宁亚·洛镇提供高原生活的游客品尝

Nghia酒店宁亚·洛镇提供高原生活的游客品尝 它, 与人口 30,000, 在一个大的藏, 平山谷称为芒罗,并提供了大量的经验,给游客. 它是仅次于奠边省的规模而言的马·Thanh山谷和群山的无限链包围.

让我们做一个旅程,由镇教练还得看该地区的壮丽景色的最佳时机. 宁亚·洛正要从河内200公里但后半路上, 教练蜿蜒穿过该通山的无端范围之字形通行证.

通过人口和城市化城镇传入低地后, 教练穿过山口是高达1000米的海拔. 壮丽的景色可以看这里, 与山坡远远低于谷, 加上散落的房屋上,高跷少数民族. 在另一节, 茶花园和小溪流映入眼帘, 树木无限绿色, 灌木和新鲜空气.

近三个小时的体验引人入胜的自然美景后, 宁亚·洛在这里是一个巨大的山谷. 作为在安沛的第二大镇, 宁亚·洛认为其作为热闹和充满活力的北部红河三角洲任何其他镇中心, 如果不说更加丰富多彩. 它是家庭对各少数民族和曾是西北地区最大的交易中心.

参观的第一个地方是芒罗市场在镇中心. 它曾经是最大的市场在整个区域,现在安沛西部地区的商业中心.

几乎所有在售, 如家居用品, 成衣和豪华厨具. 市场最有趣的项目, 它不存在或很少出现在市场上的低地地区, 在哪里饲养工具堆放展位.

沿着彼此交叉的像上的棋盘的路径漫步, 并且很像著名的多·克安市场的在河内一个微缩版, 有锄头, 斧头和砍刀, 不同种类的篮子和铁丝网的制作栅栏.

“大部分用于耕作的工具和设备,能够在当地市场发现被居民来自周边地区的生产,” 说一个摊位的老板.

“有外国游客的数量体面逛市场, 大部分德国和法国的,” 她说:.

“当来自全国各族人民涌向城镇,为一年中最重要的节日,交流和贸易货物的市场变得更加多姿多彩的面貌在春节临近的日子里,” 说阮文Luyen, 一位当地居民.

虽然芒罗市场代销户和农业, 几百米开外沿街是大小相同的另一个活跃的市场, 卖食品, 特色菜和鲜花, 如寿凸轮, 一种织锦布, COM林其大米在竹子或五色糯米管熟.

位于几公里距离镇中心是一个温泉, 其中的水被认为是治关节炎. 春天的温水可以让人们直接套用. 然而, 水仍在使用仅由当地人民并没有被挖掘其健康的好处还.

“很多老人在山谷来这里每隔几天洗澡. 水是健康和皮肤非常好,”一位当地居民说:, 并称流定期洗澡一段时间可以治愈关节炎全年.

从宁亚·洛, 有游客众多有趣的目的地, 包括你的江, 约12公里, 老茶树其中有几百岁, Mu Cang Chai, 100公里, 国家认可的梯田面积广阔, 和著名的旅游景点萨霸, 这是围绕200公里再向北.
(来源: VNA)

Nghia Lo town offers visitors taste of highland life

NghiaNghia Lo town offers visitors taste of highland life Lo, with a population of 30,000, is tucked away in a big, flat valley called Muong Lo and offers a lot of experiences to tourists. It is second only to the Muong Thanh valley of Dien Bien province in terms of size and is surrounded by unlimited chains of mountains.

Let’s make a journey to the town by coach to have the best opportunity to see the spectacular views of the region. Nghia Lo is just about 200km from Hanoi but after half-way, the coach winds through passes which zigzag through endless ranges of mountains.

After passing through populous and urbanised towns in the lowland areas, the coach goes through the mountain passes that are up to 1,000m above the sea level. Breathtaking views can be seen here, with mountain slopes and valleys far below, plus scattered houses-on-stilts of ethnic minorities. At another section, tea gardens and small streams come into view, an infinite green of trees, bushes and fresh air.

After nearly three hours of experiencing gorgeous views of a spellbinding nature, Nghia Lo is here in a huge valley. Being the second largest town in Yen Bai, Nghia Lo sees its centre as bustling and vibrant as any other town in the Red River Delta in the north, if not to say more colourful. It is home to various ethnic minorities and was once the biggest trading centre of the northwestern region.

The first place to visit is the Muong Lo Market in the centre of the town. It was once the biggest market in the whole region and is now the commercial hub of Yen Bai’s western region.

Almost everything is on sale, such as household goods, ready-made clothes and luxury kitchenware. The most interesting item of the market, which either does not exist or is rarely seen in markets in the lowland region, are booths where husbandry tools are piled up.

Strolling along the paths that cross each other like on a chessboard, and much like a miniature version of the famous Dong Xuan Market in Hanoi, there are hoes, hatchets and machetes, different kinds of baskets and barbed wires for making fences.

“Most of the tools and equipment used for farming that can be found in the local market are produced by residents from around the region,” said a booth’s owner.

“There are decent numbers of foreign tourists visiting the market, most of them Germans and French,” she said.

“The market becomes even more colourful and vivid in the days approaching Tet when people from all the ethnic groups flock to the town to exchange and trade goods for the year’s most important festival,” said Nguyen Van Luyen, a local resident.

While the Muong Lo Market sells goods for households and farming, a few hundred metres away down the street is another vibrant market of the same size, selling food, specialties and flowers, such as tho cam, a kind of brocade cloth, com lam which is rice cooked in tubes of bamboo or five-colour sticky rice.

Situated a few kilometres from the centre of the town is a hot spring, the water of which is believed to cure arthritis. The spring’s warm water allows people to apply it directly. However, the water is still being used by the local people only and has not been tapped for its health benefits yet.

“Many old people in the valley come here to bathe every few days. The water is very good for the health and skin,” a local resident said, adding that bathing regularly in the stream for a period of time can cure arthritis for the whole year.

From Nghia Lo, there are numerous interesting destinations for visitors, including Suoi Giang, about 12km away, with old tea trees which are hundreds of years old, Mu Cang Chai, 100km away, nationally-recognised as a vast area of terraced paddy fields, and famous tourist site Sa Pa, which is around 200km further north.
(Source: VNA)

Advertisement