享受T热没有在范蛟

T热享受T热没有在范蛟 不 (椰子树) 树是高棉社区的范蛟公社的组成部分, 蒂纳·比恩区, 安江省. 该地区还吸引了众多游客的见证当地人制作椰子糖,并有机会享受T热未果.

从朱笃, 游客可以乘坐摩托出租车或公共汽车, 通过芽浜镇然后将Ket山和茶素林生态观光园. 如果游客看到大树下,小茶馆附近卖不T热果汁和圆形糖块包围巨大的稻田, 这意味着他们已经达到了范蛟公社的椰子糖,使村.

T热没有树木生长的领域, 从外面看,他们看起来有点像椰子树,但更大,更大胆. T热不是叶子是非常大的和固体和它的果实是黑色的, 圆幅扎进集群,是非常甜蜜和芬芳.

为了使T热不含糖, 当地人爬上树用夹板夹花中提取的水,用竹管冒水. 然后,水将熟时约两个小时以后会变硬,因而人们称它为T热不含糖. 糖是甜的,并给出吃一个真正的美味香气.

交易商将来到当地的房子买水,然后使它们成为圆状,并且把它放在摊位销售国内外.

来该地区, 游客也将担任T热不果汁. 这是非常可口,清凉的理想,以帮助您为您的旅途中休息, 所以不要忘记曾经尝试.

附近的区域是凸轮 (被禁止) 山,游客可以徒步到了探索自然并欣赏旧塔古建筑和文化.

来源: SGT

广告

Enjoying thot not in Van Giao

ThotEnjoying thot not in Van Giao not (coconut palm) trees are an integral part of the Khmer community in Van Giao Commune, Tinh Bien District, An Giang Province. The area also attracts many tourists to witness locals making coconut palm sugar and have the opportunity to enjoy thot not fruit.

From Chau Doc, tourists can take a motorcycle taxi or bus, passing Nha Bang Town then Ket Mountain and Tra Su Forest eco-tourism park. If tourists see immense rice fields surrounded by large trees and small teashops selling thot not fruit juice and round sugar pieces nearby, it means they have reached the coconut palm sugar-making village in Van Giao Commune.

Thot not trees grow in fields, and seen from the outside they look a little like coconut trees but bigger and bolder. Thot not leaves are very big and solid and its fruit is black, round pieces sticking into clusters and is very sweet and fragrant.

To make thot not sugar, locals climb up the tree to splint the flowers to extract water and use bamboo pipes to take the water. The water then will be cooked for about two hours and will become solid later and thus people call it thot not sugar. The sugar is sweet and gives eaters a real delectable aroma.

Traders will come to local houses to buy the water and then make them into round shapes and put it in booths for sale at home and abroad.

Coming to the area, tourists will also be served thot not fruit juice. It is very tasty and cool and ideal to help you for the rest of your journey, so don’t forget to try it once.

Near the area is Cam (Forbidden) Mountain where tourists can trek to up to explore nature and admire old architecture and culture in old pagodas.

Source: SGT

Advertisement