但同塔宝塔宁静的圣地

如果有一天,你的轮胎Peaceful sanctuary of But Thap Pagoda在疯狂的噪声和工业烟尘市区生活的d-, 采取行程返回到北宁省京族北地区享受怀旧气息和老宝塔古老的风景与一些现有超过七个世纪.

游客不应错过推荐的目的地,但同塔宝塔,位于但是塔普·哈姆雷特, 亭公社, 瑟安·Thanh区北宁省, 大约 30 从河内公里.

该保护区将带来游客的和平与舒适性,从一门通往佛塔是由古老的巨型榕树画阴影. 宝塔是在陈朝期间,在13世纪建造,并在17世纪重建的李朝期间.

这是在越南北部最流行的佛塔之一,被称为佛教的中心.

这座塔 10 建筑物蔓延 100 从三大门到钟楼和回屋米. 但同塔是根据超过了“河内聪Ngoai富国”的建筑风格建造 100 车厢.

有吨DUC和巴·宁姆两个13米高的塔,其是由白色的岩石, 使宝塔显得更高更雄伟与和平. 17世纪的一些遗迹都保存在这里,如雕像, 有价值的捐款, 九层塔莲花, Tuyet儿子雕像, 巴·宁姆塔, 和XA Ly的墓. 该结构的最后装修。进行 1992.

步骤在宝塔, 经过三大门和8屋顶钟楼, 参观者将到达主寺庙群. 寺内超过 50 雕像. 最显着的是一千手和千眼观音, 其被描述为越南的雕塑力作.

同塔宝塔已被认定为国家级历史文化遗迹, 这使得它成为朝圣者的重要场所,也是一个旅游胜地.

北宁是一个古老的小镇,是从第二到10世纪越南的贸易中心时,佛教渗透有早,李朝期间蓬勃发展. 因此,许多其他的佛塔和寺庙建如菲特·蒂奇, 斗塔, 庭邦公共屋, 和一些传统手工艺村,如东基·伍德, 多·霍疼痛, Dai Bai Bronze, 当然菲·兰陶器和做道场.

所以, 游客必将有一个惊人的经验,探索古建筑,并找到自己的灵魂的平衡与和平, 铸造了所有的日常烦恼.

广告

Peaceful sanctuary of But Thap Pagoda

If one day you are tirePeaceful sanctuary of But Thap Pagodad of living in your urban area with crazy noise and industrial smoke, take a journey back to Kinh Bac region in Bac Ninh Province to enjoy the nostalgic atmosphere and ancient scenery of old pagodas with some existing for over seven centuries.

A recommended destination that tourists should not miss is But Thap Pagoda which is located in But Thap Hamlet, Dinh To Commune, Thuan Thanh District in Bac Ninh Province, about 30 kilometers from Hanoi.

The sanctuary will bring to visitors peace and comfort right from the gate leading to pagoda which is shaded by ancient giant banyan tree lines. The pagoda was constructed in the 13th century during the Tran Dynasty and rebuilt in the 17th century during the Ly Dynasty.

This is one of the most popular pagodas in the north of Vietnam and is known as the center of Buddhism.

The pagoda has 10 buildings spreading for 100 meters from the three-entrance gate to the bell-tower and back house. But Thap is constructed according to the “Noi Cong Ngoai Quoc” architecture style with more than 100 compartments.

There are two 13-meter-high towers of Ton Duc and Bao Nghiem which are made of white rock, making the pagoda seem higher and more majestic and peaceful. Some remains of the 17th century are kept in here such as the statues, valuable donations, nine-storey Lotus Tower, Tuyet Son Statue, Bao Nghiem Tower, and Xa Ly Tomb. The last renovation of the structure was carried out in 1992.

Step in the pagoda, passing the three-entrance gate and an eight-roof bell tower, visitors will reach the main temple complex. Inside the temple are more than 50 statues. The most remarkable is the thousand-handed and thousand-eyed Guanyin, which is described as a sculptural masterpiece of Vietnam.

Thap Pagoda has been recognized as a national cultural historic relic, which makes it an important place for pilgrims and also a tourist attraction.

Bac Ninh is an ancient town and was the trade center of Vietnam from the second to the 10th century when Buddhism penetrated there early and flourished during the Ly Dynasty. So many other pagodas and temples were built such as Phat Tich, Dau pagodas, Dinh Bang Communal House, and some tradition handicraft villages such as Dong Ky Wood, Dong Ho Pain, Dai Bai Bronze, and Phu Lang Pottery and of course Do Temple.

So, tourists will surely have an amazing experience to explore old architecture and to find balance and peace for their soul, casting away all daily cares.

Advertisement