卡特·恩遗址现场吸引游客

卡特·恩本原Cat Tien relic site attracts tourists在拉姆·多的中部高地省份ological网站虽然它并没有用于商业用途打开门每月欢迎成千上万的游客.

网站, 这是位于同奈河的左岸, 绵延超过 15 公里河粉达克·奎·农加伊到公社. 这是一个复杂的考古持有很大原因不明的神秘面纱.

因为它是由偶然发现中 1985, 圣域已经挖掘8次,直至 2006. 考古人员发现了一个被破坏的结构, 包括塔, 寺庙, 墓葬, 和成千上万的文物由黄金, 银, 青铜, 钢, 和婆罗门教派的陶器.

随着考古发现, 冬青土地被认为是在第4到第9thcenturies被保留用于宗教仪式. 它的拥有者被说成是印度文化的影响下,并紧扣当代的Oc EO和占城文明.

该保护区是适用于精神文化和生态旅游.

(VOV)

Cat Tien relic site attracts tourists

Cat Tien archeCat Tien relic site attracts touristsological site in the Central Highland province of Lam Dong welcomes thousands of visitors every month though it has not opened doors for commercial use.

The site, which is located on the left bank of the Dong Nai river, stretches more than 15 km from Quang Ngai to Duc Pho communes. It is an archeological complex holding great unexplained mystery.

Since it was discovered by chance in 1985, the sanctuary had been excavated eight times until 2006. Archeologists found a ruined structure, including towers, temples, tombs, and thousands of artifacts made of gold, silver, bronze, steel, and pottery of the Brahmin sect.

With the finds, the holly land is believed to be reserved for religious rites in the 4th to 9thcenturies. Its owners are said to be under the influence of the Indian culture and closely linked to the contemporary Oc Eo and Champa civilizations.

The sanctuary is suitable for spiritual cultural and ecological tourism.

(VOV)

Advertisement