徒步在库克·菲国家公园

旅客w ^徒步在库克·菲国家公园豪已访问到宁平省北部不容错过 库克·菲国家公园, 除了其他流行的场地,如巴伊·丁塔, 三谷 – 比奇·多, 庄一个生态旅游景点和寺庙里亭和乐朝代的帝王崇拜.

公园包含宁平三省, 清化和华平,但其大部分面积的是宁平. 游客最好在河内美亭站或甲蝙蝠站宁平在三小时的旅程旅行到一个站诺·奎安庄镇搭上教练. 然后,他们不得不采取10公里乘公共汽车去公园.

人们可以在旅馆,坐落在公园的正门在VND180,000和VND250,000每间客房之间选择住宿, 或干栏式建筑在VND1万元的价格的人或家庭团体VND1.1亿.

买票到公园的游客后,将有导游陪同. 有几个选项供客人游览公园, 包括一个为期一天的徒步之旅, 自行车旅游或夜的行程. 游客建议准备必要的项目, 包括鞋, 水, 专业服装, 和乳液,以防止皮肤虫, 蚊子和一种水蛭.

游客到公园可能会发现很有趣佩服一个千年的卓树, 古代人的洞穴, 亭可BAC (银云高峰), 和班芒 (孟少数民族人的村庄).

特别, 人们可以前往越南的灵长类动物救援中心和储备乌龟看到越南和世界上一些珍稀濒危物种.
(来源: SGT)

Trekking in Cuc Phuong National Park

Travelers wTrekking in Cuc Phuong National Parkho have visited to the northern province of Ninh Binh should not miss Cuc Phuong National Park, apart from other popular venues such as Bai Dinh Pagoda, Tam Coc – Bich Dong, Trang An eco-tourist site and temples to worship kings of Dinh and Le dynasties.

The park encompasses three provinces of Ninh Binh, Thanh Hoa and Hoa Binh but much of its area is in Ninh Binh. Tourists are advised to catch a coach at My Dinh station or Giap Bat station in Hanoi to travel on a three-hour journey to a station at Nho Quan Town in Ninh Binh. Then they have to take a bus trip of 10km to get to the park.

People can choose accommodations at a guest house located at the main gate of the park at between VND180,000 and VND250,000 per room, or a stilt house for groups of people or family at the price of VND1 million to VND1.1 million.

After buying tickets to the park travelers will be accompanied by a tour guide. There are several options for guests to explore the park, including a one-day trekking tour, a bicycle tour or a night trip. Tourists are recommended to prepare necessary items, including shoes, water, specialized clothes, and lotions to protect skin from insects, mosquitoes and a kind of leech.

Tourists to the park may find it interesting to admire a-thousand-year Cho tree, a cave of ancient people, Dinh may bac (the peak of silvery cloud), and Ban Nguoi Muong (a village of Muong ethnic minority people).

Especially, people can visit a rescue center for Vietnam’s primates and a reserve for turtles to see some rare and endangered species in Vietnam and in the world.
(Source: SGT)

Advertisement