的叻湖传说中的美丽

拉克湖, 坐落于连战的儿子, 拉克区, 大约 52 南部邦美蜀市公里, 什么叻省, 是越南最美丽,规模最大的淡水湖泊1.

由原始森林包围, 该湖是一个受欢迎的生态旅游景点. 这也与当地M'nong各族人民的许多传说有关.

它涵盖了 500 公顷,是500m左右海拔. 远远望去, 湖面看起来像一个柔软的丝绸​​海峡两岸平添了中部高原山区的魅力.

该湖周围有原始森林,具有多种动植物物种的, 许多人在红皮书上市. 大量驯服的大象住在附近的湖. 驯象师骑环湖大象和街头或大象在湖里游泳的场面吸引了大量游客.

叻湖-1的传奇之美

阮孟河, 从海防旅游, 所说的游客勒湖提供的各种服务. 他们可以骑大象或行环湖木船. 他们还可以参观M'Nong的村庄,或深入森林.

除了探索湖的自然美景, 游客勒湖也可以发现M'Nong和他们的大象驯养工作的传统文化.

叻湖-2传奇之美

三代大坝喃隆的家庭都参与驯服大象,长在叻湖泊数量最多的人. 龙永图说,在一般的中央高地和M'Nong特别爱大象非常多,认为他们实力和繁荣的象征,他们的宗族和家族

被驯服后,, 大象会去村里的入场仪式将举行欢迎他们. 从此,他们成为家庭的新成员, 并根据该家族的一个成员被命名. 据M'Nong传统, 大象分享他们的爱和有家庭的财产的权利. 他们死了后,他们将被安葬, 加龙.

勒湖-3的传奇之美

该M'Nong每年举办很多庆典和节日来展示他们的爱为他们的动物,包括村入场仪式和祈祷大象健康. 特别是, 大象赛车节吸引了大量游客. 的M'nong男人的勇敢和力量的体现在节日.

该M'nong的长屋也是游客的吸引力. 家具的房子,如古Kpal替补, H'gor鼓, 锣鼓罐讲述自己的传统文化和习俗的故事.

俊和M'Lieng是M'nong村庄仍然保留许多传统习俗,包括云锦织造工艺. 传统舞蹈表演, 锣等传统乐器,以及当地的美食使周围叻湖乡村旅游更诱人.

Legendary beauty of Lak lake

Lak lake, located in Lien Son, Lak district, about 52 km south of Buon Ma Thuot City, Dak Lak province, is one of Vietnam’s most beautiful and largest fresh water lakes.

Surrounded by primeval forests, the lake is a popular eco-tourist site. It is also closely associated with the many legends of the local M’nong ethnic people.

It covers 500 ha and is about 500m above sea level. From afar, the lake looks like a soft silk strait adding to the charm of the central highlands mountain.

The lake is surrounded with primeval forests featuring a wide variety of flora and fauna species, many of them listed in the Red Book. A large number of tamed elephants live around the lake. The scene of mahouts riding elephants around the lake and on the streets or elephants swimming in the lake attracts lots of tourists.

Legendary beauty of Lak lake-1

Nguyen Manh Ha, a tourist from Hai Phong, said tourists to Lak lake are offered a variety of services. They can ride an elephant or row a wooden boat around the lake. They can also visit the villages of the M’Nong or go deep into the forests.

In addition to exploring the lake’s natural beauty, visitors to Lak lake can also discover the traditional culture of the M’Nong and their elephant taming work.

Legendary beauty of Lak lake-2

Three generations of Dam Nang Long’s family have involved in taming elephants and Long has the largest number of them in Lak lake. Long said the central highlanders in general and the M’Nong in particular love elephants very much and consider them a symbol of power and prosperity for their clans and families

After being tamed, the elephants will go to the village and an admission ceremony will be held to welcome them. From then on they become new members of the family, and are named according to a member of the family. According to M’Nong tradition, the elephants share their love and have the right to the family’s property. They will be buried after they die, Long added.

Legendary beauty of Lak lake-3

The M’Nong organize a lot of ceremonies and festivals each year to show their love for their animals including a village admission ceremony and prayers for the elephant health. In particular, the elephant racing festival attracts a lot of tourists. The bravery and strength of M’nong men are reflected in the festival.

The long house of the M’nong is also an attraction for the tourists. Furniture in the house such as the ancient Kpal bench, H’gor drums, gongs and jars tells stories about their traditional culture and customs.

Jun and M’Lieng are M’nong hamlets which still retain many traditional customs including the craft of brocade weaving. Performances of traditional dances, gong and other traditional musical instruments as well as the local cuisines make the tour of villages around Lak lake even more tempting.