无比: 十年如梦

无比 – 科邦在奎·宾省, 在越南中部, 正准备庆祝其被授予联合国教科文组织世界自然遗产称号十周年.

phong nha ke bang, tourists, heritage, unesco, cave, son doong

峰牙 - 己榜国家公园 – 照片: UNESCO.

这遗产开始在流行 1991 当英国崩落协会来探索这个网站. 自那以后, 奎·宾一直以非凡的洞穴系统国际知名.

洞穴资源是促进奎·宾的形象和可持续发展的动力.

森林是无处不在越南有过洞穴. 有石灰岩山区的任何地方, 有洞穴存在. 然而, 在丰芽洞穴 – 科邦不熟悉其他. 他们是特别大, 宏伟的钟乳石, 复杂的结构, 奇怪和神秘的长度和空间.

教授. 阮·奎我, 越南洞穴协会主席, 评论: “多年的喀斯特洞穴进行研究 (石灰石) 全国各地地区, 我可以说,大自然慷慨赐予丰芽惊人的美丽的洞穴. 银闪闪发光的石头列的行, 钻石的宝座, 钟乳石对地下河明亮的粉红色集群 … 在长度方面, 无比 – 科邦是没有可比性的风洞 (530千米) 美国或易于英格兰吉尔洞 (520千米), 但丰芽 - 科邦是最神奇, 神秘而灿烂的洞穴系统在世界上. 人们说,这是越南的天然骄傲. 对任何人, 得越多,发现的洞穴, 他们感到惊讶他们更多。”

像做梦一样

无比- 十年如梦

每个探, 英国科学家声称从检测 15-40 在丰芽科邦新洞穴.

有一个 23 在科邦寻找岩洞年的过程. 先生. 霍华德·林伯特, 来自英国的世界著名洞穴探险家说: “我们期待在这个地方作为一个梦想. 这意味着每年搜索, 你会发现新的洞穴申报世界, 海上额外的宝贵资源山洞为人们更多地了解地球的地壳在这个热带土地的角度。”

的记录 23 多年的探索创造了奎·宾以及越南独特的遗产. 从时间的丰纳·卡夫与联合国教科文组织世界自然遗产十多年前颁发, 世界已经然后吃惊地知道,这贫瘠的土地上有最古老的地下石场明亮的空间, 最美丽的地下沙滩, 最长的河流洞穴 … 但是,当专家们肯定了儿子多·卡夫 – 世界上最大的洞穴 – 在越南的最狭窄区域, 世界再次知道这个石灰石土地的名称.

后 23 经过多年的探索, 外国探险家都记录 300 大大小小的洞穴, 主要由三个洞穴系统,其中包括丰芽, VOM和查·卡夫系统. 总共多于153公里洞穴通过卫星导航系统和映射测量. 当这些系统几乎与公路平行它更独特 20 - 志在必得之际体面丛林. 的16公里的系统 20 上了 - 接地洞穴和地下洞穴与18公里长溪山RY的主洞穴系统. 他们为了逃避在雨季洪水相得益彰.

专家表示,这个洞穴系统已经完好百万甚至数亿年. 它的空间非常古老的系统,该系统的人有超过20年发现的. 这是资源奎·宾大力发展旅游业.

对于人的利益

phong nha ke bang, tourists, heritage, unesco, cave, son doong

更多的外国游客游览每年海防纳·卡夫.

太太. 阮氏顿的儿子泽正忙着在她的小餐厅,提供几十个游客. 这家店已经开了十年, 四位员工,它主要是为客户提供服务的丰芽 - 科邦洞.

十年前, 头顿的家人曾与日常膳食斗争. 由于丰芽 - 科邦成为世界遗产和旅游胜地, 头顿的家人开了这家餐厅, 它已经从一个茅草屋变成了一个大的餐厅. 同时也感谢洞穴, 这里的许多其他家庭自愿跳槽从 “记录仪” 到餐馆老板和服务提供商为游客, 有稳定的收入来源.

先生. 阮万和, 儿子泽公社的一位高级官员, 子说崔西的人大大受益于科邦洞穴系统中受益, 这已成为较为著名的国内外.

人们不仅在儿子崔西, 其中主要的洞穴托管, 那些菲克·特拉克和克安·特拉克邻近的公社也从为游客提供服务,以丰芽 - 科邦赢得了他们的谋生. 许多年轻人不再利用森林,而是由服务游客谋生.

据地方当局, 布泽县已超过 20,000 当地居民直接或间接从洞穴系统中受益, 这是非常令人鼓舞的数字,这样的童话. 奎·宾的领导人看到旅游业作为全省经济社会发展的驱动力.

十年是一个遗产, 无比 – 科邦有很多的事情要做, 但这种传统的美仍是国内外游客的吸引力拉.

丰芽 - 科邦事实和数字:

无比 – 科邦国家公园坐落在安南山脉的奎·宾省中部, 越南和共享其与到西部欣Namno自然保护区在老挝人民民主共和国边界. 所述性能包括的区域 85,754 公顷,包括陆地和水生栖息地, 初级和次级森林, 天然更新的网站, 热带茂密的森林和热带稀树草原和丰富的大, 常壮观和科学显著洞穴.

该属性包含并保护了 104 洞穴和地下河流公里使其成为世界上最优秀的石灰岩岩溶生态系统之一. 由于古生界期间喀斯特形成已演变 (一些 400 万年前) 正因为如此是亚洲历史最悠久的大型岩溶地区. 除大规模的构造变化, 在喀斯特地貌极为复杂, 包括一系列岩石类型是在复杂的方式,并与许多地貌特征的互. 在喀斯特地貌不仅是复杂的,但也是最古老, 高地质多样性和重大意义,地貌特征.

岩溶形成过程,导致了创作不仅地下河也有各种洞穴类型,包括; 干燥的洞穴, 梯田洞穴, 暂停洞穴, 树突洞穴和相交洞穴. 有超过的长度 44.5 公里海防纳·卡夫是最有名的旅游船能够渗透进去到的距离的系统 1,500 米.

发生超过范围内的财产大量的动物群和花卉品种 568 记录脊椎动物物种包括 113 哺乳动物, 81 爬行动物和两栖动物, 302 鸟类和 72 鱼. This impressive level of biodiversity and species richness includes a number of endemic species as well as threatened species including tiger, 黑熊, 亚洲象, 巨人麂, 亚洲野狗, GAUS和最近发现的骚啦.

丰芽是一个更大的解剖高原的一部分, 其中也包括柯芭嗯和Hin Namno喀斯特. 石灰石是不连续的,并演示复杂的互层与页岩和砂岩. 这个, 连同片岩和表观花岗岩的封盖已导致一个特别独特的形貌.

洞穴表明事件的离散的偶发序列, 让各级化石通道的背后, 以前埋现在发现的古岩溶 (岩溶以前, 也许很古老, 的溶液期间); 在地下河的路线发生重大变化的证据; 变化的溶蚀政权; 沉积和巨洞穴堆积物和不寻常的特性,如子天线叠层的后来重新溶液. 洞穴的位置和形式,表明他们可能归功于它们的大小和形态,其覆盖石灰石的片岩和花岗岩的一些尚未确定的影响. 在表面上, 有一种引人注目的系列景观, 从深解剖范围和高原到一个巨大的波列. 有一个在这个古老的成熟岩溶系统演化热液活动的至少一个周期的证据. 高原可能是在东南亚一个复杂的岩溶地貌的最好的和最鲜明的例子之一.

丰芽显示的地球历史的证据数量惊人. 这是一个很重要的属性增加的地质我们的理解, 该地区的地貌和地理编年史.

这个国家公园是在联合国教科文组织的世界遗产列入 2003 其地质值作为其标准VIII定义. 在四月份 2009, 世界上最大的洞穴, 是由一队英国放协会的英国洞穴探险的发现.

SGTT

Phong Nha: Ten years like a dream

Phong Nha – Ke Bang in Quang Binh province, in central Vietnam, is preparing to celebrate its tenth anniversary of being awarded the UNESCO world natural heritage title.

 

 

phong nha ke bang, tourists, heritage, unesco, cave, son doong

Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park – Photo: UNESCO.

This heritage began to be popular in 1991 when the British Caving Association came to explore this site. Since then, Quang Binh has been known internationally with extraordinary cave system.

The cave resources are the motivation to promote the image and sustainable development of Quang Binh.

Forests are everywhere in Vietnam and there are caves too. Any place that has limestone mountains, there are caves there. However, caves in Phong Nha – Ke Bang are unfamiliar with the other. They are exceptionally large, with magnificent stalactites, complicated structures, strange and mysterious about the length and the space.

Prof. Nguyen Quang My, President of the Vietnam Cave Association, commented: “Many years of making research on the caves of the karst (limestone) areas around the country, I can say that nature has generously bestowed Phong Nha stunningly beautiful caves. The rows of silver sparkling stone columns, the thrones of diamonds, bright pink clusters of stalactites on the underground river … In terms of the length, Phong Nha – Ke Bang is not comparable to the Wind Cave (530km) of the US or the Ease Gill Cave of England (520km), but Phong Nha-Ke Bang is the most magic, mysterious and brilliant cave system in the world. People say that it’s natural pride of Vietnam. For anyone, the more they discover the caves, the more they feel surprised about them.”

Like a dream

Phong Nha- Ten years like a dream

Each exploration, British scientists claimed to detect from 15-40 new caves in Phong Nha-Ke Bang.

There is a 23 year process of searching caves in Ke Bang. Mr. Howard Limbert, a world famous cave explorer from the UK said: “We are looking at this place as a dream. This means that each year of searching, you will have discovered a new cave to declare to the world, offing an additional invaluable cave resource for people to understand more about an angle of the earth’s crust in this tropical land.”

The records of 23 years of exploration have created a unique heritage for Quang Binh and Vietnam. From the time the Phong Nha Cave was awarded with the UNESCO world natural heritage ten years ago, the world has then been shocked to know that this barren land has a bright space with the oldest underground rock field, the most beautiful underground sand beach, the longest river cave … But when experts affirmed the Son Doong cave – the largest cave in the world – in the most narrow area of Vietnam, the world has once again known the name of this limestone land.

After 23 years of searching, foreign explorers have recorded 300 big and small caves, mainly by three cave systems including Phong Nha, Vom and Chay cave systems. A total of more than 153km of caves mapped and measured by the satellite navigation system. It’s more unique when these systems are almost parallel with the Road 20 – Quyet Thang amid Phong Nha jungle. A system of 16km of 20 on-the –ground caves and a system of underground caves with the main cave of Khe Ry of 18km long. They complement each other in order to escape flooding in the rainy season.

Experts said that this cave system has been intact for millions or even hundreds of millions of years. It is a very ancient system of space which man has discovered in over two decades. It is the resources for Quang Binh to develop tourism.

For people’s benefit

phong nha ke bang, tourists, heritage, unesco, cave, son doong

More foreign tourists explore Phong Nha cave each year.

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Vung in Son Trach was very busy serving dozens of tourists in her small restaurant. This shop has been opened for ten years, with four employees and it mainly serves customers to the Phong Nha-Ke Bang Cave.

Ten years ago, Vung’s family had to struggle with daily meals. Since Phong Nha-Ke Bang became a world heritage site and a tourist attraction, Vung’s family opened this restaurant, which has turned from a thatched house into a big restaurant. Also thanks to the cave, many other families here voluntary changed job from “loggers” to restaurant owners and service providers for tourists, with stable income sources.

Mr. Nguyen Van Hoa, a senior official of Son Trach commune, said Son Trach people greatly benefit from the cave system in Ke Bang, which has become more famous at home and abroad.

Not only people in Son Trach, where the main caves are hosted, those in the neighboring communes of Phuc Trach and Xuan Trach have also earned their livings from offering services for tourists to Phong Nha-Ke Bang. Many young people no longer earn their living from exploiting the forest but by serving tourists.

According to local authorities, Bo Trach district has more than 20,000 local people that directly or indirectly benefit from the cave system, which is very encouraging figure and such a fairy tale. The leaders of Quang Binh see tourism as a driving force for socio-economic development in the province.

Ten years of being a heritage, Phong Nha – Ke Bang has a lot of things to do, but the beauty of this heritage is still the attractive pull of domestic and foreign tourists.

Phong Nha – Ke Bang facts and figures:

Phong Nha – Ke Bang National Park is located in the middle of the Annamite Mountain Range in Quang Binh province, Vietnam and shares its boundary with the Hin Namno Nature Reserve in the Lao PDR to the west. The property comprises an area of 85,754 ha and contains terrestrial and aquatic habitats, primary and secondary forest, sites of natural regeneration, tropical dense forests and savanna and is rich in large, often spectacular and scientifically significant caves.

The property contains and protects over 104 km of caves and underground rivers making it one of the most outstanding limestone karst ecosystems in the world. The karst formation has evolved since the Palaeozoic period (some 400 million years ago) and as such is the oldest major karst area in Asia. Subject to massive tectonic changes, the karst landscape is extremely complex, comprising a series of rock types that are interbedded in complex ways and with many geomorphic features. The karst landscape is not only complex but also ancient, with high geodiversity and geomorphic features of considerable significance.

The karst formation process has led to the creation of not only underground rivers but also a variety of cave types including; dry caves, terraced caves, suspended caves, dendritic caves and intersecting caves. With a length of over 44.5 km the Phong Nha cave is the most famous of the system with tour boats able to penetrate inside to a distance of 1,500 m.

A large number of faunal and floral species occur within the property with over 568 vertebrate species recorded comprising 113 mammals, 81 reptiles and amphibians, 302 birds and 72 fish.  This impressive level of biodiversity and species richness includes a number of endemic species as well as threatened species including tiger, Asiatic black bear, Asian elephant, giant muntjac, Asian wild dog, gaus and the recently discovered sao la.

Phong Nha is part of a larger dissected plateau, which also encompasses the Ke Bang and Hin Namno karsts. The limestone is not continuous and demonstrates complex interbedding with shales and sandstones. This, together with the capping of schists and apparent granites has led to a particularly distinctive topography.

The caves demonstrate discrete episodic sequences of events, leaving behind various levels of fossil passages, formerly buried and now uncovered palaeokarst (karst from previous, perhaps very ancient, periods of solution); evidence of major changes in the routes of underground rivers; changes in the solutional regime; deposition and later re-solution of giant speleothems and unusual features such as sub-aerial stromatolites. The location and form of the caves suggests that they might owe much of their size and morphology to some as yet undetermined implications of the schists and granites which overlay the limestone. On the surface, there is a striking series of landscapes, ranging from deeply dissected ranges and plateaux to an immense polje. There is evidence of at least one period of hydrothermal activity in the evolution of this ancient mature karst system. The plateau is probably one of the finest and most distinctive examples of a complex karst landform in Southeast Asia.

Phong Nha displays an impressive amount of evidence of earth’s history. It is a property of very great importance for increasing our understanding of the geologic, geomorphic and geo-chronological history of the region.

This national park was listed in UNESCO’s World Heritage Sites in 2003 for its geological values as defined in its criteria viii. In April 2009, the world’s largest cave, was discovered by a team of British cave explorers of British Caving Association.

SGTT

Advertisement