楚带海滩 - 第二次呼吁安游客

楚带海滩 - 第二次呼吁安游客会安不仅是迷人的,因为它的老房子和闪闪发光的彩灯, 它也被赋予了令人惊叹的Cua Dai海滩大约是 4 kilometers from downtown Hoi An ancient town. 跨越3公里, 迷人的海滩有一种最美丽和放松的蓝水,是在该地区的任何游客必.

关于海滩的一件事,游客应注意的是平缓的白色沙滩与海浪拍打, 这是一个游泳海滩,绝对不是一个冲浪者. 不是真的与世隔绝,很少冷清, 这片海滩的庞大规模,保证有一个点所有.

不要担心时间, 周围的古镇后漫步, 你可以跑出去到海边擦去汗水和后长期劳累步行刷新. 也把自己的新鲜的海鲜在沙滩上休闲的午餐或晚餐. 与几乎所有的越南海滩, 戴河口有其商业化的公平份额. 躺椅, 雨伞, 橡胶管, 或塑料或藤席,可以聘请,没有食物和饮料供应商的短缺.

对于住宿, 短语“不用担心”弹簧介意,因为海滩上有许多餐厅堆, 酒店和新建现代化的度假胜地; 道路两旁的种植放松的游客和棕榈树行给他们遮荫的野花五颜六色的集群.

如果你把孩子们, 不用担心,因为在沙滩是白色的沙子舒展, 中度咸, 浅水其保持蓝色全全年的可爱的树荫, 让孩子们可以在沙滩上玩耍或一天到晚游泳. 晚上, 大海的表面充满了灯的精确定位从数千艘渔船, 让游客把它想象成在海上灯笼城市.

更重要的是你想比躺在帆布椅, 呼吸气海,等待新鲜的海鲜供应,欣赏日落美景? 尝试一次,你会看到你就像享受生活,自然在你自己的时间的力量国王或女王.

戴河口水域是丰富与海上生活, 制作钓鱼娱乐的游客一个普遍的形式. 游客可以租用小船去出海打猎. 它可以给你你需要看到你的生活从不同的角度的和平与安宁.

来源: SGT

Cua Dai Beach – second call for Hoi An tourists

Cua Dai Beach – second call for Hoi An touristsHoi An is not only charming due to its old houses and sparkling colorful lanterns, it is also endowed with the stunning Cua Dai Beach which is about 4 kilometers from downtown Hoi An  ancient town. Spanning 3km, the stunning beach has the most beautiful and relaxing blue water and is a must for any tourist in the area.

One thing about the beach that visitors should note is the gently sloping white sand with lapping waves, this is a swimming beach and definitely not one for the surfers. Not really secluded and rarely deserted, the sheer size of this beach guarantees there is a spot for all.

Don’t worry about the time, after strolling around the ancient town, you can run out to the beach to clean off the sweat and refresh after a long tiring walk. Also treat yourself to fresh seafood on the beach for a relaxing lunch or dinner. As with almost all Vietnamese beaches, Cua Dai has its fair share of commercialism. Deckchairs, umbrellas, rubber tubes, or plastic or rattan mats can be hired and there is no shortage of food and drink vendors.

For accommodation, the phrase ‘No worries’ springs to mind because the beach has a stack of restaurants, hotels and newly-built modern resorts; roads are lined with colorful clusters of wild flowers planted to relax visitors and palm trees lines to give them shade.

If you bring the kids, don’t worry as the beach is a stretch of white sand, with moderately salty, shallow water which stays a lovely shade of blue all-year-round, so kids can play on the sand or swim all day long. At night, the surface of the sea is filled with the pinpoints of lamps from thousands of fishing boats, allowing visitors to imagine it as a lantern city on the sea.

What more do you want than lying on canvas chairs, breathing in the sea air and waiting for fresh seafood served and admiring the sunset? Try it once and you will see you are like a king or queen having the power to enjoy life and nature in your own time.

Cua Dai’s waters are plentiful with sea life, making fishing a popular form of entertainment for tourists. Visitors can hire small boats to go out on the sea and hunt. It may give you the peace and tranquility you need to see your life from a different perspective.

Source: SGT

Advertisement