert.

Mit bedeutenden historischen, kulturelle und natürliche Werte, Yen Tu wurde als nationaler Sonder Relic im September anerkannt 2012. Letzter November, es wurde als eine der ausgewählten 10 beliebtestene spirituelle Ziele in Vietnam durch die Vietnam-Aufzeichnungen Organisation.

Quelle: VNA

Anzeige

World Heritage title eyed for Yen Tu Buddhism relic

The Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism has asked the Prime Minister for permission to compile dossiers of Yen Tu Buddhism complex with a view to seeking World Heritage status for this national special relic.

The Prime MiniWorld Heritage title eyed for Yen Tu Buddhism relicter has before approved a plan to make Yen Tu in the northern province of Quang Ninh a national centre of culture, history and tourism.

The Buddhism complex on the 1,068m Yen Tu Mountain is considered the capital of Vietnamese Buddhism, where in the 13th century King-turned-monk Tran Nhan Tong (1258-1308) founded the first Vietnamese School of Buddhism called “Thien Tong” or Truc Lam Yen Tu Zen.

The 20,000 ha relic site includes two parts: Yen Tu Historical Heritage and Beauty Site, and Historical Site of Tran dynasty in Dong Trieu district.

Besides numerous temples, the relic also preserves many old religious and cultural documents such as precious prayer-books and monks’ writings.

Yen Tu Mountain also named White Cloud Mountain (“Bach Van Son”) is covered by cloud. From the peak, visitors can enjoy the view of Ha Long Bay’s islands and Bach Dang River or visit Dong Temple here.

Visitors can choose to either take the cable car to the peak or climb up the 6km stone-paved path surrounded by thick pine forests.

Every year, thousands of pilgrims converge on the Yen Tu Festival which lasts from the first to the third lunar month.

With significant historical, cultural and natural values, Yen Tu was recognised as a Special National Relic in September 2012. Last November, it was selected as one of the 10 most popular spiritual destinations in Vietnam by the Vietnam Records Organisation.

Source: VNA

Advertisement