时间在法国建筑中巴维美容

沉浸在静谧的空间是法国人在巴维剩下的遗迹, 如上校大厦, 倒塌的教会和政治监狱.

时间在法国建筑中巴维美容

坐落在海拔 1,100 米的海拔, 在巴维气候, 河内是清爽终年. 只要 70 公里,河内距离上世纪40年代初如此吧, 巴维被选为法国建立了高级军官度假村.

今天, 拥有超过由车辆小时, 如摩托车和公共汽车, 巴维成为周末引人注目的目的地,谁想要找到和平的绿洲游客.

对于年轻人谁热衷于摄影, 在巴维剩下的法式建筑变成了创作灵感.

有到巴维许多路径,但如果你从河内出发, 高速公路 32 通过儿子郑镇是最快的路线. 通过0公里里程碑意义的巴维国家公园的门票检查站, 您将通过缠绕的林荫路开始旅程, 陡弯.

ba vi, hanoi, french architecture, collapse church, colonel villa

塌陷巴维教堂是很多年轻人的最爱目的地. 照片: skycrapercity.

像大叻, 萨霸和塔姆·达, 在巴维法国人修建了许多别墅, 在地标 400, 600 和 1,000. 唯一的区别是,他们已经通过的时间和生命的沧桑破坏. 因此, 游客会感到惊讶的架构基础上,从几年百离开前进入树林前. 度假村, 炉具, 墙壁, 所有被森林和山脉覆盖露.

在具有里程碑意义 600, 上校宫殿是巴维一个典型的法国风格的作品, 这仍然是相当完好. 它有一个铁丝网, 在石墙 2 米高, 0.5 米厚一些冲锋枪阵地.

往上走一点更是对法国的儿童和殖民地政府官员夏令营, 包括房屋的四行与磐石. 坐落在一片天然林与高大的树木,如橡树, 栗子, CA LO, 考, 等, 上面吊兰花, 这里的风景是诗意而神奇, 吸引游客前来参观,拍照片.

倒塌的教堂位于海拔 800 米, 在一片丛林. 废弃多年, 教堂的屋顶已经, 留下裸露的大教堂在森林. 在墙上, 覆盖有怀旧的颜色的横, 透过窗户午后的阳光. 这里, 雾始终存在, 偶尔俯冲下来,吞没教堂. 苔藓的绿色, 模具的灰色, 和雾的银色创造一个神奇的空间.

ba vi, hanoi, french architecture, collapse church, colonel villa

巴六山监狱的痕迹. 照片: thanhnienviet.

只有青苔的墙壁留下, 覆盖草和树木, 但还剩下什么, 人们仍然可以想像教会的野性美在松林在全盛时期. 今天, 感谢美摇摇欲坠, 在巴维倒塌的教堂成为摄影师最喜欢的网站.

在具有里程碑意义 800, 法国人也建有独特的建筑的门口和拱门的孤儿院.

特别是, 在海拔 1,000-1,100 米的谭维恩峰西坡是政治监狱系统的坚固关押革命者. 监狱被安排成三个区域: 区 1 守望者; 区 2 和区域 3 囚犯. 随着近一个总面积 1,000 M2, 监狱系统在巴维可以扣留 100-200 囚犯.

灰尘和树叶覆盖, 法国作品巴维总是有自己的魅力, 留下美好的印象在观众眼中.

来源: 越南网

The beauty of time in French architecture in Ba Vi

Immersed in the quiet spaces are the remaining vestiges of French in Ba Vi, such as the colonel mansion, the collapsed church and the political prison.

The beauty of time in French architecture in Ba Vi

Located at an altitude 1,100 m above sea level, the climate in Ba Vi, Hanoi is fresh and cool all the year round. Only 70 km away from Hanoi so right from the early 40s of the last century, Ba Vi was chosen by the French to build resorts for senior military officers.

Today, with over an hour by vehicles, such as motorcycles and buses, Ba Vi becomes a compelling destination for weekend for visitors who want to find the oasis of peace.

For young people who are passionate about photography, the remaining French architecture in Ba Vi becomes the creative inspiration.

There are many paths to Ba Vi but if you depart from Hanoi, the Highway 32 through Son Tay town is the fastest route. Through the 0km landmark of the ticket checkpoint of the Ba Vi National Park, you will begin the journey through the winding tree-lined road, with steep bends.

ba vi, hanoi, french architecture, collapse church, colonel villa

The collapsed Ba Vi church is a favorite destination of many young people. Photo: skycrapercity.

Like Da Lat, Sa Pa and Tam Dao, the French built many villas in Ba Vi, at landmarks 400, 600 and 1,000. The only difference is that they have been destroyed by the vicissitudes of time and life. Therefore, visitors will be surprised about the architectural foundation left from over hundred of years ago before going into the woods. The resorts, the stoves, the walls, all are covered by forest and mountain dew.

At landmark 600, the colonel palace is a typical French-styled work in Ba Vi, which is still quite intact. It has a barbed wire fence, stone walls of over 2 m high, 0.5 m thick and some submachine gun emplacements.

Going up a little more is the summer camp for children of France and the colonial government officials, including four rows of houses built with rock. Located amid the natural forests with big trees such as oaks, chestnuts, ca lo, khao, etc, with hanging orchids above, the landscape here is poetic and magical, attracting tourists to visit and take photograph.

The collapsed church is located at an altitude of 800 m, amid the jungle. Abandoned for years, the roof of the church has gone, leaving the bare cathedral in the forest. On the walls, the cross covered with the color of nostalgia, with afternoon sunlight through the window. Here, the fog always exists, occasionally swooping down and engulfing the church. The green color of moss, the gray color of mold, and the silver color of mist create a magical space.

ba vi, hanoi, french architecture, collapse church, colonel villa

The vestiges of the Ba Vi mountain prison. Photo: thanhnienviet.

Only moss walls are left, covered by grass and trees, but with what is left, one can still imagine the wild beauty of the church in the pine forest in the heyday. Today, thanks to the crumbling beauty, the collapsed church in Ba Vi becomes a favorite site for photographers.

At landmark 800, the French also built an orphanage with doorways and arches of distinctive architecture.

In particular, at an altitude of 1,000-1,100 m in the western slope of the Tan Vien peak is the system of political prisons which are built solidly to imprison revolutionaries. The prison is arranged into three zones: zone 1 for the wardens; zone 2 and zone 3 for prisoners. With a total area of nearly 1,000 m2, the prison system in Ba Vi can detain 100-200 prisoners.

Covered with dust and leaves, the French works in Ba Vi always have their own charm, leaving good impression in the eyes of visitors.

Source: Vietnam Net

Advertisement