景区丧生, 环境破坏,因为游客

穆涅, 在P斗篷景区丧生, 环境破坏,因为游客宾·瑟安省的汉切城市已成为游客一个众所周知的目的地之后,从胡志明市人民蜂拥而至,在那里观看日食 1995.

然而, 投资浪潮, 加上过度开采景观都取得了被忽视的岬角 20 年前面目全非. 大量的自然景观消失了给地方现代度假村, 酒店和建筑工程.

这在过去存在的棕榈林已取代度假村沿着海滩排. 他的香 (粉红色的流), 通过一个粉红色沙区会流创建), 自然景观与下龙湾的微型比较, 在阳光下灿烂, 用沙堆倒塌,因为游客的脚步.

游客的脚步无辜, 谁试图穿越拍照流, 加排出的水流 (招待所和度假村已封锁了水), 既导致了永久消失的“沙漠上的人间仙境。”

一系列的林同省美丽的瀑布也已经逐渐死去,因为人类的活动. 在Gougah瀑布在达克·特罗区富安公社令人眩目的白色泡沫的图像, 位于的高度 20 米, 现在只存在于人们的记忆.

连战Khuong瀑布, 被称为上帝的乐器, 也下降了一个可怕的条件下,当环境出现了满目疮痍.

Pongour, 最美丽的瀑布在中部高原南部, 现在是不行了, 因为水不从上层运行, 当戴·尼水电站已采取了所有的水.

在努力营救瀑布, 在干燥的季节, 瀑布开发者已经花费了数十亿洞的建设大坝下闸蓄水. 然而, 瀑布仅工作在白天, 而事实证明“死亡瀑布”晚上.

对电力的需求越来越高,促使人们建立越来越多的水力发电厂. 该工厂已经在干燥的季节更严重的由水资源短缺, 因此,具有杀瀑布. 树木周围被砍伐了, 而服务于旅游业的建设工程已如雨后春笋般, 从自然的恩赐 - 毁灭性的风景.

不受控制的旅游开发破坏了人们的生活环境和破坏其自然景观,以及.

很多景区已经倒塌或消失,直到永远. 富涂岛, 在基恩·吉省哈田土地的象征倒塌八月 2008. 当时, 省人民委员会建议恢复岛. 然而, 该项目尚未实施,已经陷入遗忘.

在南部地区的西部, 该牙湾水上市场, 这是该地区的文化符号, 已经消失, 而才让市场已经商业化,失去了典型的当地文化的文化之美.

在北方, 收件人Thi·斯通身材谅山省, 展现女人等待丈夫从战场返回, 已经消失.

菲·丁色相, 疯人的董事在越南旅游公司, 谈到萨帕时的精彩旅游目的地, 萨帕说已经在破坏性的方式被利用.

宋莫伊

Scenic spots perished, environment damaged because of tourists

Mui Ne, a cape in the PScenic spots perished, environment damaged because of touristshan Thiet city of Binh Thuan province has become a well known destination for tourists after people from HCM City flocked there to watch the solar eclipse in 1995.

However, the investment wave, plus the landscape overexploitation both have made the neglected headland 20 years ago unrecognizable. A lot of natural landscapes have disappeared to give places to modern resorts, hotels and construction works.

The palm forest which existed in the past has been replaced by a row of resorts along the beach. Suoi Hong (Pink Stream), created by a stream going through a pink colored sand area), the natural landscape compared with the miniature of the Ha Long Bay, brilliant under the sun, with sand mounds have collapsed because of the tourists’ footsteps.

The innocent footsteps of the tourists, who tried to cross the stream to take pictures, plus the exhausted water flows (guest houses and resorts have blocked the water), both have led to the permanent disappear of the “fairy land on the desert.”

A series of beautiful waterfalls in the province of Lam Dong have also been dying gradually because of human’s activities. The image of the Gougah waterfall with dazzlingly white foams in Phu Hoi commune of Duc Trong district, located at the height of 20 meters, now only exists in the people’s memories.

The Lien Khuong waterfall, called the god’s musical instrument, has also fallen in a terrible condition when the environment there has been devastated.

Pongour, the most beautiful waterfall in the south of the Central Highlands, is now at the point of death, because the water does not run from the upper course, when the Dai Ninh hydropower plant has taken away all the water.

In an effort to rescue the waterfall, in the dry season, the waterfall developer has spent billions of dong to build a dam to store water. However, the waterfall only operates in daytime, while it turns “dead waterfall” at night.

The increasingly high demand for electricity has prompted people to build more and more hydropower plants. The plants have made the water shortage in the dry season more serious, thus having killed the waterfalls. The trees around have been chopped down, while the construction works that serve tourism have been mushrooming, devastating the landscapes – the gifts from the nature.

The uncontrolled tourism development has damaged the living environment of people and devastated their natural landscapes as well.

A lot of scenic spots have collapsed or disappeared for ever. Phu Tu Island, the symbol of the Ha Tien land in Kien Giang province collapsed in August 2008. At that time, the provincial people’s committee suggested restoring the island. However, the project has not been implemented and has fallen into oblivion.

In the western part of the southern region, the Nga Bay floating Market, which is symbol of the region’s culture, has disappeared, while the Cai Rang Market has been commercialized and lost the cultural beauty of the typical local culture.

In the north, the To Thi stone stature in Lang Son province, showing a woman waiting for her husband to return from the battlefield, has disappeared.

Phan Dinh Hue, Director of Vong Trong Viet travel firm, when talking about Sapa as a wonderful tourism destination, said Sapa has been exploited in a destructive way.

Song Moi

Advertisement