婆那塔情结

婆那塔复杂位于铜拉奥·希尔, 蔡河, 比涅·菲克·沃德属于, 芽庄市, 大约2公里到市中心以北. 这是湛文化的典型建筑和雕塑作品.

将复合物 婆那塔情结建于8世纪 - 印度教的湛帕古王国兴盛时期 (Khauthara区), 庆和省和菲·燕埠现在静省.

本来, 塔是为了供奉添ŸThanh·莫用木头做的 (女神婆那加) 谁湛人认为是女神创造了地球, 树木, 和大米. 然后, 王普里·因德拉瓦曼不得不重建崇拜女神Bhagavati塔. 在 774, 王Satysuaman也有由石头和砖重修塔,但后来被摧毁. 目前塔复建于 965 国王再也因陀罗跋摩一世拜婆那加的神, 湿婆 (印度教三大神至尊一个), Sanhaka和Ganeca (湿婆神的儿子).

该婆那塔建筑群包括三个层次. 最低级别的门楼完全摧毁. 从这里, 有领导到所谓Mandapa左右不逢源级石阶 (禅堂) 这里朝圣者可以休息,并准备发行. Mandapa为20m长,宽15m, 包括两排 10 大柱子和 12 小柱子.

在第三级, 有两个平行塔的范围, 每个范围有 3 塔但现在只有 4 那些留. 在这个建筑群, 主塔供奉女神婆那是最大的一个,其23M的高度, 梯田锥形屋顶. 里面的塔, 有在莲花形石基由黑色花岗岩坐女神的2.6米高雕像, 背衬上的大菩提叶状石板材. 这座雕像被认为是湛雕塑的杰作. 其他三个塔都致力于湿婆神和他的两个儿子, Sanhaca和Ganeca的神.

该婆那塔复杂保留湛人的有关牺牲和崇拜女神婆那许多古老的碑刻, 赞誉,为女神, 和塔复杂的建设…

每年, 从21日至农历三月的第23天, 婆那节与大规模的有组织的, 包括活动洗涤和更换衣服的雕像, 第三本书舞, GHE赛车, BOI歌唱......这是该地区最大的宗教节日,以纪念女神婆那加.

在 1979, 婆那塔复杂被认定为受文化和信息部的国家历史遗址 (现在文化部, 体育与旅游).

从 2000 到 2003, 复杂的恢复和装饰. 凭借其uniquearchitecture, 复杂已成为游客whenvisiting芽庄一个有吸引力的目的地.

如何前往芽庄市:

– 空运:

+ 直达航班: 河内/胡志明市 - 芽庄越南航空公司

+ 直达航班: 河内 - 芽庄捷星

+ 直达航班: 胡志明市 - 芽庄的越捷航空

– 由海: 芽庄国际港务 (芽庄湾, 比涅·阮沃德, NhaTrang市) 可以接收国际邮轮.

– 铁路: SE1的列车, 3, 5, 7 和TN1从河内; SE 2,4,6,8 和TN2从胡志明市飞往芽庄站 (17 太原, 芽庄市).

– 走陆路: 芽庄市488公里到胡志明市的东北部和1278公里向河内以南. 从胡志明市和河内, 一起1A国道, 游客将抵达芽庄市.

旅游公司婆那塔情结提供旅游:

该旅游公司

地址: 28 耶尔森街, 芽庄市

电话: + (84-58) 3811 379

庆和省旅游有限责任公司

地址: 1 陈兴道街街, 芽庄市

电话: + (84-58) 3525 693/3525 226

在婆那塔复杂的旅游服务:

– 票价: 越南盾15,000 /人/转

– 免费为下列情况:

1. 以下儿童 16 岁;

2. 国际代表团, 政府代表团, 部委,中央机构, 省市工作时间inKhanh和省时参观塔;
3. 官员, 士兵和人们的工作和生活在南沙群岛区;

4. 在庆和省访问瞳孔代表团了解塔;

5. 人们通常会去婆那塔根据宗教信仰崇拜;

6. 在婆那节的场合 (从21日至农历三月的第23天) 而农历新年 (从腊月30日当天正月的第2天).

– 戏剧舞蹈节目“婆那传奇”在每周四和周六晚上举行, 持续 30 分钟,包括 3 章: “原始时代”, “婆那加 - 人的女神,回到Kauthara”; “桑巴舞由古塔”. 该方案是由海·丹舞蹈和音乐剧团的艺术家表演和刚刚投入运行服务游客,因为新年庆典 2013 促进KhanhHoa省湛人的独特的文化价值观.

– 纪念品摊位.

Po Nagar Tower Complex

Po Nagar Tower Complex located on Cu Lao Hill, by Cai River, belongs to Vinh Phuoc Ward, Nha Trang City, about 2km to the north of the city center. This is a typical architectural and sculptural work of Cham culture.

The complex was Po Nagar Tower Complexbuilt in the 8th century – the prosperous period of Hinduism in the ancient Kingdom of Cham Pa (Khauthara region), now Khanh Hoa and Phu Yen provinces.

Originally, the tower was made of wood in order to worship Thien Y Thanh Mau (Goddess Po Nagar) who Cham people consider as the goddess created the Earth, trees, and rice. Then, King Prithi Indravarman had the tower rebuilt to worship Goddess Bhagavati. In 774, King Satysuaman also had the tower rebuilt by stone and brick but it was destroyed later. The current tower complex was built in 965 by King Jaya Indravarman I to worship the gods of Po Nagar, Siva (one of three supreme gods of Hinduism), Sanhaka and Ganeca (sons of God Siva).

The Po Nagar Tower Complex consists of three levels. The lowest level is the gate tower totally destroyed. From here, there are stone steps leading up to themiddle level called Mandapa (meditation hall) where pilgrims can rest and prepare offerings. Mandapa is 20m long and 15m wide, includes two rows of 10 large pillars and 12 small pillars.

On the third level, there are two parallel tower ranges, each range had 3 towers but now only 4 ones remain. In this architectural complex, the main tower to worship Goddess Po Nagar is the largest one with its height of 23m, terraced pyramidal roof. Inside the tower, there is a 2.6m-high statue of the goddess made of black granite sitting on a lotus-shaped stone base, backing on a large Bodhi leaf-shaped stone plate. The statue is considered as a masterpiece of Cham sculpture. The other three towers are dedicated to God of Siva and his two sons, Gods of Sanhaca and Ganeca.

The Po Nagar tower complex preserves many ancient inscriptions of Cham people about sacrifices and worship to Goddess Po Nagar, the praise for the goddess, and the construction of the tower complex…

Every year, from the 21st to the 23rd days of the third lunar month, Po Nagar Festival is organized with large scale, including activities as washing and changing clothes for the statue, dang ba dance, ghe racing, boi singing… This is the biggest religious festival in the region to commemorate Goddess Po Nagar.

In 1979, Po Nagar Tower Complex was recognized as a national historical site by Ministry of Culture and Information (now Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism).

From 2000 to 2003, the complex was restored and embellished. With its uniquearchitecture, the complex has become an attractive destination for tourists whenvisiting Nha Trang.

How to get Nha Trang City:

– By air:

+ Direct flight: Ha Noi/ Ho Chi Minh City – Nha Trang by Vietnam Airlines

+ Direct flight: Ha Noi– Nha Trang by Jetstar

+ Direct flight: Ho Chi Minh City – Nha Trang by Vietjet Air

– By sea: Nha Trang International Port (Nha Trang Bay, Vinh Nguyen Ward, NhaTrang City) can receive international cruises.

– By railway: The trains of SE1, 3, 5, 7 and TN1 from Ha Noi; SE 2,4,6,8 and TN2 from Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang Station (17 Thai Nguyen, Nha Trang City).

– By road: Nha Trang City is 488km to the northeast of HCM City and 1,278km to to the south of Ha Noi. From HCM City or Ha Noi, along to 1A National Highway, tourists will arrive to Nha Trang City.

Travel companies provide tours to Po Nagar Tower Complex:

Dat Dat Tour Company

Address: 28 Yersin Street, Nha Trang City

Telephone: + (84-58) 3811 379

Khanh Hoa Tourism Limited Company

Address: 1 Tran Hung Dao Street, Nha Trang City

Telephone: + (84-58) 3525 693/3525 226

Tourist services in Po Nagar Tower Complex:

– Ticket price: VND 15,000/person/turn

– Free of charge for the following cases:

1. Children under 16 years of age;

2. The international delegations, the delegations of Government, ministries,central agencies, provinces and cities visit the tower during working time inKhanh Hoa Province;
3. Officials, soldiers and people working and living in Spratly Island District;

4. The pupil delegations in Khanh Hoa Province visit to learn about the tower;

5. The people usually go to Po Nagar Tower to worship according to religious belief;

6. On the occasions of Po Nagar Festival (from the 21st to the 23rd days of the third lunar month) and Lunar New Year Festival (from the 30th day of the twelfth lunar month to the 2nd day of the first lunar month).

– The drama dance program “Po Nagar Legend” is held in every Thursday and Saturday evenings, lasting for 30 minutes and including 3 chapters: “Primitive age”, “Po Nagar – the goddess of people and return to Kauthara”; “Samba dance by the ancient tower”. The program is performed by artists of Hai Dang Dance and Music Troupe and has just put into operation to serve tourists since New Year Festival 2013 to promote unique culture values of Cham people in KhanhHoa Province.

– The souvenir stalls.

Advertisement