远征黑暗的洞穴中广平

近年, 洞穴已成为顶级生态和冒险目的地旅游爱好者之一.

远征黑暗的洞穴中广平

仁丹周报记者我映和她的朋友最近做了一次远征黑暗的洞穴作为他们的计划征服儿子Doong准备步骤, 世界上最大的洞穴,而采取了机会,在触摸得到与大自然.

在下面的文章, 我的映已经捕捉并分享她的旅行经验,以及她的感情,而徒步洞穴.

游客不鼓励自己去探索洞穴,因为有许多风险, 包括茂密的森林和山区地形. 通过预订由海防芽运行之旅 - 科邦旅游中心, 我们提供了足够的保护衣, 热高科技衬衫, 热高科技泳衣, 橡胶凉鞋, 手套, 袜子, 帽灯, 和救生衣.

此行的第一4公里是相当困难的,因为道路狭窄,并与沿途的许多障碍倾斜. 克服尖锐大石块和湿滑泥泞的道路后, 我们一定要知道为什么从中心的专家坚持认为,只有橡胶凉鞋是适当的穿越森林.

作为回报,我们的困难, 我们有各类植物和奇花异草的新鲜绿色植物进行治疗. 风景是如此原始和气势,似乎超现实.

我们到达瑟·库洞穴只是大家都开始感到疲倦. 然而, 玉流突然出现之际四面森林和颠簸我们都醒了悬崖. 流通过下沉式窑洞运行, 创造凉爽的水,美丽的自然“池子”.

继续跋涉周边两小时, 入口约 20 米,宽 50 米长出现在我们面前. 黑暗, 深空, 它产生的邀请,但具有挑战性的感觉. 这里是, 台岛洞!

我们扎营生火做饭一起, 聚集在火堆,我们喜欢用热水香浓的咖啡美味的手工制作烧烤菜肴. 我们真的很享受一个有趣而难忘的夜晚在一片深林和海索广风的星空下,无电或手机信号.

第二天一早, 我们在托·卡夫的幽暗之处开始的六公里的行程. 路径之后,连续地地下泉水和沼泽中断. 最长春达 300 米, 它是在深度和冰冷几米.

当我们都穿着救生衣, 我们没有游泳,但只是避开暗礁克服弹簧. 然而, 你一定要让它通过在完全黑暗中也可以挑战薄弱心肠.

虽然我们想象的情况事先, 我们的团队成员是由石块一样大的房子和卡车大吃​​一惊, 还有直径达数米的蘑菇状钟乳石.

洞穴的许多部分都与吊顶的高达剧院礼堂大 80 身高米. 也有见底的裂痕, 这是达 50-80 米深根据我们的导游.

有没有必要来形容我们的幸福6小时发挥克服洞内迷人,但棘手的障碍后,看到昏暗的灯光在黑暗的山洞的尽头.

结束参观后, 游客还可以体验400米长的拉链线服务渡斋河托·卡夫的正门, 泥沐浴在洞穴, 或在河以及其他冒险追求皮划艇.

远征黑暗的洞穴,不仅满足了我们的好奇心和求知欲,以发现新的东西,但它也是一个测试为我们克服我们的身体和精神上的局限.

您, Tu Lan, 在, Va和儿子Doong洞穴, 只是一些正在等待我们去探索有趣的目的地.

(来源: 人民)

广告

An expedition to Dark Cave in Quang Binh

In recent years, the cave has established itself as one of the top ecological and adventurous destinations for travel enthusiasts.

An expedition to Dark Cave in Quang Binh

Nhan Dan Weekly reporter My Anh and her friends recently made an expedition to Dark Cave as a preparatory step in their plan to conquer Son Doong, the world’s largest cave while taking a chance to get in-touch with Mother Nature.

In the article below, My Anh has captured and shared her travel experiences as well as her feelings while trekking the cave.

Tourists are not encouraged to discover the cave by themselves since there are many risks, including the thick forest and mountainous terrain. By booking a tour run by the Phong Nha – Ke Bang tourism centre, we were provided with adequate protection clothing, heat-tech shirts, heat-tech swimwear, rubber sandals, gloves, socks, cap lamps, and life jackets.

The first four kilometres of the trip was quite hard because the road was narrow and sloping with many obstacles along the way. After overcoming sharp large rocks and slippery muddy roads, we got to know why experts from the centre insisted that only rubber sandals were appropriate to cross the forest.

In return for our hardship, we were treated with the fresh greenery of assorted plants and exotic flowers. The landscape was so pristine and imposing that it seemed surreal.

We reached Thuy Cung cave just as we all started to feel fatigued. However, a jade stream suddenly appeared amid four-sided forest and cliffs which jolted us all awake. The stream runs through the sunken cave, creating a beautiful natural “pool” of cool water.

Continuing the trek for around two more hours, an entrance approximately 20 metres wide and 50 metres long appeared in front of us. Dark, deep and hollow, it generated a feeling of inviting but challenging. Here it is, Toi Cave!

We camped and cooked dinner together, gathering around a fire we enjoyed delicious hand-made barbeque dishes with hot aromatic coffee. We really enjoyed an interesting and memorable night amid the deep forest and soughing winds under a starry sky without electricity or mobile phone signal.

Early the next morning, we started on a six-kilometre trip in the thick darkness of Toi Cave. The path was continuously interrupted by underground springs and swamps. The longest spring was up to 300 metres, it was a couple of metres in depth and icy cold.

As we were wearing life jackets, we didn’t have to swim but just avoid reefs to overcome the spring. However, it can challenge the weak hearted as you have to make it through in complete darkness.

Although we had imagined the situation beforehand, our team members were flabbergasted by stones which were as big as houses and trucks, as well as the mushroom-like stalactites with diameters of up to several metres.

Many sections of the cave are as large as a theatre auditorium with celling’s of up to 80 metres in height. There were also bottomless chasms, which are up to 50-80 metres deep according to our tour guides.

There is no need to describe our happiness to see the dim light at the end of Dark cave after six hours exerting to overcome enchanting but difficult obstacles inside the cave.

After concluding the tour, visitors can also experience the 400m long zip-line service crossing the Chay River to the front entrance of Toi Cave, mud-bathing in the cave, or kayaking on the river as well as other adventurous pursuits.

The expedition to Dark Cave not only satisfied our curiosity and thirst to discover new things but it was also a test for us to overcome our physical and spiritual limitations.

Toi, Tu Lan, En, Va and Son Doong caves, are just some of the interesting destinations that are waiting for us to explore.

(Source: Nhandan)