在雨中参观色相

雨经常马Visiting Hue in the rainKES你怀旧与无论是蓝调或快乐的回忆. 雨使风景更加浪漫和绿色, 特别是在古代作品的网站,像顺化市历史地块. 在承天顺化省地方当局雨季本月中提供了许多旅游产品.

这是一个新的, 有吸引力的为了吸引谁正在寻找一个更加真实而浪漫的体验游客. 该产品的色相的雨“从车间“的顺化旅游大厦名牌产品”二月开始. 因此, 游客将被邀请参加旅行团到顺化皇城景观, 在阴影道路雨下漫步.

当局会竖立装置艺术作品, 纪念品商店, 美术和工艺村这些道路以迎合游客.

而且, 游客将在色调风格的观光车采取诸如环和龙舟与设备,以保护游客免受雨水,并帮助他们欣赏周围.

而且, 餐厅将提供食物为雨季, 尤其是烧烤菜肴. 旅游机构将与歌舞厅招待客人的传统音乐表演协作, 所以游客可以感受到雨滴的浪漫, 品茶,听民间曲调.

被认定为被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产名录, 前者色调帝国城堡由阮朝从建 1805-1945 是为那些谁走一趟通过对中部海岸必看的目的地之一.

堡垒化合物位于梅家河北岸 (香水) 河, 包括城墙的三个环: 顺化城堡资本, 皇家城堡和故宫城堡. 外圈的原貌已惊人地保持完好近 140 小型和大型建筑. 第二环内是皇家城堡砖墙高四米,厚一米. 还有一个沟渠系统盘旋城堡.

该城堡由超过 100 迷人的建筑作品, 最引人注目的是中午的门和泰国安和宫.

里面的帝国城堡复杂,背后的宝座宫, 故宫城堡被架设了皇帝和他的家人. 整个网站由约 50 不同尺寸和七座城门的建筑结构.

据越南/ SGT

Visiting Hue in the rain

The rain often maVisiting Hue in the rainkes you nostalgic with either the blues or happy memories. Rain makes the scenery more romantic and green, especially in sites of ancient works and historical plots like Hue City. Local authorities in Thua Thien-Hue Province have offered many tourism products during the rainy season this month.

This is a new, attractive bid to lure visitors who are looking for a more real and romantic experience. The product ‘Hue’s rain’ from the workshop ‘Building brand names for Hue’s tourism’ was started in February. Therefore, tourists will be invited to join tours to the landscapes of Hue Imperial City, walking under the rain on shaded roads.

Authorities will erect installation artworks, souvenir shops, fine arts and craft villages on those roads to cater for the visitors.

Moreover, tourists will be taken on Hue-style tourist vehicles such as the cyclo and dragon boats with equipment to protect tourists from rain and help them to admire the surroundings.

Moreover, restaurants will serve food for the rainy season, especially grilled dishes. Tourist agencies will collaborate with cabarets to entertain guests with traditional music shows, so tourists can sense the romance of the raindrops, sip tea and listen to folk melodies.

Recognized as a World Cultural Heritage site by UNESCO, the former Hue Imperial Citadel built by the Nguyen Dynasty from 1805-1945 is one of the must-see destinations for those who take a trip through to the central coast.

The citadel compound is located on the north bank of the Huong (perfume) River, comprising three rings of ramparts: Hue Capital Citadel, Royal Citadel and Forbidden Citadel. The original look of the outer ring has amazingly remained intact with nearly 140 small and large constructions. Inside the second ring is the Royal Citadel with brick walls four meters high and one meter thick. There is also a trench system circling the citadel.

The citadel consists of more than 100 fascinating architectural works, with the most striking being the Noon Gate and the Thai Hoa Palace.

Inside the Imperial Citadel complex and behind the Throne Palace, the Forbidden Citadel was erected for the Emperor and his family. The whole site consists of about 50 architectural constructions of different sizes and seven gates.

VietNamNet/SGT

Advertisement