在经历了MUB浴场在越南

这就像在一杯卡布奇诺溺水“ - 说的Eviva导游向客人.

越南旅游 从湄公河三角洲的喧嚣感受这个国家的美好和自然美景横跨北部山区宁静的绿色稻田, 随着历史的地方,古老的传统, 是许多人在世界各地的利益. 不只是躺在沙滩上一整天可以是筋疲力尽, 游客也将有机会在泥浴,体验一个非常特殊的服务, 使治疗你把压力出你的身体和完美的净心.

越南, 有您可以在其中体验到这种健康的治疗很多地方, 它可以在下面列出:

1. 睦泥和矿泉浴

MUI-NE-泥和矿物浴

随着由火山灰形成的天然白色黏土, 100% 纯, 开采和加工的在蓝维恩高原矿井用健康的矿物质,如铁, 钙离子, Mg2-, 氯- 或K +, 矿物浴将有助于人体吸收,并提供器官愈合效应和体系统一般. 此外, 地下矿泉水鲜花结合和精油是在美奈最受欢迎的服务来释放压力,放松肌肤之一.

2. 塔省巴温泉和泥浴

THAP-BA-的温泉和泥浴

这是来时的游客的主要景点之一 芽庄, 它位于古老的Ponagar湛塔背后, 包含 25 温泉和 12 泥浴与个人的名字. 除了经历着从100米的地下水咸富含矿物质的泉水, 游客也将提供这种服务,如用鲜花和药草复原治疗, 泡在热矿水或矿物泥.

3. 平洲泥浴头顿

平洲泥浴,在头顿,牛头

有几十个热矿泉 (40oC至80℃) 流淌在平洲红树林的游客,也是泥浴可. 这些热泥浴和新鲜空气将有助于治疗风湿病. 因此, 成千上万的人每天都去平洲借此疗法充满了兴奋和刷新.

广告

Experiencing the Mub Baths in Vietnam

It’s like drowning in a cup of cappuccino” – said an Eviva tour guide to his guests.

Traveling Vietnam to experience the country’s wonderful and natural beauty from the bustle of Mekong Delta to the peaceful green rice fields across the north mountain areas, along with its historical places and ancient traditions, is the interest of many people around the world. Not just lying on the beach all day which can be exhausting, tourists will also have chance to experience a very special service in the mud bath, a treatment that make you take the stress out of your body and clear your mind perfectly.

In Vietnam, there are many places in which you can experience this healthy treatment, which can be listed below:

1. Mui Ne Mud and Mineral Bath

mui-ne-mud-and-mineral-bath

With natural white-clay formed from volcanic ash, 100% pure, mined and processed at the mine at Lam Vien plateau with healthy minerals such as iron, Ca2+, Mg2-, Cl- or K+, the mineral bath will help the body to absorb and provide healing effect for organs and the body system in general. In addition, the underground mineral water combines with fresh flowers and the essential oils is one of the most favored service in Mui Ne to release stress and relax the skin.

2. Thap Ba Hot Springs and Mud Bath

thap-ba-hot-springs-and-mud-bath

This is one of the main attractions for tourists when coming to Nha Trang, which is located behind the age-old Ponagar Cham Towers, contains 25 hot springs and 12 mud baths with individual names. Apart from experiencing the salty mineral-rich spring from 100-meter underground water, visitors will also be provided such services like rejuvenating treatments with flowers and medical herb, soaking in hot mineral water or in mineral mud.

3. Binh Chau mud bath in Vung Tau

binh-chau-mud-bath-in-vung-tau

There are dozens of hot mineral springs (40oC to 80oC) flowing for visitors in the mangrove forest at Binh Chau and also mud bath is available. These hot mud baths and fresh air will help with rheumatism treatment. Therefore, thousands of people go to Binh Chau every day to take this therapy with full of excitement and refresh.

Advertisement