胰岛走胰岛巴金汉坝岛

一个约巴汉坝最有趣的事情是人们可以在退潮的一个小岛步行到另一. 在水和天空的宽阔, 游客可能会感到高兴涉水膝深的水中.

胰岛走胰岛巴金汉坝岛

游客可以从开始大坝D​​uoc胰岛旅程, 其中有许多duoc (红树) 植物. 覆盖 12 公顷, 大坝Duoc是游客的极大的世外桃源. 竹棚屋可以沿着那里是比沙子多砾石海滩发现. 鸡棚里面有吊床供游客休息, 享受海风,欣赏大海和天空的美.

在干燥的季节, 大坝Duoc风景更漂亮感谢马拉巴杏仁树和红色的花朵龙飞凤舞.

游客到大坝Duoc能钓到鱼,问当地人做饭. 晚上, 他们可以在沙滩上生火抛出一个烧烤派对,并在第二天一早,他们可以看日出海.

大坝Duoc和水坝平阳胰岛周围 300 米开. 对于那些在水中前谁没有涉水, 他们应该遵循一条白线下了水. 平阳坝实际上是一种热带水果园,游客在这里可以找到芒果, 龙眼, 菠萝蜜, 椰子和人心果. 大花园,使大坝平阳冷静的气氛.

六公顷的平阳坝充满海洋松树, 这被称为卡·达越南. 对于这两个大工棚 50 游客租在柔软的价格VND40,000的 (US $ 1.8) 每人每晚.

大坝Gieng超过 100 米大坝平阳远. 它有一个水井, 这意味着在越南“gieng”, 和原始景观.

来源: 据越南

Walking from islet to islet on Ba Hon Dam Island

One of the most interesting things about Ba Hon Dam is people can walk from one islet to another during ebb tides. In an expanse of water and sky, tourists may feel thrilled to wade knee-deep in the water.

Walking from islet to islet on Ba Hon Dam Island

Tourists can start the journey from Dam Duoc islet, which has many duoc (mangrove) plants. Covering 12 hectares, Dam Duoc is a great hideaway for tourists. Bamboo sheds can be found along the beach where there is more gravel than sand. Inside those sheds are hammocks for tourists to rest, enjoy sea breezes and admire the beauty of the sea and the sky.

In the dry season, the landscape on Dam Duoc is more beautiful thanks to malabar almond tree and red flamboyant flowers.

Tourists to Dam Duoc can catch fish and ask locals to cook it. At night, they can build a fire on the beach to throw a barbeque party and early in the next morning they can watch the sunrise on the sea.

Dam Duoc and Dam Duong islets are around 300 meters apart. For those who have not waded in the water before, they should follow a white line under the water. Dam Duong is actually a tropical fruit garden where visitors can find mango, longan, jackfruit, coconut and sapodilla. The large garden makes the atmosphere on Dam Duong cool.

The six-hectare Dam Duong is full of maritime pine trees, which are called cay duong in Vietnamese. It two big sheds for 50 tourists to rent at a soft price of VND40,000 (US$1.8) per person per night.

Dam Gieng is more than 100 meters away from Dam Duong. It has a water well, which means “gieng” in Vietnamese, and a primitive landscape.

Source: Vietnamnet

Advertisement