外国人工作和生活在越南

尽可能多Foreigners working and living in Vietnam 如 75,000 来自外国人 60 国家生活和工作的越南, 根据最近的统计数据.

在这个亚洲国家主要的原因是生活成本比其他许多国家要低得多. 而且它比较容易在其他地方找工作.

“我喜欢的工作,在这里遇到了新的食物. 越南人通常都非常友好, 我要交朋友,很多越南人和其他外国人的机会,”诺埃尔说, 来自爱尔兰的英语老师.

当然, 仍然存在着一定的差异, 无论是有趣还是不. 例如, 越南“签证和工作许可证”价格昂贵,而且难以得到. 这是非常嘈杂这里. 有时,它也很难从用人单位直接回答,”诺埃尔说.

Jeffreyson刘, (36) 是谁从中国说“我发现越南人民非常勤劳; 食物是不错的,适合我的口味. 一些工作人员能讲一口流利的英语和其他外语。”

已经运行旅行社为 5 岁月, 他认为,“越南是一个新兴经济体, 而且还有很大的增长潜力. 生活在越南是比较安全的”. 除了, 他还提到了一些困难,他同时在越南开展业务,如趋向于重叠复杂的程序和政策不明满足“。

越南, 许多外国人都积极投身于社会活动. 詹姆斯·罗德斯, 在新闻与传播学院富布莱特学者 (AJC) 说, “我喜欢与友谊村工作, 我对我的个人战和AO经验书应该很快了,所有收益去的FV协助除草剂中毒的受害者越南“。

当被问及他的越南印象, 詹姆斯·罗德斯说:“越南是友好和辛勤工作; 我喜欢其中,即使他们的文化, 传统方式有很大的不同。”

詹姆斯·罗德斯共享相同的看法与诺埃尔, “越南人民没有在他们的许多外国人并多次答复直接不表达自己的真实和真实的感受, 我们恨. 他们认为他们有礼貌,但我们认为那是不诚实. 这是一个巨大的文化差异。”他举例说,“在平常的事外国人感到沮丧关于在越南工作, 这是很多越南人都不敢做出决定害怕有人不高兴了更高的.

因此, 他强调, 似乎没有任何要获得及时做了恐惧,如果事情是不对的,他们会被指责. 外国人觉得这个过程是非常刺激。”詹姆斯随后加入, “我们爱的人“采取由不畏艰险’ 和“与it',如果这是一个错误运行, 通过学习它,并保持没有任何不妥走在前面“。

(通过VOV)

Foreigners working and living in Vietnam

As manyForeigners working and living in Vietnam as 75,000 foreigners from over 60 nations are living and working in Vietnam, according to recent statistics.

The main reason is living cost in this Asian country is much lower than in many other countries. And it’s relatively easy to find a job elsewhere.

“I like working and experiencing new food here. Vietnamese people are usually very friendly, I have the chance to make friends with many Vietnamese and other foreigners,” said Noel, an English teacher from Ireland.

Of course, there remain certain differences, either interesting or not. For instance, “visas and work permits” in Vietnam are expensive and difficult to get. It is very noisy here. Sometimes it’s also difficult to get a straight answer from employers,” Noel said.

Jeffreyson Liu, (36) who is from China said “I find Vietnamese people very hardworking; the food is good and suitable for my taste. Some staff members can speak fluent English and other foreign languages.”

Having run a travel agency for 5 years, he agreed that “Vietnam is an emerging economy, and there is great potential growth. Living in Vietnam is relatively safe”. Besides, he also mentioned some difficulties he has met while doing business in Vietnam such as complicated procedures and unclear policies that tend to overlap.”

In Vietnam, many foreigners have actively engaged in social activities. James Rhodes, Fulbright scholar at the Academy of Journalism and Communication (AJC) said, “I love working with the Friendship Village, my book on my personal war and AO experience should be out soon with all proceeds going to the FV to assist Vietnamese victims of herbicidal poisoning.”

When asked about his impression of Vietnam, James Rhodes said “Vietnamese are friendly and hard working; I love being among them even though their culture, tradition and manners are quite different.”

James Rhodes shared the same opinion with Noel, “Vietnamese people are not direct in many of their responses to foreigners and many times do not express their true and real feelings, we hate that. They think they are polite but we look upon that as being dishonest. This is a huge cultural difference.” He cited “the common thing foreigners find frustrating about working in Vietnam, that is many Vietnamese are afraid to make a decision in fear of displeasing someone higher up.

Therefore, he stressed, nothing seems to get done on a timely manner for fear if something is not right they will be blamed. Foreigners find this process to be extremely irritating.” James then added, “We love people to ‘take the bull by the horns’ and ‘run with it’-if it was a mistake, learn by it and keep going ahead without anything amiss.”

(By VOV)

Share This Post

Recent Articles

© 2014 Vietnam Blogs. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS
Powered by WordPress · Designed by Free design vector