在围棋刚筏村一个和平曙光

即使你是鲁A peaceful dawn on Go Gang raft villageCKY足够的访问南部城市头顿的龙山岛公社, 你可能会错过看到了新建成的围棋岗桥美丽的日出的机会.

所以, 为了见证筏村的清晨喧嚣, 我和朋友花了 4:30从头顿市时车程龙山公社转到刚岛. 我们到达转到岗大桥仅 40 分钟后, 停下来欣赏下筏村Vista和无尽的地平线这里的天空和大海混为一体.

这座桥是在这么早的时间几乎是空的 – 我们认为免费趴在其表面上的照片,并在海洋中的新鲜空气携带的鱼和海盐的呼吸提示.

不一会儿,我们的“WOWS”齐声呼应随着太阳从地平线上升,染红了天空暗橙色. 我们的组 – 五个人, 10眼 – 在奇迹的场景中全神贯注,我们的相机按钮一起按下. 太阳和其流体颜色反映水的表面就像一个巨大的帛画上, 涂微小的浮动房屋并为他们增加了自己活泼的图案,大自然的杰作略读渔船.

随着太阳升起, 我们决定走小路桥下观看渔民的小船转移他们抓来的卡车,将采取它推向市场. 我们还参观了一个木筏房子, 但不为海产品. 我们想观看的人的日常活动谁生活在水全常年.

欣赏日出的场景后, 游客最好沿芽经度流行 (大房子), 建在龙山岛拜翁Tran和他的乐家亲戚, 谁是著名的道教和儒教作为伟人. 房子被架设了两公顷土地,包括寺庙, 庆祝节日与一所学校的地方, 市场, 和翁Tran的墓地. 游客还可以徒步旅行了当地的名山之一整个头顿市的全景.

谁与争方向的游客可以请当地的热心人谁是渴望分享有关该地区的历史和文化的有用信息.

你可能会认为一个日出的场景和筏村到处都一样. 但围棋纲岛清晨的宁静是一种特殊的体验, 从平时的周末的下午海鲜聚会的热闹气氛明显不同, 而且同样值得.

SGT / VOV在线

A peaceful dawn on Go Gang raft village

Even if you are luA peaceful dawn on Go Gang raft villagecky enough to visit the southern city of Vung Tau’s Long Son island commune, you may miss the chance to see a beautiful sunrise over the newly-built Go Gang Bridge.

So, in order to witness the early morning bustle of a raft village, my friends and I took a 4:30am car drive from Vung Tau city to the Long Son commune’s Go Gang Island. We arrived at Go Gang Bridge only 40 minutes later, pausing to admire the vista of the raft village below and an endless horizon where the sky and the sea mingled into one.

The bridge was almost empty at such an early hour – we felt free to lie on its surface for photos and breathe in the ocean fresh air carrying hints of fish and sea salt.

A moment later and our ‘wows’ echoed in unison as the sun rose from the horizon and dyed the sky dark orange. Our group – five people, ten eyes – were engrossed in the miracle scene and our camera buttons clicked together. The sun and its fluid colours reflected on the water’s surface like a giant silk painting, coating the tiny floating houses and skimming fishing boats as they added their own lively patterns to nature’s masterpiece.

With the sun rising above, we decided to walk the small path beneath the bridge to watch fishermen transferring their catch from small boats to the trucks that would take it to market. We also visited a raft house, but not for the seafood. We wanted to watch the daily activities of people who live on the water all-year round.

After admiring the sunrise scene, tourists are advised to pop along to Nha Lon (Great House), built on Long Son Island to worship Ong Tran and his Le Family relatives, who are renowned as great men of Taoism and Confucianism. The house was erected on two hectares of land and includes a temple, a place to celebrate festivals with a school, a market, and Ong Tran’s graveyard. Visitors can also hike up one of the locality’s mountains for a panoramic view of the whole of Vung Tau City.

Tourists who struggle with directions can ask enthusiastic local people who are eager to share useful information about the history and culture of the region.

You may think that a sunrise scene and a raft village are the same everywhere. But the early morning tranquility of Go Gang Island is a special experience, markedly different from the bustling atmosphere of the usual weekend afternoon seafood party, and just as worthwhile.

SGT/VOV online

Advertisement