回一趟宁静昆仑岛岛

我爱上了昆仑岛时,我参观了它的第一次和爱增长殷切当我回来岛, 这是 97 海里内地巴地头顿省. 微风, ... 继续阅读 →

穆沧柴外国报纸赞誉梯田

壮丽的风景和穆苍湾仔区的壮丽之美可能非常好,真正是最心脏-stoppingly精致美观我们难以置信世界提供. Mu ... 继续阅读 →

孟Khuong, 蝙蝠聊天 – 在老街省新的目的地

孟Khuong和蝙蝠夏特区北部山区省份老街拥有高潜力的旅游开发像旁边萨霸镇和热门目的地 ... 继续阅读 →

大坝Chuon在黎明

大坝Chuon (Chuon泻湖) 在万荣富区, 承天顺化省是在越南中部古都顺化市10公里. 它有一个惊人的美丽,当一个新的一天来临.       继续阅读 →

哈NHI少数民族人民的原有房屋

哈NHI少数民族人民南彭公社, 蝙蝠聊天区, 老街省是众所周知的房屋,老式草屋顶. 独特的架构让他们的房子 ... 继续阅读 →

Nguom的Ngao洞枪哈姆雷特

北部高平省是像潘基Gioc秋天许多旅游景点, 吃豆博历史古迹, 特别Nguom的Ngao洞. Nguom的Ngao洞枪哈姆雷特, 大坝翠 ... 继续阅读 →

在南都群岛避暑天堂

南都是坚东海区最偏远的岛屿面积 (坚江), 包含由...组成 21 野岛. 探索南都的最佳时间是从12月下旬到五月. 从胡志明市, ... 继续阅读 →

的叻湖传说中的美丽

拉克湖, 坐落于连战的儿子, 拉克区, 大约 52 南部邦美蜀市公里, 什么叻省, 是越南最美丽,规模最大的淡水湖泊1. 环绕 ... 继续阅读 →

高平间顶部 5 独特的苦旅东南亚

新加坡使用Skyscanner网站上列出东北高平省在其顶部 5 独特的苦旅东南亚. 得天独厚的众多山脉, 洞穴和湖泊, 含 ... 继续阅读 →

Xiem灿宝塔 – 红色的灿烂的建筑工作

Xiem灿宝塔在湄公河三角洲省薄寮是高棉社会的壮丽的建筑结构,一直是我省著名的精神归宿. 参观 ... 继续阅读 →

A trip back to serene Con Dao Island

I fell in love with Con Dao when I visited it the first time and the love grew ardent when I came back to the island, which is 97 nautical miles off mainland Ba Ria-Vung Tau Province. Breezes, ... Continue Reading →

Mu Cang Chai terraced fields acclaimed by foreign newspaper

The magnificent scenery and breathtaking beauty of the Mu Cang Chai District may very well and truly be the most heart-stoppingly exquisite beauty our incredible world has to offer. Mu ... Continue Reading →

Muong Khuong, Bat Xat – new destinations in Lao Cai province

Muong Khuong and Bat Xat districts in the northern mountainous province of Lao Cai boast high potential for tourism development alongside popular destinations like Sa Pa town and the ... Continue Reading →

Dam Chuon at dawn

Dam Chuon (Chuon lagoon) in Phu Vang District, Thua Thien-Hue province is 10km from the ancient capital city of Hue in central Vietnam. It has an amazing beauty when a new day comes.       Continue Reading →

Original houses of Ha Nhi ethnic minority people

Ha Nhi ethnic minority people in Nam Pung commune, Bat Xat district, Lao Cai province are well-known for houses with old-fashioned grass roofs. Unique architecture make their houses ... Continue Reading →

Nguom Ngao Cave in Gun Hamlet

Northern Cao Bang Province is home to many tourist attractions like Ban Gioc Fall, Pac Bo historical site, and particularly Nguom Ngao Cave. Nguom Ngao Cave in Gun Hamlet, Dam Thuy ... Continue Reading →

Summer paradise on Nam Du Islands

Nam Du is the most remote island area of Kien Hai District (Kien Giang), consisting of 21 wild islands. The best time to explore Nam Du is from late December to May. From HCM City, ... Continue Reading →

Legendary beauty of Lak lake

Lak lake, located in Lien Son, Lak district, about 52 km south of Buon Ma Thuot City, Dak Lak province, is one of Vietnam’s most beautiful and largest fresh water lakes. Surrounded ... Continue Reading →

Cao Bang among Top 5 Unique Treks in Southeast Asia

Singapore’s Skyscanner website has listed northeast Cao Bang province among its Top 5 Unique Treks in South East Asia. Blessed with numerous mountains, caves and lakes, including ... Continue Reading →

Xiem Can Pagoda – the Khmer’s splendid architectural work

Xiem Can Pagoda in the Mekong Delta province of Bac Lieu is a splendid architectural structure of the Khmer community and has long been a famous spiritual destination of the province. Visiting ... Continue Reading →