禅师通泰教堂

坐落在一个SPAC禅师通泰教堂郁郁葱葱的树木和花卉品种多样的欠条设置, 禅师命名为泰通古教会是一个避风港远离繁忙的生活在越南最大的城市中心.

禅师通泰教堂位于53号/ 7杜光街, 病房 11, 去汽雾区, 胡志明市. 与大多数这是根据哥特式或罗马式建筑风格设计,在越南教会, 这个教堂有白色和灰色2压倒性的色彩,使教会一个温柔而优雅的美感拜占庭式建筑. 一个拜占庭式建筑的特色是通过一个圆塔与它的圆顶类似球体的空心上半部分清晰可见. 上面的圆顶是一个金字塔塔光让. 教堂外面的墙壁上装饰简单,与边和石膏浮雕和花纹. 在教堂的钟楼, 有一组三个不同发出三声钟声这是在投 1925 由Paccard, 阿纳西著名的制造商钟, 法国. 钟楼的下部被大石头建成.

像拜占庭式的教堂, 禅师通泰教堂是奢华与闪闪发光的马赛克和复杂的技术细节在里面,但在外面平原. 教会的特点尤其是同方基地和轮拱和尖塔,和许多玻璃马赛克的圆顶大规模. 教堂内的墙壁上有大理石内部帘布, 拱顶和彩色玻璃马赛克的圆顶和图片上金色的背景. 值得注意的是, 在圣坛3变造被巧妙地从金色的大理石雕刻的意大利和墙壁和天花板上有很多马赛克, 其中包括约Giesu谁是给附近的母亲玛丽亚和圣Gioan他的最后遗嘱.

这座教堂建自 1921 到 1924 由法国巴德尔和Lamorte的两家承包商. 这项工作的投资者是柏乐的, 女王南芳的舅舅 (王保大的妻子, 阮朝末代皇帝 (1802 – 1945) 在越南的乐柏逸的封建政权和儿子, 在南方,当时最有名的地主之一. 他和他的妻子被埋就在圣坛. 他们在他们的墓前也把他们两个大理石法规. 这些雕像在传统长裙, 它被设计了kneeing由两位法国著名建筑师A.Contenay和P.Ducuing提供花卉的形状, 看起来很热闹. 今天, 教会是近的地方 6,000 在禅师泰通教区教友参加宗教仪式.

这些年来, 禅师通泰教堂已成为越南南部一宝和建筑遗产.

(来源: VNP)

广告

Hanh Thong Tay Church

Located in a spacHanh Thong Tay Churchious setting of lush trees and diversified species of flowers, the ancient church named Hanh Thong Tay is a haven away from the bustling life in the largest urban centre in Vietnam.

Hanh Thong Tay Church is situated at No.53/7 on Quang Trung Street, Ward 11, Go Vap District, Ho Chi Minh City. Unlike most of the churches in Vietnam which were designed according to the Gothic or Romanesque architectural styles, this church has the Byzantine architecture with two overwhelming colours of white and grey that bring the church a gentle and elegant beauty. One of the distinctive features of Byzantine architecture is clearly seen through a round tower with its dome resembling the hollow upper half of a sphere. Above the dome is a pyramid tower for letting in light. The walls outside the church are simply decorated with edges and plaster relievo and patterns. In the church’s bell tower, there is a set of three bells of three different sounds which were cast in 1925 by Paccard, a famous bell manufacturer in Annecy, France. The lower part of the bell tower was built with large rocks.

Like Byzantine churches, Hanh Thong Tay Church is lavish with sparkly mosaics and sophisticated details on the inside but plain on the outside. The church is characterized especially by massive domes with square bases and round arches and spires and much use of glass mosaics. The walls inside the church are sheeted internally with marble, vaults and domes with colour glass mosaic and pictures on a golden background. Notably, three alters in the chancel were skillfully carved from golden marble from Italy and on the walls and ceilings are many mosaics, including one about Giesu who is giving his last will near Mother Maria and St Gioan.

The church was built from 1921 to 1924 by two contractors of Baader and Lamorte from France. The work’s investor is Le Phat An, maternal uncle of Queen Nam Phuong (wife of King Bao Dai, the last emperor of the Nguyen Dynasty (1802 – 1945) in Vietnam’s feudal regime and son of Le Phat Dat, one of the most famous landlords in the South at that time. He and his wife were buried right in the chancel. They also placed two marble statutes of them in front of their tomb. These statues in traditional long dresses, which were designed in the shape of kneeing and offering flowers by two famous French architects A.Contenay and P.Ducuing, look very lively. Today, the church is the place for nearly 6,000 parishioners in Hanh Thong Tay Parish to attend religious ceremonies.

Over the years, Hanh Thong Tay Church has become a treasure and an architectural heritage in Southern Vietnam.

(Source: VNP)

Advertisement