精读有限公司岛看起来谋取旅游收益

大约晚上的时间, 它会精读有限公司岛看起来谋取旅游收益 似乎是在海洋窃读城装载光. 这是这样的黎德, 度假者, 描绘精读有限公司岛离广治的焦点区域,他为晚去了.

“岛上有两个高的地方. 最高处有一座灯塔,并先后被评为海防山, 海防市北后, 从对美国战争的时间,” 德说.

“在岛上, 有北方的地方命名的地方, 像河内战场, “南河”, “哈·塔伊’ 和“奎·尼’ 区,” 他补充说.

小岛, 测量2,200sq.m, 位于30公里距离海岸和潜力巨大的旅游开发. 原始森林覆盖约 74 岛上的百分比, 它有多种沙滩, 珊瑚礁和火山熔岩形成的火成岩.

黎奎·兰, 岛区人民委员会主席, 说精读共同保持干净和人类活动未受破坏和特色即是地方性的到海岛淡水和奇怪的植物.

“环岛海拥有众多的热带水域生态系统, 其中包括约 113 被发现,珊瑚物种是在良好的条件,” 亚麻加入.

随着珊瑚系统是丰富的动植物资源和上百种高价值的海鲜.

“有了这样一个大的潜能和正确的投资, 岛将成为旅游目的地, 吸引当地和外国游客和显著到广治省的社会经济发展贡献了海洋旅游中心,” 他说.

除了多样的生态系统, 岛上现在关注的是基础设施建设,这将成为它的居民, 包括码头, 渔港和渔业物流服务.

“道路也同样正在建设服务于居民和游客,并给岛上的一间宽敞的外观,” 说德.

CON有限公司是家 50 居民, 和来访的渔民通常采取在岛上休息远航后. 说达洛在岛上的所有办事处和总部无论是新建或修复.

“我们已经开垦土地超过1公顷, 主要种植蔬菜, 水果, 玉米和木薯. 我们饲养 250 牛和山羊,并建立了农户一个新的住宅区,” 他补充说.

至今, 所有家庭, 岛上设有办事处和单位有电和足够的饮用水. 谁自愿建立岛上几乎青年 10 年前,现在已经定居下来就可以从事养牛, 农业和渔业.

“CON有限公司是我们的两个孩子出生, 所以我和丈夫已经同意在这里定居下来的长期,” 阮氏兰, 岛上最早的居民之一, 透露.

现在岛区有关部门正在实施一个项目,通过突出它的历史和传统价值观把精读有限公司成为一个旅游目的地, 高一流的度假胜地, 珊瑚礁和其他海洋生物资源.

从罕见的玄武岩形成, 具有独特的自然景观和珍稀黑珊瑚礁, CON有限公司是著名的美丽和多样的海洋和森林生态系统, 尤其是一栋三层森林生态系统 (在越南的火山岛的罕见的生态系统), 其完整和多样化的珊瑚礁.

“而且, 它地理位置便利,邻近国家和国际海上运输路线,如海防,胡志明市,新加坡, 海防 - 马尼拉, 海防,岘港和海防 - 符拉迪沃斯托克 (俄罗斯). 它也属于著名的历史地标链条, 因此开发精读有限公司旅游是我们力所能及,” 说一个旅游公司代表.

曹三阮晋勇, Vitours旅游公司董事, 说,岛上有吸引力的旅游目的地. “我们计划带来更多的游客来这个岛的未来,因为我们已经在广义省的Ly的子岛和湛岛成功完成在奎·纳姆,” 他补充说.

德说,他曾访问过反对美国的战争遗留物都在岛上, 如隧道系统纵横交错的岛屿20km以上, 沿海掩体系统, 和大炮网站.

“从灯塔, 我们可以看到,岛就像被蓝色的大海和原始森林环绕的小镇. 一旦, 我几乎失去了我的路在林中, 并真正打动看到和触摸许多古树. 三,四个人必须携起手来,共同拥抱一棵树,” 他补充说.

在精读联合海洋保护区, 测量 4,532 公顷, 成立于二月 2010. 岛上有与适合潜水温暖的海洋和美丽的保存完好的珊瑚礁.

来源: VNA

Con Co Island looks to reap tourism gains

Around evening time, it wouldCon Co Island looks to reap tourism gains seem that a skimming city on an ocean loaded with light. This is the way Le Duc, a vacationer, depicts Con Co Island off the focal region of Quang Tri which he as of late went to.

“The island has two high places. The highest point has a lighthouse and has been named Hai Phong Hill, after Hai Phong city in the north, from the time of the war against the United States,” Duc said.

“On the island, there are places named after places in the north, like Ha Noi battlefield, ‘Nam Ha’, ‘Ha Tay’ and ‘Quang Ninh’ zones,” he added.

The island, measuring 2,200sq.m, is located about 30km from the coast and has great potential for tourism development. Primary forests cover about 74 percent of the island, which has a variety of sandy beaches, coral reefs and igneous rocks formed from volcanic lava.

Le Quang Lanh, the island district People’s Committee Chairman, said Con Co remained clean and unspoiled by human activity and featured freshwater and strange plants that were endemic to the island.

“The sea around the island is home to numerous tropical water ecosystems, including about 113 coral species that were found to be in excellent condition,” Lanh added.

Along with the coral systems are rich flora and fauna and hundreds of kinds of seafood of high value.

“With such a large potential and the proper investments, the island will become a tourist destination, a marine tourism centre that attracts local and foreign tourists and contributes significantly to the socio-economic development of Quang Tri province,” he remarked.

Besides diverse ecosystems, the island is now focusing on infrastructure development that will serve its residents, including a dock, a fishing port and logistics fisheries services.

“Roads are likewise being built to serve residents and tourists and give the island a spacious appearance,” said Duc.

Con Co is home to 50 residents, and visiting fishermen usually take a rest on the island after a long voyage. Lanh said all offices and headquarters on the island were either newly constructed or repaired.

“We’ve reclaimed more than one hectare of land, mostly planted to vegetables, fruits, maize and cassava. We’re rearing 250 cows and goats and have built a new residential area for households,” he added.

To date, all households, offices and units on the island have electricity and enough potable water. The youth who volunteered to build the island nearly 10 years ago have now settled down on it to engage in cattle raising, farming and fishing.

“Con Co is where our two children were born, so my husband and I have agreed to settle down here for the long term,” Nguyen Thi Lan, one of the first inhabitants of the island, revealed.

Island district authorities are now implementing a project to turn Con Co into a tourist destination by highlighting its historical and traditional values, high-class resorts, coral reefs and other marine resources.

Formed from rare basalt, with unique natural landscapes and rare black coral reefs, Con Co is famous for beautiful and diverse marine and forest ecosystems, especially a three-storey forest ecosystem (a rare ecosystems of volcanic islands in Viet Nam), and its intact and diverse coral reefs.

“Moreover, it is conveniently positioned near national and international sea transport routes such as Hai Phong-Ho Chi Minh City-Singapore, Hai Phong-Manila, Hai Phong-Da Nang and Hai Phong-Vladivostok (Russia). It also belongs to a chain of famous historical landmarks, so developing Con Co for tourism is within our reach,” said a tourist company representative.

Cao Tri Dung, Director of Vitours Travel Company, said the island was an appealing tourist destination. “We’re planning to bring more tourists to this island in the future as we have successfully done in Ly Son Island of Quang Ngai and Cham Island in Quang Nam,” he added.

Duc said he had visited all remnants of the war against the US on the island, such as tunnel systems crisscrossing the island for more than 20km, a system of bunkers along the coast, and cannon sites.

“From the lighthouse, we can see that the island is like a town surrounded by blue sea and primitive forest. Once, I nearly lost my way in the forest, and was really impressed to see and touch many old trees. Three or four people must join hands to embrace a tree,” he added.

The Con Co Marine Conservation Area, measuring 4,532 hectares, was established in February 2010. The island has beautiful and intact coral reefs with warm seas that are suitable for diving.

Source: VNA