陵姑湾的美景

游客郎有限公司将通过一条长长的白色沙滩,蓝色的海水中肯定着迷. 他们可能觉得怀旧给出一个宁静的渔村与船只在航行圈的泻湖和鹳黄昏飞回自己的巢穴成群的美景. 搭接一个泻湖套 800 公顷,渔民的小临时住房散落在湖中间.

当地人去钓鱼圈的陵姑湾的泻湖
当地人去钓鱼圈的陵姑湾的泻湖

该地区涵盖陵姑湾, 和立一个和求海泻湖被认为是东南亚最美丽的地方之一. 它是家庭约 11,000 人谁大多由捕捞和养殖的鱼谋生, 并提供旅游服务.

虽然热浪通常打在中部地区夏季, 温度陵姑湾地区周围徘徊 25 摄氏度. 因此, 法国人用郎有限公司的避暑之地.

什么也使得朗合作特别是其靠近四个越南的世界遗产地 - 顺化的古城堡, 古镇会安, 我的儿子保护区和峰牙 - 己榜国家公园. 这些旅游景点的半径范围内 150 公里.

令人叹为观止的海云通和白马国家公园附近还有朗有限公司.

朗合作的另一个有趣的特点是从苦咸水和海水泻湖新鲜的海鲜.

在 2009, 世界上最好的海湾的俱乐部 (Worldbays) 公认郎Co为所述一个 30 世界上最美丽的海湾, 所以这是下龙湾和芽庄后,俱乐部的名单上的第三个越南海湾.

外国参观者驻足于海云通拍照陵姑湾
外国参观者驻足于海云通拍照陵姑湾
陵姑湾海滩
陵姑湾海滩
在郎朗合作联合湾渔夫 - 照片: 田SA
在郎朗合作联合湾渔夫 – 照片: 田SA

Beautiful views of Lang Co Bay

Visitors to Lang Co will be certainly captivated by a long white-sand beach with blue seawater. They may feel nostalgic given the great view of a peaceful fishing village with boats sailing in Lap An lagoon and flocks of storks flying back to their nests at dusk. Lap An lagoon covers 800 hectares with small makeshift houses of fishermen scattered in the middle of the lagoon.

Local people go fishing in Lap An lagoon in Lang Co Bay
Local people go fishing in Lap An lagoon in Lang Co Bay

The area encompassing Lang Co Bay, and Lap An and Cau Hai lagoons is considered one of the most beautiful places in Southeast Asia. It is home to around 11,000 people who mostly earn a living by catching and farming fish, and providing tourism services.

Though heat waves normally hit the central region in summer, temperatures in Lang Co Bay area hover around 25 degrees Celsius. Therefore, the French used Lang Co as a summer retreat.

What also makes Lang Co special is its close proximity to four of Vietnam’s World Heritage sites – the ancient citadel of Hue, the ancient town of Hoi An, My Son sanctuary and Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park. These tourist attractions are within a radius of 150 kilometers.

The breathtaking Hai Van Pass and Bach Ma National Park are also near Lang Co.

Another interesting feature of Lang Co is fresh seafood from the lagoons of brackish water and saltwater.

In 2009, the Club of the World’s Best Bays (Worldbays) recognized Lang Co as one of the 30 most beautiful bays in the world, so this is the third Vietnamese bay on the club’s list after Halong and Nha Trang.

Foreign visitors stop on Hai Van Pass to take photos of Lang Co Bay
Foreign visitors stop on Hai Van Pass to take photos of Lang Co Bay
Lang Co Bay Beach
Lang Co Bay Beach
A fisherman on Lang Co Lang Co Bay Beach - PHOTOS: TIEN SA
A fisherman on Lang Co Lang Co Bay Beach – PHOTOS: TIEN SA