广管局拥有华丽的淡水湖

广管局 广管局拥有华丽的淡水湖国家公园北勘省北部拥有世界上的一个 20 最大的天然湖泊, 这是值得巡航放纵到水晶蓝流的世界, 宏伟的石灰岩峭壁和神秘洞穴.

BA的湖位于BA的国家公园的巨大石灰岩山脉中部, 由有吸引力的形式和形状悬崖包围. BA的湖实际上是由三个小湖 – 林, 鲁及冷, 北到南的方向拉伸长约8公里.

该地区被确立为国家森林保存和旅游中心 1978 并已被公认为是越南第三湿地, 世界上的重要湿地, 联合国教科文组织.

为了去湖边, 它需要五个小时左右的游客在美亭汽车站北侃汽车站从河内旅游. 从本地站, 他们应该采取另一种总线或摩托车出租车到达国家公园.

对于住宿, 公园在VND180,000提供招待所VND300,000每晚, 但游客建议采取每晚售价为VND60,000寄宿房体验各族人民在精灵霭或蒲卢·哈姆雷特的真实日常生活纳姆·莫公社.

(来源: SGT)

广告

Ba Be boasts magnificent fresh water lake

Ba Be Ba Be boasts magnificent fresh water lakeNational Park in the northern province of Bac Kan has one of the world’s 20 biggest natural lakes, which is worth cruising to indulge into the world of crystal blue stream, magnificent limestone cliffs and mysterious caves.

Ba Be Lake lies in the middle of the vast limestone mountain range of Ba Be National Park, surrounded by cliffs with attractive forms and shapes. Ba Be Lake actually consists of three smaller lakes – Pe Lam, Pe Lu and Pe Leng, stretching about eight kilometers in the north-to-south direction.

The area was established as a national preserved forest and tourist center in 1978 and has been recognized as the third Ramsar site in Vietnam, an important wetland of the world, by UNESCO.

To go to the lake, it takes tourists about five hours to travel from Hanoi at My Dinh bus station to Bac Kan bus station. From the local station, they should take another bus or a motorbike taxi to reach the national park.

For accommodations, the park offers guest houses at VND180,000 to VND300,000 per night, but tourists are recommended to take a homestay room priced at VND60,000 per night to experience the authentic daily life of ethnic people in Pac Ngoi or Po Lu hamlet in Nam Mau Commune.

(Source: SGT)

Advertisement