Nem Чуа - Уникальное свежее блюдо из Вьетнама

Nem Чуа – Уникальное свежее блюдо из Вьетнама

Nem Чуа (Вьетнамский ферментированный свиной рулет) это уникальное блюдо вьетнамской культуры питания, приготовленный из свежей свинины и других специальных специй. Кожа свиньи разрезают на мелкие пряди ... Продолжить чтение →

Жареная рисовая бумага с яйцом – Вьетнамский пиццы

«Запеченная рулон’ (Жареная рисовая бумага с яйцом), как окрестили вьетнамской пиццы, это один из самых популярных уличных закусок для студентов и подростков во Вьетнаме. Это не ... Продолжить чтение →

картофельный пирог (фаршированная омлетом)

В отличие от вышеуказанных тортов, Khoai торт содержит много ингредиентов и проходит через совершенно разные процедуры обработки. Основной ингредиент во внешности является рисовая мука смешивается ... Продолжить чтение →

Вьетнам приветствовать 10 миллионной иностранный гость в 2016

Сектор туризма пройдет 10 миллионной иностранный гость во Вьетнам в международном аэропорту Фукуок в южной прибрежной провинции Кьензянг декабря 25. The same ... Продолжить чтение →

Внутри Пху Куок тюрьме - ад Земли

Расположенный в городе Ан Thoi на острове Фукуок в Кьензянг провинции, Куок тюрьмы Phu был построен в 1949-1950 французских колонистов в тюрьму тех, которые считаются враждебными к ... Продолжить чтение →

Испытывают MUB бани во Вьетнаме

«Это как тонет в чашке кофе со взбитыми сливками» - сказал Eviva экскурсовод своих гостей. Путешествие во Вьетнам, чтобы испытать замечательную и естественную красоту страны от суеты ... Продолжить чтение →

Залив Халонг, Ханой фо среди нельзя пропустить вещи в Азии

Ha Long Bay и фо в Ханое были названы в числе 50 мо-мисс достопримечательностей, продукты и опыт в Азии новости сайта Business Insider США. Согласно веб-сайту, slurping ... Продолжить чтение →

Выставка подчеркивает сотрудничество между Ha Noi, Toulouse

Cooperation between Ha Noi and France’s Toulouse city in preserving and promoting values of the Vietnamese capital city’s Old Quarter over the past two decades is highlighted at ... Продолжить чтение →

Осень предлагает большой поездки для путешественников

Осень является одним из лучших сезонов во Вьетнаме с приятным климатом и красивыми пейзажами, предлагая большие возможности для местных и иностранных туристов, чтобы исследовать. Travel companies ... Продолжить чтение →

Замечательная перспектива Hue с высоты

Эти фотографии горизонта города Хюэ были сделаны неизвестным фотографом, обеспечивая удивительную перспективу от точек зрения с видом на столичный район. Источник: ... Продолжить чтение →
Страница 2 из 8512345...102030...Последний »

Grilled rice paper with egg – Vietnamese pizza

‘Banh trang nuong’ (Grilled rice paper with egg), dubbed as Vietnamese pizza, is one of the most popular street snacks for students and teenagers in Vietnam. It is not ... Continue Reading →

Khoai cake (stuffed omelette)

Unlike the abovementioned cakes, khoai cake contains many ingredients and goes through totally different processing procedures. The main ingredient in the exterior is rice flour mixed ... Continue Reading →

Vietnam to welcome 10 millionth foreign visitor in 2016

The tourism sector will host the 10 millionth foreign visitor to Vietnam at the Phu Quoc international airport in the southern coastal province of Kien Giang on December 25. The same ... Continue Reading →

Inside Phu Quoc Prison – Hell of Earth

Located in the town of An Thoi on Phu Quoc Island in Kien Giang Province, the Phu Quoc Prison was built in 1949-1950 by the French colonists to jail those considered hostile to the ... Continue Reading →

Experiencing the Mub Baths in Vietnam

“It’s like drowning in a cup of cappuccino” – said an Eviva tour guide to his guests. Traveling Vietnam to experience the country’s wonderful and natural beauty from the bustle ... Continue Reading →

Ha Long Bay, Hanoi pho among can’t-miss things in Asia

Ha Long Bay and pho in Hanoi have been named among 50 can’t-miss attractions, foods and experiences in Asia by US news website Business Insider. According to the website, slurping ... Continue Reading →

Exhibition highlights cooperation between Ha Noi, Toulouse

Cooperation between Ha Noi and France’s Toulouse city in preserving and promoting values of the Vietnamese capital city’s Old Quarter over the past two decades is highlighted at ... Continue Reading →

Autumn offers great trips to travellers

Autumn is one of the best seasons in Vietnam with a pleasant climate and beautiful landscapes, offering great opportunities for local and foreign tourists to explore. Travel companies ... Continue Reading →

Wonderful perspective of Hue from on high

These photos of the skyline of the City of Hue were taken by an unknown photographer, providing an amazing perspective from vantage points overlooking the metropolitan area. Source: ... Continue Reading →

5 neglected destination for traveling Vietnam in September

These destinations such as Nam Du Island, Long Lanh Pass, Ly Son Island … are not only suitable for discovering but also for relaxing in Vietnam. Let’s learn more about those ... Continue Reading →
Page 2 of 8512345...102030...Last »