冒险之旅斋河和台山洞广平

大约 50 在中部地区,从广平省的洞海城公里, 在斋河和台岛 (黑暗) 洞穴是为那些激动人心的目的地谁爱冒险活动.

游客遵循在额头上的火把唯一的光线移动布袋里洞.

游客遵循在额头上的火把唯一的光线移动布袋里洞.

一群游客享受布袋里面的洞天泥浴

一群游客享受布袋里面的洞天泥浴

为了达到玳洞, 除了悬挂在空中的400米长的拉链线系统, 游客纷纷渡河和涉水通过泥.

从上面, 在斋河出现在一个陌生的翡翠绿, 与森林的绿色合并和气势石灰石范围. 沿河岸是巨大的玉米田. 所有来共同创造这样一个宏伟而富有诗意的画面.

那里, 游客可以跳下从拉链线蘸自己的水晶绿色的水,游到台岛洞. 游客还可以选择沿河流向上皮艇船和继续旅程,探索洞穴台岛前参加水上活动.

在一个巨大的石灰石中间, 台岛洞口神秘出现. 就像它的名字一样, 浓密的黑暗掩盖了山洞的每一个角落, 难以让游客将洞内. 游客会发现自己在一个凉爽的气候沉醉因河的地下部分的流, 从火炬唯一的光线挂在额头会带路游客去探索和思考各种形状的化石在悬崖上.

然后, 窄槽洞穴用泥巴和钟乳石在悬崖上会游客带来最有趣的挑战. 正是在这路的尽头,游客将面对一个泥坑,体验完整的静谧空间, 在其中可以听到的唯一的声音是水声从山洞的屋顶滴落在泥面.

旅途的斋河和洞穴台岛也带来了游客添平阳洞与它的美丽描述为水的颜色画成性, 以及对东亚担教堂文物网站, 已故的武元甲和谭有限公司洞穴坟墓.

Fiditour安排游览,供客人广平省探索蔡顿, 添海阳洞穴, 在斋河和洞穴台岛. 为期三天的巡回演唱会离港六月 28, 七月 12 和 26 从VND5.85万元全包的价格开始 (美国各地268美元) 每人.

有兴趣者可以在83A陈国全胜联系Evivatour, 还剑, 河内, 呼叫 +84 24 3942 6585 要么 +84 9 3600 9908 并访问其网站 www.evivatour.com 更多的信息和预订.

从拉链线跳下后,在斋河洞台岛游游客

从拉链线跳下后,在斋河洞台岛游游客

从拉链线跳下后,在斋河洞台岛游游客

从拉链线跳下后,在斋河洞台岛游游客

400米长的拉链线系统上的旅游导致的陀洞

400米长的拉链线系统上的旅游导致的陀洞

来源: SGT

广告

An adventurous trip to Chay River and Toi Cave in Quang Binh

About 50 kilometers from Quang Binh Province’s Dong Hoi City in the central region, the Chay River and Toi (Dark) Cave are an exciting destination for those who love adventurous activities.

Tourists follow the only light from the torches on their foreheads to move inside Toi Cave.

Tourists follow the only light from the torches on their foreheads to move inside Toi Cave.

A group of tourists enjoy their mud bath inside Toi Cave

A group of tourists enjoy their mud bath inside Toi Cave

In order to reach Toi Cave, apart from hanging in the air on the 400-meter-long zip line system, tourists have to cross the river and wade through the mud.

From above, the Chay River appears in a strange jade green, merging with the green of the forest and imposing limestone ranges. Along the river banks are immense corn fields. All come together to create such a magnificent and poetic picture.

There, tourists can jump down from the zip line to dip themselves in the crystal green water and swim to Toi Cave. Tourists can also choose to flow along the river on kayak boats and take part in water activities before continuing the journey to explore Toi Cave.

In the middle of a giant limestone, the mouth of Toi Cave appears mysteriously. Like what its name suggests, the dense dark covers up every corner of the cave, making it difficult for tourists to move inside the cave. Tourists will find themselves indulge in a cool climate due to the flow of an underground section of the river, and the only light from the torch hung on the forehead will lead the way for tourists to explore and contemplate fossils in various shapes on the cliffs.

Then, a narrow slot in the cave with mud and stalactite on the cliffs will bring tourists the most interesting challenge. It was at the end of this road that tourists will face a mud pit and experience the complete quiet space, in which the only sound that can be heard is the sound of water dropping down on the mud surface from the cave’s roof.

The journey to the Chay River and Toi Cave also brings tourists to Thien Duong Cave with its beauty described as a water-color painting by nature, as well as the historical relic site of Tam Toa church, the grave of late General Vo Nguyen Giap and Tam Co Cave.

Fiditour arranges the tour for guests to Quang Binh Province to explore Vung Chua, Thien Duong Cave, the Chay River and Toi Cave. The three-day tour will depart on June 28, July 12 and 26 with a full-package price starting from VND5.85 million (around US$268) per person.

Those interested can contact Evivatour at 83A Tran Quoc Toan, Hoan Kiem, Ha Noi, call +84 24 3942 6585 or +84 9 3600 9908 and visit its website www.evivatour.com for more information and booking.

Tourists swim in the Chay River to Toi Cave after jumping down from the zip line

Tourists swim in the Chay River to Toi Cave after jumping down from the zip line

Tourists swim in the Chay River to Toi Cave after jumping down from the zip line

Tourists swim in the Chay River to Toi Cave after jumping down from the zip line

A tourist on the 400-meter-long zip line system which leads to the Toi Cave

A tourist on the 400-meter-long zip line system which leads to the Toi Cave

Source: SGT

Advertisement

Girl Cams Ten Sex Resizable Theme