Marche de l'îlot à îlot Hon Ba île Dam

L'une des choses les plus intéressantes au sujet de Ba Hon Dam est les gens peuvent marcher d'un îlot à l'autre pendant les marées basses. Dans une étendue d'eau et le ciel, tourists may feel thrilled to wade ... Continuer À Lire →

Phu Quoc, Paradis sur Terre

l'île de Phu Quoc dans la province de Kien Giang est se distingue par de superbes plages, environnement naturel intact, le cours facile et une atmosphère détendue, sympathiques habitants, and fantastic ... Continuer À Lire →

Pagode caractérise l'architecture Hue

Citadelle impériale de Hue attire les touristes en raison de ses reliques royales et beauté. Hue est également célèbre pour plus de 100 pagodes, many of them built in the 17th century such as Linh ... Continuer À Lire →

Beauté légendaire du lac Lak

Lac Lak, located in Lien Son, District de Lak, sur 52 km au sud de la ville de Buon Ma Thuot, Quelle province Lak, est l'un des plus beaux et des plus grands lacs d'eau douce du Vietnam. Surrounded ... Continuer À Lire →

Cao Bang – top cinq belles randonnées en Asie du Sud-Est

Avec de superbes paysages de montagne, grottes, les lacs et les impressionnantes chutes d'eau Ban Gioc, northern Cao Bang province ranks fifth among top five ideal destinations for trekking ... Continuer À Lire →

Da Nang - meilleure destination Voyage d'un monde

Da Nang a longtemps été considérée comme le lieu voyageurs traversent pour rejoindre la ville historique de Hoi An, mais il a maintenant gagné sa place en tant que destination Voyage top pour 2015, dit leader ... Continuer À Lire →

Xiem Can Pagode – magnifique œuvre architecturale des Khmers

Xiem Can pagode dans la province du delta du Mékong Bac Lieu est une structure architecturale splendide de la communauté khmère et a longtemps été un célèbre destination spirituelle de la province. Visiting ... Continuer À Lire →

Sauvage lac Lak

Lac Lak (Lak District, Quelle province Lak) est l'une des destinations de must-go lors d'une visite province de Dak Lak en particulier et les hauts plateaux du centre du Viet Nam en général. The natural ... Continuer À Lire →

Ce que les touristes ont à dire sur Hoi An

Hoi An, avec ses maisons magnifiquement restaurées, commerces et bâtiments publics a la réputation d'être une escapade préférée des voyageurs soucieux de leur budget, the type of cultural hub where tourists ... Continuer À Lire →

Ly Son cherche à attirer plus de visiteurs

district de l'île de Ly Son dans la province centrale de Quang Ngai, l'une des dix îles les plus attrayantes du Viet Nam, is focussing on improving its infrastructure and services to take full advantage ... Continuer À Lire →
Page 1 de 1112345...10...Dernier »

Walking from islet to islet on Ba Hon Dam Island

One of the most interesting things about Ba Hon Dam is people can walk from one islet to another during ebb tides. In an expanse of water and sky, tourists may feel thrilled to wade ... Continue Reading →

Phu Quoc, paradise on Earth

Phu Quoc island in Kien Giang province is distinguished itself by stunning beaches, untouched natural environment, the easy going and relaxed atmosphere, friendly locals, and fantastic ... Continue Reading →

Pagoda typifies Hue architecture

Hue’s imperial citadel attracts tourists because of its royal relics and beauty. Hue is also famous for more than 100 pagodas, many of them built in the 17th century such as Linh ... Continue Reading →

Legendary beauty of Lak lake

Lak lake, located in Lien Son, Lak district, about 52 km south of Buon Ma Thuot City, Dak Lak province, is one of Vietnam’s most beautiful and largest fresh water lakes. Surrounded ... Continue Reading →

Cao Bang – top five beautiful treks in South East Asia

 With stunning landscapes of mountain, caves, lakes and the impressive Ban Gioc water falls,  northern Cao Bang province ranks fifth among top five ideal destinations for trekking ... Continue Reading →

Da Nang – A world’s best travel destination

Da Nang has long been viewed as the place travellers pass through in order to get to historic Hoi An, but has now earned its place as a top travel destination for 2015, says leading ... Continue Reading →

Xiem Can Pagoda – the Khmer’s splendid architectural work

Xiem Can Pagoda in the Mekong Delta province of Bac Lieu is a splendid architectural structure of the Khmer community and has long been a famous spiritual destination of the province. Visiting ... Continue Reading →

Wild Lak Lake

Lak Lake (Lak District, Dak Lak Province) is one of the must-go destinations when one visits Dak Lak Province in particular and the Central Highlands of Viet Nam in general. The natural ... Continue Reading →

What tourists are saying about Hoi An

Hoi An, with its beautifully restored houses, shops and public buildings has a reputation of being a favourite getaway of budget minded travellers, the type of cultural hub where tourists ... Continue Reading →

Ly Son strives to attract more visitors

Ly Son island district in the central province Quang Ngai, one of Viet Nam’s ten most attractive islands, is focussing on improving its infrastructure and services to take full advantage ... Continue Reading →
Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »