我家的旅行藩切, 越南

通过 Eviva游越南, 我家有一个有意义的假期,并参观位于藩切著名的旅游胜地. 旅行结束后,我想给大家介绍一下我们在旅途中去过的地方.

前往潘切

第一天,我们花了家庭时间,精神目的地. 我家参观的第一个目的地是Poshanu占族塔, 位于仈那山, 海富病房, 从远处 潘切市 周围 7 公里东北

Poshanu占族塔是古湛王国的遗迹剩组. 大厦拥有建筑安和莱风格 – 湛的古代艺术风格. 虽然随着中小尺寸, 但提炼精华的建筑和古占族的装饰艺术做出的威严和神秘. 这是最古老湛塔相对完整的一个.

附近湛塔是著名的地方王子, 关联到Mac的汉诗人屠和旺夫人热爱凸轮. 在路上,以湛塔和普林斯的地方是明亮的粉红色和唯一的土地这么多的纸花的花与美丽的色彩绽放.

我们花了大约一个小时参观湛塔和地方王子, 之后,我的家人继续前往钽铜山区,我们用了四个小时,这个旅游胜地.

随着贵山 649 米高, 坐落于1A国道, 在顺南镇, 咸顺南区, 28 从潘切公里以南, 既是旅游目的地,爬山,从平顺省.The平均温度 18 到 22 C. 以前它是在土地的第一个时代下的一座火山应该有砂金和硫.

来到铜钽旅游区我们的感觉就像在美丽的地方, 就在入口处有小型车为我们的家庭缆车, 车子跑来跑去校园做出非常漂亮和温柔的感觉轻松.

对于爬上山峰在禁林的游客通常需要 2 小时通 2,290 米,斜坡. 哐啷是最高的斜坡, 斜 45 °. 或者游客可以在机舱内的车坐 10 分钟 “飞行” 在里面 1,600 米长电缆的5亿高度, 看着巨大的绿色森林. 我全家上升缆车踏空铜山确实是从上面看下来深受广大和壮观的森林和大海包围.

位于海拔 563 米 (不顶端) 有两塔: 宝塔向上 (灵子芹苴张庭) 与塔下 (长杜安), 高岩梯田和塔楼. 有许多佛像不同的站姿和最高的佛像由混凝土制成, 粉刷和49米长度. 在30May2013已被公认为亚洲最长的佛像.

1天访问后两 潘切旅游, 我家的感觉,因为炎热的天气和高海拔山区,但亮度和宁静的感觉有点累了的时候,我们雄伟的佛像的土地踏上, 所有的疲劳消失.

(Authour: Eviva越南旅游的客户)

DMCA.com

My family’s trip to Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Through Eviva Tour Vietnam, my family had a meaningful holiday and visits the famous tourist destination in Phan Thiet. After the trip I wanted to tell you about the places we visited during the trip.

trip to Phan Thiet

The first day we spent family time for Spiritual destinations. The first destination that my family visiting is Poshanu Cham Tower, located on the Ba Na hill, Phu Hai ward, The distance from Phan Thiet city around 7 km to the North East

Poshanu Cham Tower is a leftover relic group of ancient Cham Kingdom. Tower has Hoa Lai style of architecture – a style of ancient art of the Cham. Although with small and medium size, but distill the quintessence architecture and decorative arts of the ancient Cham people make the majesty and mystery. This is one of the oldest Cham tower with relatively intact.

Nearby The Cham towers is the famous Prince Places, associated to Han Mac Tu poet and loving with Mrs Mong Cam. On the road to Cham tower and Prince Places is so many paper flowers with bright pink and the only land that flowers bloom with beautiful colors.

We spent about one hour to visit the Cham towers and Prince Places, after that my family continue the journey to Ta Cu Mountain and we spent four hour for this tourism destination.

Ta Cu mountain 649 meters high, located along National Highway 1A, in the town of Thuan Nam, Ham Thuan Nam district, 28 km from Phan Thiet to the south, both a tourism destination and climbing mountain in Binh Thuan province .The temperature average from 18 to 22 ° C. Formerly it was a volcano under the First era in the land should have placer gold and sulfur.

Coming to Ta Cu Tourist Area our feeling like in the wonderful places, right at the entrance having small car for our family to the Cable Car, the car ran around a campus make very nice and gentle feeling relaxed.

For climb up to the peak of mountain in the forbidden forest visitors normally need 2 hours to pass 2,290 m with ramp. Bang Lang is the highest ramp, inclined 45 °. Or visitors can sit in the Cabin car within 10 minutes “flying” in the 1,600 m long cable at a height of 500m, watching the immense green forest. My whole family went up by cable car to Ta Cu Mountain and indeed From above looking down surrounded by vast and spectacular forest and sea.

Located at an altitude of 563 m (not to the top) are two pagodas: Pagoda Up (Linh Son Truong Tho) and Pagoda Under (Long Doan), with high rock terraces and towers. There are many Buddha statues with different standing postures and in the highest Buddha statue is made of concrete, whitewashed and 49m length. On 30May2013 has been recognized as the longest Buddha statue in Asia.

After one day visit two tourist Phan Thiet, my family feels a little tired because of hot weather and high altitude mountain but the sense of lightness and serenity when we set foot on the land of majestic Buddha statues, all fatigue disappear.

(Authour: Client of Eviva Vietnam Tour)

DMCA.com

Advertisement