champs en terrasses de Hoang Su Phi reconnu comme patrimoine national

le tTerraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritagerizières erraced de Hoang Su Phi district dans la province frontalière du nord de Ha Giang ont été reconnus comme un site du patrimoine national par le Ministère de la Culture, Sports et du Tourisme.

Le certificat de reconnaissance a été présenté au Comité populaire de la province de Ha Giang lors d'une cérémonie en Septembre 16 qui a réuni les dirigeants des provinces centrales, organismes locaux et un grand nombre de la population locale.

des centaines d'années établies il y a, Hoang Su Phi District abrite aujourd'hui plus de 60,000 personnes représentant 17 groupes ethniques minoritaires.

Ils vivent principalement de la culture du riz et d'autres cultures subsidiaires.

Dans les régions montagneuses rocheuses de Hoang Su Phi district dans la province frontalière du nord de Ha Giang, le Dao, H'mông et Nung cultivent le paddy après les pluies couvrent la sécheresse a touché des champs en terrasses à la fin de Juin.

La culture en terrasse contribue à assurer la sécurité alimentaire pour le district, la production 25,000-27,000 tonnes de riz par an.

Hoang Su Phi visiter District à cette époque de l'année, les visiteurs verront non seulement les champs en terrasses qui sont très pittoresque et beau comme un tableau, mais aussi apprendre sur les modes de vie de plusieurs groupes ethniques.

Les villageois se réunissent généralement ensemble à cette période de l'année pour les semis de riz transplantés loin de leurs hameaux.

Chacun a une tâche spécifique, avec les hommes labourant les champs, et des femmes de ménage et la transplantation des plants de riz.

Cela prend environ une semaine pour compléter la tâche et puis par les champs en terrasses sont couvertes par les pousses gaules vert.

À cette occasion, les autorités de Hoang Su Phi district ont organisé une culture et un festival sportif pour les minorités ethniques à introduire les caractéristiques particulières de chaque groupe ethnique minoritaire aux visiteurs et aux touristes.

(SSPS)

Terraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritage

The tTerraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritageerraced rice fields of Hoang Su Phi District in the northern border province of Ha Giang have been recognized as a national heritage site by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.

The certificate of recognition was presented to the People’s Committee of Ha Giang Province at a ceremony on September 16 that was attended by leaders of the central provinces, local agencies and a large number of local people.

Established hundreds of years ago, Hoang Su Phi District is now home to more than 60,000 people representing 17 ethnic minority groups.

They live mainly on rice cultivation and other subsidiary crops.

In the rocky mountainous areas of Hoang Su Phi District in the northern border province of Ha Giang, the Dao, Mong and Nung ethnic people cultivate paddy after rains cover the drought affected terraced fields in late June.

Terrace farming helps to ensure food security for the whole district, producing 25,000-27,000 tons of rice per year.

Visiting Hoang Su Phi District at this time of the year, visitors will not only see the terraced fields that are very picturesque and as beautiful as a painting, but also learn about the lifestyles of several ethnic groups.

Villagers typically gather together at this time of the year to transplant rice seedlings far from their hamlets.

Everyone has a specific task, with men tilling the fields, and women cleaning and transplanting the rice seedlings.

This takes about one week to complete the task and by then the terraced fields are covered by green sapling shoots.

On this occasion, authorities in Hoang Su Phi District organized a culture and sports festival for ethnic minority groups to introduce the special features of each ethnic minority group to visitors and tourists.

(SGGP)

Advertisement