顺化传统工艺节,突出当地的工艺品

H顺化传统工艺节,突出当地的工艺品在瑟·恩 - 顺化省中部UE传统工艺节将于四月推出 27 五月 1 而旨在强调各个社区的当地传统工艺在全省.

据主办方, 手工艺人来自不同的地方,如河内, 北宁, 河江, 南定省, 宁平, 广南, 安江, 尼·瑟安和宾·达将参加电影节. 工艺品将主要是在服装领域, 红陶, 瓷, 木制装饰用品, 竹藤制品, 针织物和纸花.

也将有在当地研究人员会议, 科学家和工匠将评估现状和潜力,促进越南传统手工艺村.

参观者将能够观看,并在节庆活动和街头表演加盟. 其他发言如美食艺术也将被证明招待游客.

除了节庆活动, 该事件也将有城市变形记展览来自法国的参与, 将展示在服装行业的最新创新.

其他活动将是一场时装秀名为“幻想”与设计师明·汉从越南阵容; 弗朗斯·奥夫曼来自法国; 来自菲律宾的帕丽斯·茨罗; 和Kinor杨从香港.

此外还将有一个竹展由法国工匠; 展览室,展示产品 20 从手工编织的领域工匠, 帧印刷, 3ð技术针织, 绘画和的染色布.

来源: SGGP

Hue Traditional Crafts Festival to highlight local crafts

HHue Traditional Crafts Festival to highlight local craftsue Traditional Crafts Festival in the central province of Thua Thien-Hue will be launched from April 27 to May 1 and aims to highlight the local traditional crafts of various communities in the province.

According to the organizers, crafts people from different places such as Hanoi, Bac Ninh, Ha Giang, Nam Dinh, Ninh Binh, Quang Nam, An Giang, Ninh Thuan and Binh Duong will take part in the festival. Crafts will mostly be in the area of garments, terracotta, porcelain, wooden decorative items, bamboo and rattan products, knits and paper flowers.

There will also be a conference in which local researchers, scientists and craftsmen will evaluate the current status and potential to promote traditional crafts villages in Vietnam.

Visitors will be able to watch and join in activities and street performances at the festival. Other presentations such as cuisine art will also prove entertaining for visitors.

Besides festive activities, the event will also have the participation of the Urban Métamorphoses exhibition from France, which will showcase the latest innovations in the garment trade.

Other activities will be a fashion show titled ‘Fantasy’ with a designer line-up of Minh Hanh from Vietnam; Francoise Hoffmann from France; Paris Tesoro from the Philippines; and Kinor Yang from Hong Kong.

Besides there will also be a Bamboo Exhibition by French craftsmen; an exhibit room to showcase products from 20 craftsmen from fields of hand weaving, frame-printing, 3D art knitting, painting and dyeing of cloth.

Source: SGGP

Advertisement