洲 – 越南歌唱仪式

洲范唱是一个极富韵律的形式,往往伴随着“豪东” (通灵) 在仪式来纪念母亲女神或连接到其他的神. 它通常是在寺庙和佛塔进行.

洲 - 越南歌唱仪式

在这种民间艺术进行音乐和诗歌都融合了各种节奏, 暂停, 时, 应力, 与球场. 流派起源于越南北部三角洲地区.

在体裁使用的主要乐器是丹Nguyet或月亮形的琵琶, 和一组phach的, 殴打在一起,反对的空心竹木棍.

不像歌筹或礼仪唱歌, 洲面包车不适合日常生活的仪式,但与萨满教有关, 在原始时代一种灵魂的占有练.

洲范诞生出圣人的人的崇拜, 精灵, 神灵和传说英雄谁帮助了国家信息化建设过程中或加工一种神奇的力量,可以拯救自然灾害或疾病的人.

西奥教授江邵族, 越南音乐家协会副主任和传统音乐研究, 洲面包车开始于16世纪在勒王朝.

“一个古老的面包车洲首歌的歌词提及黎朝. 没有人知道什么时候洲面包车出生但从抒情我们可以猜想. 在越南封建社会阶级层次影响崇拜的制度洲VAN,” 江泽民说.

由于崇拜始于远古时代的习惯, 寺庙建于许多地方. 在每个寺庙纪念英雄还是神, 每年人们聚集背诵的基础上六十八,五十七米民俗措辞derotional诗.

随着时间的推移, 形成一个流派. 洲VAN是母亲女神的祭祀习俗的结合, 崇拜习惯, 传说, 和传统的音乐技巧.

越南北部三角洲地区的许多功能, 从寺庙和佛塔,以美食和服饰礼仪清唱剧被纳入流派.

有时, 两村之间的面包车洲歌唱大赛举行选择最佳女歌手. 在文件崇拜, 一个歌手叫做Cung面包车. 倒错他是一个'孝đồng'或中等, 谁谦称自己是一个通道,通过它神可能会出现.

一洲VAN首歌的歌词通常是一个传奇的一节是赞美神的优劣. 崇拜的人物可以是一个国王, 英雄, 或者只是一个农民.

每场演出可长达 4 小时和崇拜 8 到 12 不同的字符. 要开始演出, 表演净化空气, 用大火横扫辟邪.

江教授说,邵族, “媒体的仪式礼服必须遵循严格的海关. 例如, 国王必须戴帽子的银和金腰带. 颜色无所谓. 对于河神, 它是白色的; 山神: 蓝色; 天空之神: 红; 和外地的神: 金。”

“所有的英雄, 王子, 公主必须遵循的规则,以及. 这是ritul的一部分. 当巾放置在介质的头, 阴影脸上, 灵魂离开. 当时, 鼓疯狂殴打欢迎新人圣人. 媒介是不是他自己了” 江加.

当圣人出现, 歌手必须告诉他是谁, 在那里,他是从, 他的所作所为被崇拜, 以及如何接近他是本地人. 跳舞,挥舞有时会出现在洲面包车以及.

因为谁是崇拜所有的人都有很大的美德, 每当他们参加演出, 歌手必须忘掉他们真的是和像圣人谁. 据说,范洲能够改变人们的行为,使他们更有耐心和软. 人们失去了坏习惯,如脾气暴躁,并执行在学校或工作做得更好.

洲面包车的人气已经蔓延到越南中部和南部省份.

范文泰, 一洲面包车艺术家共享, “洲面包车一直是我家的职业生涯 4 代. 我的祖先教中国字数. 我的叔叔是媒介. 我学的是洲面包车在音乐的越南国家科学院. 给我, 它主要是一个命中注定的亲和力,其次是家族企业。”
最近, 越南文化研究研究院和以越南民俗艺术协会已联同芬兰, 一个名为Juminkeko saatio非政府组织, 通过一个名为“文化学传统之桥”项目正在推进口头传统音乐在越南.

许多节日促进洲面包车内或附近河内举行了, 和洲面包车档案将提交给文化部, 体育与旅游要求承认的流派作为国家级非物质文化遗产, 并作为人类的非物质文化遗产提交给联合国教科文组织认可.

来源: VOV5

Chau Van – Vietnamese ritual singing

Chau Van is a highly rhythmic form of singing that often accompanies “hau dong” (mediumship) during rituals to honor the Mother Goddess or connect to other gods. It is usually performed in temples and pagodas.

Chau Van - Vietnamese ritual singing

The music and poetry performed in this folk art are blended with a variety of rhythms, pauses, tempos, stresses, and pitches. The genre originated in the Northern Delta region of Vietnam.

The main musical instruments used in the genre are the Dan Nguyet or moon-shaped lute, and a set of phach, wooden sticks beaten together against a hollow bamboo.

Unlike Ca tru or ceremonial singing, Chầu văn is not adapted from daily life ceremonies but associated with Shamanism, a type of soul possession practiced in primitive times.

Chau Van was born out of people’s worship of saints, genies, divinities and heroes of legend who aided the national construction process or processed a magic power that could save people from natural disasters or diseases.

According to Professor Thao Giang, Deputy Director of the Vietnam Musicians Association and a traditional music researcher, Chau van began in the 16th century in the Le Dynasty.

“The lyrics of an ancient Chau van song mention the Le Dynasty. No one knows exactly when Chau van was born but from that lyric we can guess. The class hierarchy in Viet feudal society influenced the system of worship in Chầu văn,” Giang noted.

Thanks to the habit of worship that began in ancient times, temples were built in many localities. At each temple honoring a hero or a god, people gathered annually to recite derotional poems based on a folk phrasing of six-eight or five-seven meter.

Over time, a genre was formed. Chầu văn is the combination of ritual customs of the Mother Goddess, worship habits, legends, and traditional music techniques.

Many features of the Northern Delta region of Vietnam, from oratorio rituals in temples and pagodas to costumes and cuisine were incorporated into the genre.

Sometimes, a Chau van singing contest between two villages is held to choose the best singer. In Chầu văn, a singer is called Cung văn. Accompaning him is a ‘hầu đồng’ or medium, who modestly calls himself a channel through which the gods may appear.

The lyrics of a chầu văn song is usually a section of a legend which praises the merits of the gods. The characters worshiped can be a king, a hero, or just a farmer.

Each performance can last up to 4 hours and worship 8 to 12 different characters. To start the show, performers purify the air, using a big fire to sweep away evil spirits.

Professor Thao Giang said, “The ritual dress of the medium must follow strict customs. For example, a king must wear a silver hat and a gold belt. Colors matter. For a river god, it’s white; mountain god: blue; sky god: red; and field god: gold.”

“All heroes, princes, princesses must follow the rule as well. It’s part of the ritul. When the turban is placed on the medium’s head, shadowing his face, the soul leaves. At that time, the drum is frantically beaten to welcome another saint. The medium is not himself anymore” Giang added.

When a saint appears, the singer must tell who he is, where he’s from, what he has done to be worshiped, and how close he is to local people. Dancing and brandishing sometimes appear in Chau van as well.

Since the people who are worshiped all have great virtues, whenever they take part in a performance, singers must forget who they really are and act like saints. It is said that Chau van can change people’s behavior and make them more patient and soft. People lose bad habits such as a short temper and perform better at school or work.

Chau van’s popularity has spread throughout Vietnam’s central and southern provinces.

Pham Van Ty, a Chau van artist shared, “Chầu văn has been my family’s career for 4 generations. My ancestors taught Chinese charaters. My uncles are mediums. I studied Chau van at the Vietnam National Academy of Music. For me, it’s primarily a predestined affinity,and secondarily a family business.”
Recently, the Vietnamese Cultural Study Institue and the Vietnamese Folklore Art Association have collaborated with the Finnish, a non-government organization called Juminkeko saatio, through a project called ”The Bridge of Cutural Traditions” is promoting traditional oral music in Vietnam.

A number of festival promoting Chau van have been held in or near Hanoi, and a dossier on Chau Van will be submitted to the Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism to request recognition of the genre as a national intangible cultural heritage, and submitted to UNESCO for recognition as an intangible cultural heritage of mankind.

Source: VOV5

Advertisement