Му Кан Чай в "фото сезона"

Осень считается "фото-съемку сезон" в Му Кан Чай, Йен Бай провинции. В сезоне, фотографы стекаются в эту землю, чтобы сфотографировать террас в урожай риса ... Продолжить чтение →

Треккинг в 3 высокие горы на юге Вьетнама

Путешествие будет трудно, но треккинг тур принесет много интересного для туристов, которые любят, чтобы испытать, исследовать и иметь мужество. Eviva Tour Vietnam would like to give ... Продолжить чтение →

Путеводитель для вашей семьи и детей во Вьетнаме

Вопрос, как вы и ваша семья может провести время вместе, вероятно, придумать первое, что в вашем уме или будет происходить с вами рано или поздно. Хорошая новость заключается в том, что, Vietnam is a ... Продолжить чтение →

Bamboo Village Курорт в городе Фантхьет

Bamboo Village Resort — a modern paradise city resort of Phan Thiet, Вьетнам. Отсюда, посетители могут легко добраться до таких достопримечательностей, как рыбацкая деревня, Sand Hill, Чам ... Продолжить чтение →

Поездка моей семьи, чтобы Фантьет, Вьетнам

Through Eviva Tour Vietnam, моя семья имела значимый праздник и посетил известное туристическое место в Фантьет. After the trip I wanted to tell you about the places we visited ... Продолжить чтение →

Mu Cang Chai in the “photo season”

Autumn is considered the “photo-taking season” in Mu Cang Chai, Yen Bai Province. In the season, photographers flock to this land to take pictures of terraces in the rice harvest ... Continue Reading →

Trekking tour at 3 highest mountains in South of Vietnam

The journey will be hard, but trekking tour will bring lots of interesting things for tourists who love to experience, explore and have courage. Eviva Tour Vietnam would like to give ... Continue Reading →

Things to do for your family and kids in Vietnam

The question how you and your family can spend time together will probably come up first thing in your mind or will occur to you sooner of later. The good news is that, Vietnam is a ... Continue Reading →

Bamboo Village Resort in Phan Thiet

Bamboo Village Resort — a modern paradise city resort of Phan Thiet, Viet Nam. From here, visitors can easily reach tourist attractions such as the fishing village, Sand Hill, Cham ... Continue Reading →

My family’s trip to Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Through Eviva Tour Vietnam, my family had a meaningful holiday and visits the famous tourist destination in Phan Thiet. After the trip I wanted to tell you about the places we visited ... Continue Reading →