Terrassierten Feldern von Hoang Su Phi anerkannt als nationales Erbe

die tTerraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritageerraced Reisfelder von Hoang Su Phi Bezirk in der nördlichen Grenze der Provinz Ha Giang wurden als nationale Kulturerbe durch das Ministerium für Kultur anerkannt, Sport und Tourismus.

Die Anerkennungsurkunde wurde bei einer Zeremonie am September des Volkskomitee von Ha Giang Provinz vorgestellt 16 das wurde von den Führern der zentralen Provinzen besucht, lokale Agenturen und eine große Anzahl von Menschen vor Ort.

Vor Hunderten von Jahren gegründet, Hoang Su Phi District ist nun die Heimat von mehr als 60,000 Menschen darstellt 17 ethnischen Minderheiten.

Sie leben hauptsächlich auf den Reisanbau und andere Nebenkulturen.

In den felsigen Bergregionen von Hoang Su Phi Bezirk in der nördlichen Grenze der Provinz von Ha Giang, das Dao, Mong und Nung ethnische Menschen pflegen Reis nach Regen die Dürre betroffenen terrassierten Feldern Ende Juni decken.

Terrasse Landwirtschaft hilft Ernährungssicherheit für den gesamten Kreis zu gewährleisten, Herstellung 25,000-27,000 Tonnen Reis pro Jahr.

Zu Besuch Hoang Su Phi Bezirk zu diesem Zeitpunkt des Jahres, Besucher werden die Terrassenfelder nicht nur sehen, die sehr malerisch und schön wie ein Gemälde, sondern auch über die Lebensweise der verschiedenen ethnischen Gruppen lernen.

Villagers sammeln typischerweise zusammen zu dieser Zeit des Jahres zu verpflanzen Reissetzlinge weit von ihren Weiler.

Jeder hat eine bestimmte Aufgabe, mit Pflügen Männer die Felder, und Frauen Reinigung und Umpflanzen der Reissetzlinge.

Dies dauert etwa eine Woche, um die Aufgabe abzuschließen und dann werden die terrassierten Felder von grünem Bäumchen Triebe bedeckt.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit, Behörden in Hoang Su Phi Bezirk organisierten ein Kultur-und Sportfest für ethnische Minderheiten der Besonderheiten der einzelnen ethnischen Minderheit an Besucher und Touristen einführen.

(SGGP)

Terraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritage

The tTerraced fields of Hoang Su Phi recognized as national heritageerraced rice fields of Hoang Su Phi District in the northern border province of Ha Giang have been recognized as a national heritage site by the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.

The certificate of recognition was presented to the People’s Committee of Ha Giang Province at a ceremony on September 16 that was attended by leaders of the central provinces, local agencies and a large number of local people.

Established hundreds of years ago, Hoang Su Phi District is now home to more than 60,000 people representing 17 ethnic minority groups.

They live mainly on rice cultivation and other subsidiary crops.

In the rocky mountainous areas of Hoang Su Phi District in the northern border province of Ha Giang, the Dao, Mong and Nung ethnic people cultivate paddy after rains cover the drought affected terraced fields in late June.

Terrace farming helps to ensure food security for the whole district, producing 25,000-27,000 tons of rice per year.

Visiting Hoang Su Phi District at this time of the year, visitors will not only see the terraced fields that are very picturesque and as beautiful as a painting, but also learn about the lifestyles of several ethnic groups.

Villagers typically gather together at this time of the year to transplant rice seedlings far from their hamlets.

Everyone has a specific task, with men tilling the fields, and women cleaning and transplanting the rice seedlings.

This takes about one week to complete the task and by then the terraced fields are covered by green sapling shoots.

On this occasion, authorities in Hoang Su Phi District organized a culture and sports festival for ethnic minority groups to introduce the special features of each ethnic minority group to visitors and tourists.

(SGGP)

Advertisement