在睦绿色旅游

从红色沙丘荒凉的海岸, 现在穆涅已成为藩切市绿色旅游中心, 在睦绿色旅游.

从翁迪亚石地去为10公里到穆涅, 罗汉, 游客度假的另一个世界的绿色自然空间到达, 即维多利亚, 海狮海滩度假村 & 温泉, 海洋之星, 竹村 – 穆涅, SunnyBeach和穆涅湾. 每个景点拥有一条长长的白色沙滩与郁郁葱葱的椰子树的行.

在睦最令人印象深刻的特点是度假胜地的白色沙滩茂密的椰子树的行下若隐若现的风景. 在日落或黄昏时的度假胜地瞩目, 整个旅游区外型瑰丽和起泡. 这是游客去发现美奈的美及其周边地区骑自行车的最佳时机, 运输的环保手段.

穆涅重申作为一个绿色环保的旅游区时,海马度假村 &温泉, 一乡村景观缩影超过 70% 它的面积覆盖绿树和椰子树的行, 被列为十大酒店在越南被授予奖东盟绿色饭店是一个 2012.

得益于得天独厚的有利条件, 美奈被认为是越南的“疗养旅游的天堂”和“度假之都”拥有超过 100 疗养区, 度假村和别墅,它们与自然和谐相处. 美奈还拥有高档酒店, 现代化的游乐园,多功能的公共工程带来的游客完全放松的时间. 因此, 穆涅每年吸引数百万游客从俄罗斯, 德国,瑞典, 荷兰, 法国, 英国, 韩国, 中国, 日本, 美国和加拿大的.

为了吸引更多游客, 在全省旅游部门目前主要集中在绿色旅游的一系列便捷服务的可持续发展和改善当地居民的环保意识.

(来源: VNP)

Green Tourism in Mui Ne

From a desolate coast with red sand dunes, Mui Ne has now become the green tourist centre of Phan Thiet City, Green Tourism in Mui Ne.

Going from Ong Dia Stone Ground for 10km to Mui Ne, Hon Rom, visitors arrive in another world of resorts in a green natural space, namely Victoria, Sea Lion Beach Resort & Spa, Ocean Star, Bamboo Village – Mui Ne, SunnyBeach and Mui Ne Bay. Each resort owns a long white beach with rows of lush coconut trees.

The most impressive feature in Mui Ne is the scenery of the resorts looming under the rows of lush coconut trees on the white sandy beach. At sunset or in the evening when the resorts are spotlighted, the whole tourist area looks magnificent and sparkling. It is the best time for tourists to discover the beauty of Mui Ne and its surrounding areas by bicycle, an environmentally friendly means of transport.

Mui Ne was reaffirmed as a green and environmentally friendly tourist area when Seahorse Resort &Spa, a countryside landscape miniature with over 70% of its area covered by green trees and rows of coconut trees, was listed as one of the top ten hotels in Vietnam that were awarded the Prize for ASEAN Green Hotels 2012.

Thanks to favourable conditions endowed by nature, Mui Ne is considered the “Heaven of Convalescent Tourism” and “The Capital of Resorts” in Vietnam with more than 100 convalescent areas, resorts and villas which are in harmony with nature. Mui Ne also boasts high-class hotels, modern amusement parks and multi-functional public works that bring tourists a time of total relaxation. Therefore, Mui Ne annually attracts millions of visitors from Russia, Germany,Sweden, the Netherlands, France, the UK, Korea, China, Japan, America andCanada.

To attract more tourists, the tourism sector in the province now focuses on the sustainable development of green tourism with a series of convenient services and improving the locals’ awareness of environmental protection.

(Source: VNP)

Advertisement