免费入场,为游客会安古镇十二月 4

奎·纳姆部省级Free entry for tourists to Hoi An ancient town on December 4行政长官在越南中部刚刚宣布,12月 4 今年的游客将不必支付一定的费用进入会安古镇的镇际被认定为世界遗产 1999 在这一天.

沃·菲, 文化和体育的Hoi An镇中心主任, 说,这些旅游景点收取入场费将免费在12月游客 4 –的地方,如驹宝塔, 凸轮河粉寺, 王宫和国王嗣德陵墓, 明·曼和哈伊·丁, 当地博物馆, 古民居, 在XQ绣花车间和日本商人的墓葬Gusokukun, 谷Yajirobei和Banjaro.

入场费会安古镇增加了 30 %的十一月 1. 该费用现在是VND120.000 (US $ 5.76) 六个遗迹遗址. 这相当于VND20.000 ($0.96) 每头现场参观.

据越南/ SGGP

Free entry for tourists to Hoi An ancient town on December 4

Quang Nam ProvinFree entry for tourists to Hoi An ancient town on December 4ce in the central Vietnam has just announced that on December 4 this year tourists will not have to pay a fee to enter the ancient town of Hoi An on occasion of the town being recognized as a World Heritage Site in 1999 on this day.

Vo Phung, director of the Center of Culture and Sports in Hoi An Town, said those tourist sites charging an entrance fee will be free for tourists on December 4 –places such as the Cau Pagoda, Cam Pho Temple, the royal palace and the tombs of King Tu Duc, Minh Mang and Khai Dinh, local museums, ancient houses, the XQ embroidery workshop and tombs of Japanese businessmen Gusokukun, Tani Yajirobei and Banjaro.

Entrance fee to the ancient town of Hoi An was increased by 30 percent on November 1. The fee is now VND120.000 (US$5.76) for six relic sites. This amounts to VND20.000 ($0.96) per site visit per head.

VietNamNet/SGGP

Advertisement